50 New & Coming Soon Home Listings in Alabama—Oct. 7-9

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 50 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 5837 Longview Lane Trussville
5837 LONGVIEW LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

LONGMEADOW
5837 LONGVIEW LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$2750000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2427 Dolly Ridge Road Vestavia Hills
2427 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA HILLS
2427 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$798000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4109 Old Leeds Road Mountain Brook
4109 OLD LEEDS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
4109 OLD LEEDS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2200 Baxter Circle Vestavia Hills
2200 BAXTER CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTRIDGE
2200 BAXTER CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$675000

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2309 Sand Cove Circle Vestavia Hills
2309 SAND COVE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

TANGLEWOOD
2309 SAND COVE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5916 Deer Crest Lane Trussville
5916 DEER CREST LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

THE CROSSINGS AT DEERFOOT
5916 DEER CREST LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$644900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 106 Hutchinson Road Madison
106 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEMILL
106 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$574850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 109 Hutchinson Road Madison
109 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEMILL
109 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$529850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1813 Hummingbird Lane Hoover
1813 HUMMINGBIRD LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY FAIRWAYS
1813 HUMMINGBIRD LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$489900

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5394 Lee Road 166 Beauregard
5394 LEE ROAD 166 BEAUREGARD,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

FOSTER
5394 LEE ROAD 166
BEAUREGARD,AL 36804
3075 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$459000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth


Photo Of 1654 Creekstone Court Birmingham
1654 CREEKSTONE COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CREEKSTONE
1654 CREEKSTONE COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 315 Dixon Avenue Homewood
315 DIXON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
315 DIXON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Pye Parson at 205-837-8188 or email pparson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3001 Long Branch Drive Calera
3001 LONG BRANCH DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

LONG BRANCH
3001 LONG BRANCH DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3352 Valley Park Drive Vestavia Hills
3352 VALLEY PARK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3352 VALLEY PARK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 132 Chesire Cove Lane New Market
132 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

MERIDIA
132 CHESIRE COVE LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3814 Bainbridge Place Irondale
3814 BAINBRIDGE PLACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

BAINBRIDGE TRACE
3814 BAINBRIDGE PLACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 309 Rosewood Street Irondale
309 ROSEWOOD STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
309 ROSEWOOD STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1613 Canterbury Circle Vestavia Hills
1613 CANTERBURY CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

KENSINGTON
1613 CANTERBURY CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$345000

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3615 Courtyard Lane Birmingham
3615 COURTYARD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

CHARLESTON SQUARE
3615 COURTYARD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340000

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 428 Red Bay Cove Maylene
428 RED BAY COVE MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

LAKE FOREST
428 RED BAY COVE
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$330000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1209 Lizlin Opelika
1209 LIZLIN OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

STEPHENS WOODS
1209 LIZLIN
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2015 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$322500

For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5921 Canterbury Run Pinson
5921 CANTERBURY RUN PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

POLO DOWNS
5921 CANTERBURY RUN
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 33303 Highway 22 Verbena
33303 Highway 22 Verbena,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

Verbena
33303 Highway 22
Verbena,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299999

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 364 Donna Drive Gardendale
364 DONNA DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

BURKLEY HILLS
364 DONNA DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$294900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 100 Willow Circle Calera
100 WILLOW CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

MARENGO
100 WILLOW CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 265 High Ridge Drive Pelham
265 HIGH RIDGE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

LOOKOUT POINT HIGH RIDGE
265 HIGH RIDGE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$278900

For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1305 14Th Place Circle Pleasant Grove
1305 14TH PLACE CIRCLE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

FAN ROAD
1305 14TH PLACE CIRCLE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Amy Choran at 205-283-8423 or email achoran@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5612 6Th Court Birmingham
5612 6TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5612 6TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 102 Holland Circle Pelham
102 HOLLAND CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

HOLLAND LAKES
102 HOLLAND CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$254900

For more info, contact Michael Cox at 205-541-9160 or email mcox@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4896 Deer Foot Cove Pinson
4896 DEER FOOT COVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

DEERFOOT POINTE
4896 DEER FOOT COVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 214 Sunset Lane Jemison
214 SUNSET LANE JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

SUNSET COVE ESTATES
214 SUNSET LANE
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3006 Moonlight Lane Fultondale
3006 MOONLIGHT LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

FOX HOLLOW
3006 MOONLIGHT LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Larissa Hall at 205-276-8837 or email lhall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 904 Hollins Auburn
904 HOLLINS AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
904 HOLLINS
AUBURN,AL 36380
1189 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$222500

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 916 Dawkins Phenix City
916 DAWKINS PHENIX CITY,AL 36867 (RealtySouth)

MARSHALLHEIGHTS
916 DAWKINS
PHENIX CITY,AL 36867
1684 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 408 Russell Street Birmingham
408 RUSSELL STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

FORESTDALE
408 RUSSELL STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2909 Avenue Z Birmingham
2909 AVENUE Z BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

FAIRVIEW
2909 AVENUE Z
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000

For more info, contact Ann Allen at 205-585-3020 or email annallen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5 Brasher Road Sterrett
5 BRASHER ROAD STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5 BRASHER ROAD
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169000

For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2109 3Rd Street Birmingham
2109 3RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

SUN VALLEY
2109 3RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 311 Hanna Drive Vincent
311 HANNA DRIVE VINCENT,AL 35178 (RealtySouth)

HANNA FARMS
311 HANNA DRIVE
VINCENT,AL 35178
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159000

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 17191 Ramsey Northport
17191 Ramsey Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

None
17191 Ramsey
Northport,AL 35475
2192 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1711 Pinedale Road Clanton
1711 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
1711 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$145900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1609 48Th Street Birmingham
1609 48TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

BIRMINGHAM
1609 48TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$124900

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1135 2Nd Carbon Hill
1135 2ND Carbon Hill,AL 35549 (RealtySouth)

N/A
1135 2ND
Carbon Hill,AL 35549
1607.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$124900.00

For more info, contact Darcy Dodd at 205-282-1211 or email ddodd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8421 3Rd Avenue Morris
8421 3RD AVENUE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)

NONE
8421 3RD AVENUE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1235 19Th Street Haleyville
1235 19TH STREET Haleyville,AL 35565 (RealtySouth)

Not in a subdivision
1235 19TH STREET
Haleyville,AL 35565
2073.00 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$74500.00

For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 305 Nancy Lane Adger
305 NANCY LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

NONE
305 NANCY LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$54900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 65