52 new & coming soon home listings to check out now—Oct. 21-23

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 52 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 3206 Whitehall Road Homewood
3206 WHITEHALL ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

MAYFAIR
3206 WHITEHALL ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1375000

For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com

Photo Of 3824 Forest Glen Drive Mountain Brook
3824 FOREST GLEN DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

FOREST GLEN
3824 FOREST GLEN DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$3450000

For more info, contact Luci McMillan at 704-547-4051 or email lmcmillan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$2750000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2916 Pump House Road Mountain Brook
2916 PUMP HOUSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ABINGDON
2916 PUMP HOUSE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$2199000

For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2713 Lockerbie Circle Mountain Brook
2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

LOCKERBIE
2713 LOCKERBIE CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2095000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 121 Mountain Brook Park Drive Mountain Brook
121 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK
121 MOUNTAIN BROOK PARK DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1495000

For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com



Photo Of 1907 Farmville Auburn
1907 FARMVILLE AUBURN,AL 36879 (RealtySouth)

SHADOW WOOD ESTATES
1907 FARMVILLE
AUBURN,AL 36879
5842 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1100000

For more info, contact Jamie Rogers at 205-587-4804 or email jrogers@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 120 Bonita Drive Homewood
120 BONITA DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
120 BONITA DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$975000

For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1170 Spring Garden Street Indian Springs Village
1170 SPRING GARDEN STREET INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

INDIAN SPRINGS
1170 SPRING GARDEN STREET
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$800000

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4425 Fredericksburg Drive Mountain Brook
4425 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4425 FREDERICKSBURG DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 125 Austin Circle Birmingham
125 AUSTIN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKES
125 AUSTIN CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$641300

For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3906 Glenwood Avenue Birmingham
3906 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
3906 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7558 Lake Vista Drive Trussville
7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

LAKE VISTA
7558 LAKE VISTA DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$589000

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6354 Steeplechase Cove Pinson
6354 STEEPLECHASE COVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

STEEPLECHASE
6354 STEEPLECHASE COVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$549850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 412 Shenandoah Drive Hoover
412 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
412 SHENANDOAH DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$534900

For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6357 Steeplechase Trail Pinson
6357 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

STEEPLECHASE
6357 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 124 Hutchinson Road Madison
124 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEMILL
124 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1078 Grand Oaks Drive Hoover
1078 GRAND OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

GRAND OAKS
1078 GRAND OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$430000

For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1216 Green Glen Road Vestavia Hills
1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTHAVEN
1216 GREEN GLEN ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2752 Drennen Circle Birmingham
2752 DRENNEN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWBROOK
2752 DRENNEN CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$405000

For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 453 Weatherly Club Drive Pelham
453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

WEATHERLY CLUB
453 WEATHERLY CLUB DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 130 Grove Drive Birmingham
130 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR GROVE
130 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$372936

For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9121 Old Highway 280 Chelsea
9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280 CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9121 OLD HIGHWAY 280
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7151 Pine Mountain Circle Gardendale
7151 PINE MOUNTAIN CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

TURNBERRY HIGHLANDS
7151 PINE MOUNTAIN CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$345000

For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 535 Caldwell Mill Circle Birmingham
535 CALDWELL MILL CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

OLD MILL TRACE
535 CALDWELL MILL CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$345000

For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2508 Rocky Point Opelika
2508 ROCKY POINT OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

NORTHPOINTE
2508 ROCKY POINT
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2988 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$345000

For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 Beacon Parkway Birmingham
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY SUMMIT CONDO
1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1209 Lizlin Opelika
1209 LIZLIN OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

STEPHENS WOODS
1209 LIZLIN
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2015 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$322500

For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5599 Cheshire Cove Place Mccalla
5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
5599 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$318850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5598 Cheshire Cove Place Mccalla
5598 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
5598 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$308850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2416 Co Rd 616 Hanceville
2416 Co Rd 616 Hanceville,AL 35077 (RealtySouth)

Hanceville
2416 Co Rd 616
Hanceville,AL 35077
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305907

For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5229 Dresden Road Irondale
5229 DRESDEN ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY EAST
5229 DRESDEN ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6332 Overlook Drive Bessemer
6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

LETSON FARMS
6332 OVERLOOK DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5627 Cheshire Cove Place Mccalla
5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CHESHIRE PARC
5627 CHESHIRE COVE PLACE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 114 Village Lane Pelham
114 VILLAGE LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

HIGH RIDGE
114 VILLAGE LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 283 Stonebridge Road Irondale
283 STONEBRIDGE ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

BROOKMONT
283 STONEBRIDGE ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3704 Richelieu Drive Hoover
3704 RICHELIEU DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LE RICHELIEU
3704 RICHELIEU DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 374 County Road 4311 Wedowee
374 COUNTY ROAD 4311 WEDOWEE,AL 36278 (RealtySouth)

LAKE RIDGE
374 COUNTY ROAD 4311
WEDOWEE,AL 36278
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2156 Parsons Drive Moody
2156 PARSONS DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

ALDEN GLEN
2156 PARSONS DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249500

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 20975 Walnut Lane Vance
20975 WALNUT LANE VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

GREEN MEADOWS
20975 WALNUT LANE
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Emmalee Collier at 205-209-0076 or email ecollier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8304 Cahaba Crossing Circle Leeds
8304 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA CROSSING
8304 CAHABA CROSSING CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900

For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 904 Hollins Auburn
904 HOLLINS AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
904 HOLLINS
AUBURN,AL 36380
1189 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$220000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4635 Fairfax Court Birmingham
4635 FAIRFAX COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

VERNON HILL
4635 FAIRFAX COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000

For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 318 Sterling Oaks Drive Hoover
318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

STERLING OAKS
318 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900

For more info, contact Wes Mobley at 205-541-4937 or email wmobley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 642 Cahaba Manor Drive Pelham
642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA MANOR TOWNHOMES
642 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$190000

For more info, contact Ashley Kilgore at 205-490-3706 or email akilgore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1420 4Th Place Center Point
1420 4TH PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

THE OAKS
1420 4TH PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 939 Pinewood Avenue Bessemer
939 PINEWOOD AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
939 PINEWOOD AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174900

For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 308 Elm Street Oneonta
308 ELM STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
308 ELM STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159500

For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1711 Pinedale Road Clanton
1711 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
1711 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$145900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1961 Chandalar Court Pelham
1961 CHANDALAR COURT PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CHANDALAR SOUTH
1961 CHANDALAR COURT
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Paul Jacka at 205-368-0455 or email pjacka@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3181 Tidwell Hollow Road Oneonta
3181 TIDWELL HOLLOW ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3181 TIDWELL HOLLOW ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$85000

For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 713 Martin Luther King Lafayette
713 MARTIN LUTHER KING LAFAYETTE,AL 36862 (RealtySouth)

NONE
713 MARTIN LUTHER KING
LAFAYETTE,AL 36862
784 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000

For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Selah Vetter
Selah Vetter
Articles: 65