50 New and Coming Soon Homes Across Alabama‚ÄĒMarch 1-3

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 50 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 1710 Somerset Circle Mountain Brook
1710 SOMERSET CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK
1710 SOMERSET CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.59 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$3875000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3914 Watermelon Road Northport
3914 WATERMELON ROAD NORTHPORT,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

INDIAN LAKE
3914 WATERMELON ROAD
NORTHPORT,AL 35473
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$1468500

For more info, contact Morgan Lazowy at 205-417-0956 or email mlazowy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1901 5Th Avenue Tuscaloosa
1901 5TH AVENUE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

MIDTOWN VILLAGE
1901 5TH AVENUE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35401
0 acre lot
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$1468500

For more info, contact Morgan Lazowy at 205-417-0956 or email mlazowy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 210 15Th Street Tuscaloosa
210 15TH STREET TUSCALOOSA,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY OAKS
210 15TH STREET
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35401
0 acre lot
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$1468500

For more info, contact Morgan Lazowy at 205-417-0956 or email mlazowy@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 21 Pine Crest Road Mountain Brook
21 PINE CREST ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

PINE CREST
21 PINE CREST ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.24 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1295000

For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2924 Fairway Drive Mountain Brook
2924 FAIRWAY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
2924 FAIRWAY DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.3 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1199000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2419 Monte Vista Drive Vestavia Hills
2419 MONTE VISTA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
2419 MONTE VISTA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
1.48 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$999500

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3613 Oakdale Road Mountain Brook
3613 OAKDALE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

WESTBURY
3613 OAKDALE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
1.01 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$914900

For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1109 Rolling Hills Circle Hoover
1109 ROLLING HILLS CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHLAKE
1109 ROLLING HILLS CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
1.13 acre lot
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$900000

For more info, contact Trent Burks at 256-207-6681 or email tburks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2504 Watkins Circle Mountain Brook
2504 WATKINS CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
2504 WATKINS CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.89 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2515 Caldwell Avenue Birmingham
2515 CALDWELL AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2515 CALDWELL AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0.24 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$775000

For more info, contact Erle Morring at 205-427-0503 or email emorring@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2325 Hunters Cove Vestavia Hills
2325 HUNTERS COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

TANGLEWOOD
2325 HUNTERS COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.46 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$772000

For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4321 Ashington Drive Birmingham
4321 ASHINGTON DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BROOK HIGHLAND
4321 ASHINGTON DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.4 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$665000

For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1070 County Road 214 Arley
1070 COUNTY ROAD 214 ARLEY,AL 35541 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHERN SHORES
1070 COUNTY ROAD 214
ARLEY,AL 35541
1 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$574900

For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1195 Riverchase Parkway Hoover
1195 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
1195 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
0.69 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499999

For more info, contact Julia Crigler at 205-329-1092 or email jcrigler@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 915 31St Street Birmingham
915 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
915 31ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0.15 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$479900

For more info, contact Ally Dye Hargett at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1548 Oak Park Drive Helena
1548 OAK PARK DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OAK PARK
1548 OAK PARK DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
0.38 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$479000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3027 Highland Avenue Birmingham
3027 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
3027 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
0.09 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$469900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Albertville
Albertville,AL 35950 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Albertville,AL 35950
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 801 Linwood Circle Birmingham
801 LINWOOD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
801 LINWOOD CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
0.31 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 129 Lee Road 895 Valley
129 LEE ROAD 895 VALLEY,AL 36854 (RealtySouth)

HALAWAKA LAKE ESTATES
129 LEE ROAD 895
VALLEY,AL 36854
2206 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3.00 full/1 half baths
$379700

For more info, contact Sherri McCollum at 334-444-2483 or email smccollum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6066 Mill Creek Drive Hoover
6066 MILL CREEK DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE FARMS
6066 MILL CREEK DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
0.15 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 312 Edgeview Avenue Homewood
312 EDGEVIEW AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD SOUTH HIGHLANDS
312 EDGEVIEW AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.48 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5616 5Th Terrace Birmingham
5616 5TH TERRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5616 5TH TERRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
0.17 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$330000

For more info, contact Pye Parson at 205-837-8188 or email pparson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1323 16Th Avenue Birmingham
1323 16TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHSIDE
1323 16TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
0.1 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4686 Woodford Circle Bessemer
4686 WOODFORD CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

MCCALLA TRACE
4686 WOODFORD CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
0.11 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329000

For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 60 County Road 1081 Clanton
60 COUNTY ROAD 1081 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

OLE SMITH FARMS
60 COUNTY ROAD 1081
CLANTON,AL 35046
0.53 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$322500

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 60 County Road 1081 Clanton
60 County Road 1081 Clanton,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

Ole Smith Farm
60 County Road 1081
Clanton,AL 35046
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$322500

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 209 Main Street Columbiana
209 MAIN STREET COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)

COLUMBIANA
209 MAIN STREET
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
0.77 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$317750

For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 256 Hillcrest Drive Montevallo
256 HILLCREST DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

LAKES AT HIDDEN FOREST
256 HILLCREST DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
0.15 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Trent Burks at 256-207-6681 or email tburks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1849 Tall Timbers Drive Hoover
1849 TALL TIMBERS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
1849 TALL TIMBERS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.33 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2994 Green Valley Road Vestavia Hills
2994 GREEN VALLEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
2994 GREEN VALLEY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$273000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 164 Daly Street Irondale
164 DALY STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
164 DALY STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
0.15 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Alex McCain at 2052348649 or email amccain@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3962 River Pointe Lane Birmingham
3962 RIVER POINTE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

RIVER POINTE
3962 RIVER POINTE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Heather Pierce at 205-746-2200 or email hpierce@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 341 Florida Street West Blocton
341 FLORIDA STREET WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 03/03 14:00-16:00
341 FLORIDA STREET
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
0.37 acre lot
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$262000

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 248 Ambleside Drive Lincoln
248 AMBLESIDE DRIVE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)

AMBLESIDE
248 AMBLESIDE DRIVE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
0.39 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Christine Sullivan at 256-310-4111 or email csullivan@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 486 Summit Way Fultondale
486 SUMMIT WAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILLS
486 SUMMIT WAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
0.049 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$254900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5825 Marchester Circle Pinson
5825 MARCHESTER CIRCLE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

GEORGEBROOK
5825 MARCHESTER CIRCLE
PINSON,AL 35126
0.17 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 175 Old Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills
175 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

FOXCROFT
175 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$230000

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 241 Ambleside Drive Lincoln
241 AMBLESIDE DRIVE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)

AMBLESIDE
241 AMBLESIDE DRIVE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
0.2 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$227500

For more info, contact Christine Sullivan at 256-310-4111 or email csullivan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 307 Coales Branch Circle Pelham
307 COALES BRANCH CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN CREEK
307 COALES BRANCH CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
0.07 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 106 Cypress Street Bessemer
106 CYPRESS STREET BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

GARYWOOD
106 CYPRESS STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35023
0.15 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900

For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4180 Indian Valley Road Birmingham
4180 INDIAN VALLEY ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

PAWNEE
4180 INDIAN VALLEY ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
2.18 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$170000

For more info, contact George Huertas at 503-347-3269 or email ghuertas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 667 Camp Circle Birmingham
667 CAMP CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK CREST ESTATES
667 CAMP CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
0.29 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$167000

For more info, contact Jada Sparks at 205-337-0966 or email jsparks@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7 Main Sylacauga
7 Main Sylacauga,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)


7 Main
Sylacauga,AL 35150
5 bedrooms full/ half baths
$137000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 251 Oak Drive Birmingham
251 OAK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

NONE
251 OAK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
1.72 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$79900

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 199