50 new home listings across Alabama. Find yours June 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 50 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 128 Park Place Circle Alabaster
128 PARK PLACE CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

PARK PLACE
128 PARK PLACE CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1122 Colonial Drive Alabaster
1122 COLONIAL DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

AUTUMN RIDGE
1122 COLONIAL DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$282500
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4786 Woodford Circle Bessemer
4786 WOODFORD CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

MCCALLA TRACE
4786 WOODFORD CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2717 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 148 13Th Avenue Birmingham
148 13TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

NONE
148 13TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$104900
For more info, contact Lisa Bonds at 205-999-5572 or email lbonds@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1457 18Th Avenue Birmingham
1457 18TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

BELVEDERE TERRACE
1457 18TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3917 Sydney Drive Birmingham
3917 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

SYDNEY MANOR
3917 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349940
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6157 Crest Green Road Birmingham
6157 CREST GREEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CREST GREEN
6157 CREST GREEN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$89500
For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3901 Sydney Drive Birmingham
3901 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

SYDNEY MANOR
3901 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325620
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1031 Pinedale Road Clanton
1031 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1031 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 705 Cone Street Clanton
705 CONE STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

GLENDALE
705 CONE STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$59900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


50 new home listings across Alabama. Find yours June 11-13
20 LEE ROAD 2192 CUSSETA,AL 36852 (RealtySouth)

SENTINEL HILLS
20 LEE ROAD 2192
CUSSETA,AL 36852
3219 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1031 Pinedale Clanton
1031 PINEDALE Clanton,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Clanton Area
1031 PINEDALE
Clanton,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1271 Easterwood Boulevard Gardendale
1271 EASTERWOOD BOULEVARD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

LEXINGTON PARC
1271 EASTERWOOD BOULEVARD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$227500
For more info, contact Joyce Dabbs at 205-447-8442 or email jdabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 222 Lakeshore Drive Homewood
222 LAKESHORE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON LAKESHORE ESTATES
222 LAKESHORE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$865000
For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1935 Shades Cliff Terrace Homewood
1935 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

HERMITAGE
1935 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 980 Alford Avenue Hoover
980 ALFORD AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SHADES CLIFF
980 ALFORD AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$217900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3470 Flintshire Drive Hoover
3470 FLINTSHIRE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BIRCHTREE
3470 FLINTSHIRE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3217 Burning Tree Drive Hoover
3217 BURNING TREE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
3217 BURNING TREE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$344900
For more info, contact Ryan Grater at 205-746-0858 or email rgrater@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1871 Russet Woods Lane Hoover
1871 RUSSET WOODS LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHWOOD HIGHLANDS
1871 RUSSET WOODS LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 760 Carl Raines Lake Road Hoover
760 CARL RAINES LAKE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE THE HIGHLANDS
760 CARL RAINES LAKE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1155 Country Club Circle Hoover
1155 COUNTRY CLUB CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
1155 COUNTRY CLUB CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 444 Laredo Drive Hoover
444 LAREDO DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

TWIN BRANCH ESTATES
444 LAREDO DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 531 Danton Lane Irondale
531 DANTON LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE HOLIDAY GARDENS
531 DANTON LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$169000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2706 Briarcliff Jasper
2706 BRIARCLIFF Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

Heritage Hills
2706 BRIARCLIFF
Jasper,AL 35504
1745.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3.00 full/0 half baths
$239000.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 234 Deer Creek Dr Killen
234 Deer Creek Dr Killen,AL 35645 (RealtySouth)

Deer Creek Village Phase I
234 Deer Creek Dr
Killen,AL 35645
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Jerica Franks at 256-627-2916 or email jfranks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 536 Doss Ferry Parkway Kimberly
536 DOSS FERRY PARKWAY Kimberly,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)

Doss Ferry
536 DOSS FERRY PARKWAY
Kimberly,AL 35116
2466.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3.00 full/0 half baths
$325000.00
For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5350 Fletcher Road Mccalla
5350 FLETCHER ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

COLEMAN LAKE
5350 FLETCHER ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6327 Cove Lane Mccalla
6327 COVE LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CARROLL COVE
6327 COVE LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2 Oakdale Drive Montevallo
2 OAKDALE DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

OAKDALE
2 OAKDALE DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1855 Kelly Loop Road Mount Olive
1855 KELLY LOOP ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

MT OLIVE
1855 KELLY LOOP ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2959 Shook Hill Parkway Mountain Brook
2959 SHOOK HILL PARKWAY MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

SHOOK HILL
2959 SHOOK HILL PARKWAY
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 8 full/2 half baths
$2795000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 15425 Bridgeview Northport
15425 Bridgeview Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Bridgeview
15425 Bridgeview
Northport,AL 35475
2568 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Tommy Bozeman at 205-394-5150 or email tbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7524 Findleys Northport
7524 Findleys Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

The Glen At Thompsons Crossing
7524 Findleys
Northport,AL 35473
1322 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$172900
For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1103 Beauford Opelika
1103 BEAUFORD OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

RIDGEWOOD ESTATES
1103 BEAUFORD
OPELIKA,AL 36804
2262 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$467980
For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1946 Chandaway Drive Pelham
1946 CHANDAWAY DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CHANDALAR SOUTH
1946 CHANDAWAY DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1242 11Th Place Pleasant Grove
1242 11TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

PLEASANT ACRES
1242 11TH PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1238 11Th Place Pleasant Grove
1238 11TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

PLEASANT ACRES
1238 11TH PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 468 4Th Street Pleasant Grove
468 4TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

MCCARLEY ESTATES
468 4TH STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 561 9Th Court Pleasant Grove
561 9TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

BATEMONS
561 9TH COURT
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 278 Lone Pond Circle Sylacauga
278 LONE POND CIRCLE SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)

NONE
278 LONE POND CIRCLE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$114500
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 110 Iowa Avenue Thorsby
110 IOWA AVENUE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

NONE
110 IOWA AVENUE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 311 Village Drive Thorsby
311 VILLAGE DRIVE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

SARALAND
311 VILLAGE DRIVE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159750
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 310 Sloss Circle Trussville
310 SLOSS CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TUTWILER FARM
310 SLOSS CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1420 40Th Way E Tuscaloosa
1420 40th Way E Tuscaloosa,AL 35404-5124 (RealtySouth)

Box Springs
1420 40th Way E
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404-5124
1254 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$134900
For more info, contact Jay Vaughan at 205-936-3476 or email jvaughan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3008 Panorama Trail Vestavia Hills
3008 PANORAMA TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 06/13 14:00-16:00
3008 PANORAMA TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4301 Highway 62 Vincent
4301 HIGHWAY 62 VINCENT,AL 35178 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4301 HIGHWAY 62
VINCENT,AL 35178
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$98890
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 491 Homestead Drive Wilsonville
491 HOMESTEAD DRIVE WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

HOMESTEAD
491 HOMESTEAD DRIVE
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$246900
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 386 Pike Road Woodstock
386 PIKE ROAD WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)

A T SANDERS
386 PIKE ROAD
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 369 Laura Lane Woodstock
369 LAURA LANE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)

HUNTERS POINTE
369 LAURA LANE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 21