51 new home listings including a 4 bedroom in Hoover with community pool, April 23-25

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 51 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

51 new home listings including a 4 bedroom in Hoover with community pool, April 23-25
222 BLACK RIVER LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

NONE
222 BLACK RIVER LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1364 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1364 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WYNLAKE 04/29 24:00-15:00
1364 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$411952
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1372 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1372 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WYNLAKE 04/29 24:00-15:00
1372 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$462013
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1388 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1388 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WYNLAKE 04/29 24:00-15:00
1388 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$431221
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 430 Glenn Auburn
430 GLENN AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

TIGER SUITES CONDOMINIUMS
430 GLENN
AUBURN,AL 36830
768 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1633 U W Clemon Drive Birmingham
1633 U W CLEMON DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

WESTCHESTER ESTATES
1633 U W CLEMON DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4653 Clairmont Avenue Birmingham
4653 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4653 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 109 Moss Hill Circle Calera
109 MOSS HILL CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHERN HILLS
109 MOSS HILL CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 595 Timberline Trail Calera
595 TIMBERLINE TRAIL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLINE
595 TIMBERLINE TRAIL
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$403800
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 197 Lake Chelsea Drive Chelsea
197 LAKE CHELSEA DRIVE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHELSEA PARK
197 LAKE CHELSEA DRIVE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 310-614-2699 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 325 Battle Circle Clanton
325 BATTLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON ESTATES
325 BATTLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$192000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 205 Elson Avenue Clanton
205 ELSON AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

SCOTTSDALE
205 ELSON AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3085 Sydenton Drive Hoover
3085 SYDENTON DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE WILBORN THE PARC 04/25 14:00-16:00
3085 SYDENTON DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 540 Turtle Creek Drive Hoover
540 TURTLE CREEK DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

TURTLE CREEK
540 TURTLE CREEK DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Tondra Hutchinson at 205-999-2474 or email thutchinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1305 Daria Street Hoover
1305 DARIA STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
1305 DARIA STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Suzanne Hughes at 205-601-4741 or email shughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3791 Virginia Drive Hueytown
3791 VIRGINIA DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

VIRGINIA MINES
3791 VIRGINIA DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3933 Rock Ridge Road Irondale
3933 ROCK RIDGE ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

ROCK RIDGE
3933 ROCK RIDGE ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3828 Grants Lane Irondale
3828 GRANTS LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL CROSSING
3828 GRANTS LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$238500
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3737 Villa Drive Irondale
3737 VILLA DRIVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

VILLAS ON OLD LEEDS
3737 VILLA DRIVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 440 Stonebridge Road Irondale
440 STONEBRIDGE ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

BROOKMONT
440 STONEBRIDGE ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2980 County Road 25 Jemison
2980 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
2980 COUNTY ROAD 25
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 150 Debra Street Jemison
150 DEBRA STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

PLIERSVILLE
150 DEBRA STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$142500
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2216 Al-Hwy 115 Kellyton
2216 Al-Hwy 115 Kellyton,AL 35089 (RealtySouth)

None
2216 Al-Hwy 115
Kellyton,AL 35089
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000.00
For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10495 Us Highway 431 Lafayette
10495 US HIGHWAY 431 LAFAYETTE,AL 36862 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
10495 US HIGHWAY 431
LAFAYETTE,AL 36862
1452 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$88000
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 21368 Kimberly Drive Lake View
21368 KIMBERLY DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
21368 KIMBERLY DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5940 Spunky Hollow Road Locust Fork
5940 SPUNKY HOLLOW ROAD LOCUST FORK,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5940 SPUNKY HOLLOW ROAD
LOCUST FORK,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$147900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 175 Magnolia Avenue Maplesville
175 MAGNOLIA AVENUE MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)

NONE
175 MAGNOLIA AVENUE
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$74900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6201 Woodbrook Lane Mccalla
6201 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

CARROLL COVE
6201 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35020
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$381113
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6177 Woodbrook Lane Mccalla
6177 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CARROLL COVE
6177 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$378488
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5172 Tyler Oaks Drive Mount Olive
5172 TYLER OAKS DRIVE MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

TYLER OAKS
5172 TYLER OAKS DRIVE
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4160 Sharpsburg Drive Mountain Brook
4160 SHARPSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4160 SHARPSBURG DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$859000
For more info, contact Katherine Cox at 205-410-9922 or email kcox@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4037 Montclair Road Mountain Brook
4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

LESLIE ANN CONDOMINIUMS
4037 MONTCLAIR ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1219 Hobby Salter Road Mulga
1219 HOBBY SALTER ROAD MULGA,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1219 HOBBY SALTER ROAD
MULGA,AL 35118
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 15848 Northwind Northport
15848 NORTHWIND Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Northwind
15848 NORTHWIND
Northport,AL 35475
1600 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Russell Johnson at 205-243-5353 or email rjohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1970 Sanie Road Odenville
1970 SANIE ROAD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

ODENVILLE
1970 SANIE ROAD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115900
For more info, contact Jimmy Noe at 205-365-1961 or email jnoe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 510 Henderson Road Odenville
510 HENDERSON ROAD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN CREST
510 HENDERSON ROAD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259500
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 209 Anniston Drive Sylacauga
209 ANNISTON DRIVE SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)

ANNISTON DRIVE
209 ANNISTON DRIVE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$109900
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 701 Noble Tallassee
701 NOBLE TALLASSEE,AL 36078 (RealtySouth)

AT OFFICE
701 NOBLE
TALLASSEE,AL 36078
2947 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3626 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3626 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3626 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$303455
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3651 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3651 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3651 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$322100
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3622 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3622 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3622 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349955
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 123 Mohawk Drive Trussville
123 MOHAWK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

MOHAWK ESTATES
123 MOHAWK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2071 Cribbs Mill Ln Tuscaloosa
2071 Cribbs Mill LN Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Cross Creek
2071 Cribbs Mill LN
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
1742 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 68 Broadwater Drive Warrior
68 BROADWATER DRIVE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN WOODS LAKE
68 BROADWATER DRIVE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$392000
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9941 Hunter Place Warrior
9941 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9941 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229231
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9953 Hunter Place Warrior
9953 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9953 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$263263
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9977 Hunter Place Warrior
9977 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9977 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$273263
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9956 Hunter Place Warrior
9956 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9956 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$268263
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9964 Hunter Place Warrior
9964 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9964 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$268053
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9960 Hunter Place Warrior
9960 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMITH GLEN 04/29 24:00-15:00
9960 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$244008
For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 373 Seloca Road Warrior
373 SELOCA ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

WARRIOR
373 SELOCA ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$81500
For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 38