52 new home listings hot in Bama—find yours now

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 52 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 853 Hollins Auburn
853 HOLLINS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
853 HOLLINS
AUBURN,AL 36830
1144 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000
For more info, contact Jamie Rogers at 205-587-4804 or email jrogers@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 49 Peppers Alexander City
49 Peppers Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

Wind Creek Farms
49 Peppers
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$149500.00
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4665 Clubview Drive Bessemer
4665 CLUBVIEW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

LETSON FARMS
4665 CLUBVIEW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 628 Cory Street Bessemer
628 CORY STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

NONE
628 CORY STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$162000
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7714 Bluff Ridge Road Bessemer
7714 BLUFF RIDGE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7714 BLUFF RIDGE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139000
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 625 Pinewood Avenue Bessemer
625 PINEWOOD AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REW CHARLIE RAVINE 08/15 14:00-16:00
625 PINEWOOD AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 730 Gramor Drive Bessemer
730 GRAMOR DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAND HILLS
730 GRAMOR DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3520 Chickering Circle Birmingham
3520 CHICKERING CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

APPLE CROSS
3520 CHICKERING CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$535000
For more info, contact Joyce Dabbs at 205-447-8442 or email jdabbs@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 893 Dunwoody Lane Birmingham
893 DUNWOODY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

DUNWOODY
893 DUNWOODY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Deidre Williams at 205-886-2838 or email dewilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 934 Linwood Road Birmingham
934 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
934 LINWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$835000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2237 Acton Park Circle Birmingham
2237 ACTON PARK CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ACTON PARK
2237 ACTON PARK CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 702 Barristers Court Birmingham
702 BARRISTERS COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EDENTON LOFTS
702 BARRISTERS COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$252500
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 Beacon Parkway Birmingham
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY SUMMIT CONDO
1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Ray Carter at 205-569-8599 or email rcarter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1001 Parkwood Circle Birmingham
1001 PARKWOOD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WINEWOOD
1001 PARKWOOD CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Valerie Cunningham at 301-346-5001 or email vcunningham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2372 Ridgemont Drive Birmingham
2372 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SAVANNAH RIDGE
2372 RIDGEMONT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Jocquelyn Griggs at 205-586-3455 or email jgriggs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4438 Haley Way Birmingham
4438 HALEY WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

PEBBLE VISTA
4438 HALEY WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134900
For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3325 Ridgely Circle Birmingham
3325 RIDGELY CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3325 RIDGELY CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 189 Briarfield Lane Calera
189 BRIARFIELD LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

STONEBRIAR
189 BRIARFIELD LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1101 Emerald Ridge Drive Calera
1101 EMERALD RIDGE DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

EMERALD RIDGE
1101 EMERALD RIDGE DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 209 Liberty Lane Chelsea
209 LIBERTY LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY COVE
209 LIBERTY LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$463800
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 306 Ann Avenue Clanton
306 ANN AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD
306 ANN AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$142900
For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1867 Lee Road 270 Cusseta
1867 LEE ROAD 270 CUSSETA,AL 36852 (RealtySouth)

EAGLEWOOD
1867 LEE ROAD 270
CUSSETA,AL 36852
1247 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$146500
For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 96 Roughton Cutoff Cragford
96 Roughton Cutoff Cragford,AL 36255 (RealtySouth)

None
96 Roughton Cutoff
Cragford,AL 36255
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179999.00
For more info, contact Tony Goss at 256-749-3355 or email tgoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 196 Menowa Dadeville
196 MENOWA DADEVILLE,AL 36853 (RealtySouth)

INDIAN SHORES
196 MENOWA
DADEVILLE,AL 36853
2700 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299500
For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4071 County Rd 21 Greensboro
4071 County Rd 21 Greensboro,AL 36744 (RealtySouth)

N/A
4071 County Rd 21
Greensboro,AL 36744
2372 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8573 Shady Trail Helena
8573 SHADY TRAIL HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLAKE
8573 SHADY TRAIL
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 205 Rowntree Path Helena
205 ROWNTREE PATH HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

HILLSBORO
205 ROWNTREE PATH
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 171 Old Montgomery Highway Homewood
171 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

FOXCROFT
171 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Mary Hassell Petty at 205-223-1143 or email mpetty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 107 Mecca Avenue Homewood
107 MECCA AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
107 MECCA AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1410 Sutherland Place Homewood
1410 SUTHERLAND PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GROVE PARK 08/15 14:00-16:00
1410 SUTHERLAND PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1199999
For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1414 Manhattan Street Homewood
1414 MANHATTAN STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
1414 MANHATTAN STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3728 Village Center Way Hoover
3728 VILLAGE CENTER WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE VILLAGE CENTER
3728 VILLAGE CENTER WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3233 Mockingbird Lane Hoover
3233 MOCKINGBIRD LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
3233 MOCKINGBIRD LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$629000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1787 Glasscott Trail Hoover
1787 GLASSCOTT TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE
1787 GLASSCOTT TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1799000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2410 Richelieu Lane Hoover
2410 RICHELIEU LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LE RICHELIEU
2410 RICHELIEU LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3017 Alan Shepard Drive Hueytown
3017 ALAN SHEPARD DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

VIRGINIA ESTATES
3017 ALAN SHEPARD DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Sunset Lane Jemison
120 SUNSET LANE JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

SUNSET COVE
120 SUNSET LANE
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 120 Sunset Jemison
120 Sunset Jemison,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

Sunset Cove
120 Sunset
Jemison,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 295 Walden Court Montevallo
295 WALDEN COURT MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

WALDEN
295 WALDEN COURT
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$143500
For more info, contact Jaime Phillips at 205-432-8481 or email jphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 730 Westwood Road Mount Olive
730 WESTWOOD ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

WESTWOOD
730 WESTWOOD ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2610 Carriage Place Mountain Brook
2610 CARRIAGE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CARRIAGE PLACE
2610 CARRIAGE PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13906 Prince William Way Northport
13906 PRINCE WILLIAM WAY Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Forest Glen Gardens
13906 PRINCE WILLIAM WAY
Northport,AL 35475
2144 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$352000
For more info, contact Natalie Wilson at 205-394-1163 or email nwilson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5096 Moores Bridge Northport
5096 Moores Bridge Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

The Townhomes At Moore’s Bridge Pointe
5096 Moores Bridge
Northport,AL 35473
1080 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2008 Social Opelika
2008 SOCIAL OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

HAMILTON GABLES
2008 SOCIAL
OPELIKA,AL 36801
1960 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$316000
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 406 2Nd Opelika
406 2ND OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

TOTTEN MAP
406 2ND
OPELIKA,AL 36801
1960 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Sherri Mccollum at 334-444-2483 or email smccollum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 225 Ambergate Circle Pelham
225 AMBERGATE CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

BALLANTRAE
225 AMBERGATE CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$420000
For more info, contact Brandon Tinsley at 205-292-4423 or email btinsley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2199 Highway 23 Springville
2199 HIGHWAY 23 SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2199 HIGHWAY 23
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 308 3Rd Street Sylacauga
308 3RD STREET SYLACAUGA,AL 35150 (RealtySouth)

MARBLE CITY PLAZA
308 3RD STREET
SYLACAUGA,AL 35150
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115900
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4534 Martin Wilson Road Trussville
4534 MARTIN WILSON ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4534 MARTIN WILSON ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$589000
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7904 Mcintyre Road Trussville
7904 MCINTYRE ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7904 MCINTYRE ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$187000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3879 Overton Manor Trail Vestavia Hills
3879 OVERTON MANOR TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

OVERTON MANOR
3879 OVERTON MANOR TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2405 Monte Vista Drive Vestavia Hills
2405 MONTE VISTA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
2405 MONTE VISTA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 150