52 new home listing across Alabama, Sept. 17-19—find yours!

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 52 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

52 new home listing across Alabama, Sept. 17-19—find yours!
2563 ASPEN COVE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRYWOOD
2563 ASPEN COVE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4009 Hunters Lane Mountain Brook
4009 HUNTERS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

HERMITAGE
4009 HUNTERS LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$674900

For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 129 Kimberly Auburn
129 KIMBERLY AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

CLOVER LEAF
129 KIMBERLY
AUBURN,AL 36830
1800 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$600000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3323 Altamont Road Birmingham
3323 ALTAMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

REDMONT
3323 ALTAMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599999

For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4017 Olivia Road Hoover
4017 OLIVIA ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE WILBORN GREEN TRAILS 09/19 14:00-16:00
4017 OLIVIA ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$579900

For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1953 Cannongate Opelika
1953 CANNONGATE OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

CANNON GATE
1953 CANNONGATE
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2568 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$459000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 113 22Nd Street Birmingham
113 22ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

DOWNTOWN LOFT DISTRICT
113 22ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1400 Ridge Jasper
1400 RIDGE Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

North Ridge
1400 RIDGE
Jasper,AL 35504
2841.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3.00 full/0 half baths
$425000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 137 Parkway Drive Trussville
137 PARKWAY DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HOMESTEADS
137 PARKWAY DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Preston Pendergraft at 205-837-7185 or email ppendergraft@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6169 Woodbrook Lane Mccalla
6169 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CARROLL COVE
6169 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399688

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 5410 7Th Court Birmingham
5410 7TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5410 7TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 712 County Road 53 Clanton
712 COUNTY ROAD 53 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
712 COUNTY ROAD 53
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379000

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 712 County Road 53 Clanton
712 County Road 53 Clanton,AL .5045 (RealtySouth)

Clanton Area
712 County Road 53
Clanton,AL .5045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379000

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 400 Whittier Drive Birmingham
400 WHITTIER DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
400 WHITTIER DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$370000

For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 4976 Meadow Brook Road Birmingham
4976 MEADOW BROOK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW BROOK
4976 MEADOW BROOK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$365000

For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2405 Chalybe Trail Hoover
2405 CHALYBE TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE
2405 CHALYBE TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 548 56Th Street Birmingham
548 56TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
548 56TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$341000

For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 3961 James Hill Place Hoover
3961 JAMES HILL PLACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL
3961 JAMES HILL PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335900

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1447 Mountain Laurel Lane Moody
1447 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LANE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

MT LAUREL
1447 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LANE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$330000

For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1921 3Rd Avenue Birmingham
1921 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

BIRMINGHAM BLOCKS
1921 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3504 Woodruff Circle Hoover
3504 WOODRUFF CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

BROOKVIEW HIGHLANDS
3504 WOODRUFF CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$310000

For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Huntsville
Huntsville,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)

Open House: Merrimack 09/18 24:00-15:00

Huntsville,AL 35805
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$302415

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 4332 Montevallo Road Birmingham
4332 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
4332 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1649 12Th Street Birmingham
1649 12TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHSIDE
1649 12TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 104 26Th Lanett
104 26TH LANETT,AL 36863 (RealtySouth)

NONE
104 26TH
LANETT,AL 36863
2804 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$298000

For more info, contact Bren Askew at 334-703-7869 or email baskew@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 205 Crest Loop Road Clanton
205 CREST LOOP ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

THE CREST
205 CREST LOOP ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$293000

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 195 Crest Loop Road Clanton
195 CREST LOOP ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

THE CREST
195 CREST LOOP ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$293000

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1591 Mountain Gap Drive Homewood
1591 MOUNTAIN GAP DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

HOMEWOOD
1591 MOUNTAIN GAP DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289000

For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2223 4Th Avenue Irondale
2223 4TH AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

IRONDALE
2223 4TH AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 600 Forest Lakes Drive Sterrett
600 FOREST LAKES DRIVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

FOREST LAKES
600 FOREST LAKES DRIVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 12671 Olmsted Circle Mccalla
12671 OLMSTED CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

TANNEHILL PRESERVE
12671 OLMSTED CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3893 Overton Manor Lane Vestavia Hills
3893 OVERTON MANOR LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

OVERTON MANOR
3893 OVERTON MANOR LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5009 Kensington Place Calera
5009 KENSINGTON PLACE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

KENSINGTON
5009 KENSINGTON PLACE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$254900

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 609 Barristers Court Birmingham
609 BARRISTERS COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EDENTON LOFTS
609 BARRISTERS COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 916 Frances Circle Clanton
916 FRANCES CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

OLD ACRES
916 FRANCES CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 200 Mae Street Clanton
200 MAE STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
200 MAE STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$249000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1031 Chinook Auburn
1031 CHINOOK AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
1031 CHINOOK
AUBURN,AL 36830
1716 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$244900

For more info, contact Kathy Overfelt at 334-740-9212 or email koverfelt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 629 Valley Drive Birmingham
629 VALLEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

SHADY WOODS
629 VALLEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$240000

For more info, contact Lendon Wallace at 205-492-9525 or email lwallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7024 Highway 11 Springville
7024 HIGHWAY 11 SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7024 HIGHWAY 11
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000

For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1031 Kings Forest Drive Leeds
1031 KINGS FOREST DRIVE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

KINGS FOREST
1031 KINGS FOREST DRIVE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 855 Clover Avenue Odenville
855 CLOVER AVENUE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODLAND RIDGE 09/19 14:00-16:00
855 CLOVER AVENUE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 22 Co Rd 595 Hanceville
22 CO RD 595 Hanceville,AL 35077 (RealtySouth)

NA
22 CO RD 595
Hanceville,AL 35077
1300.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$210000.00

For more info, contact Angela Taylor at 205-295-8969 or email ataylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2162 Six Foot Road Ohatchee
2162 SIX FOOT ROAD OHATCHEE,AL 36271 (RealtySouth)

OHATCHEE
2162 SIX FOOT ROAD
OHATCHEE,AL 36271
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 787 Lee Road 147 Opelika
787 LEE ROAD 147 OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

NONE
787 LEE ROAD 147
OPELIKA,AL 36804
1025 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$177000

For more info, contact Meghan McArthur at 334-707-1687 or email mmcarthur@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1061 Georgetown Lane Fultondale
1061 GEORGETOWN LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

GEORGETOWN PARC
1061 GEORGETOWN LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 118 Co Rd 1600 Cullman
118 Co Rd 1600 Cullman,AL 35058 (RealtySouth)

Berlin
118 Co Rd 1600
Cullman,AL 35058
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$161000

For more info, contact Cindy Dyer at 256-709-9979 or email cdyer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1609 14Th Avenue Bessemer
1609 14TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

WEST BESSEMER
1609 14TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 510 9Th Avenue Midfield
510 9TH AVENUE MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

FAIRFIELD HIGHLANDS
510 9TH AVENUE
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$97500

For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 655 &Amp; 673 Turner Alexander City
655 & 673 Turner Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
655 & 673 Turner
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$89900.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 2221 Avenue W Birmingham
2221 AVENUE W BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

ENSLEY HIGHLANDS
2221 AVENUE W
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$85000

For more info, contact Jada Sparks at 205-337-0966 or email jsparks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2108 27Th Avenue Hueytown
2108 27TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2108 27TH AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$84900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 455 5Th Avenue Alabaster
455 5TH AVENUE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

NONE
455 5TH AVENUE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000

For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 48