53 fresh home listings across Alabama—grab yours now, Oct. 1-3

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 53 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 2833 Balmoral Road Mountain Brook
2833 BALMORAL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK ESTATES
2833 BALMORAL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$1150000

For more info, contact Emily Getty at 205-447-4534 or email egetty@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 2211 20Th Avenue Birmingham
2211 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

ENGLISH VILLAGE
2211 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$969000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 101 Panarama Point Shelby
101 PANARAMA POINT SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

LACOOSA ESTATES
101 PANARAMA POINT
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$955000

For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 7505 Mountain Top Circle Trussville
7505 MOUNTAIN TOP CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN TOP ESTATES
7505 MOUNTAIN TOP CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$899900

For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1305 Kingsway Lane Vestavia Hills
1305 KINGSWAY LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

TANGLEWOOD BROOK
1305 KINGSWAY LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$879900

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3349 Dunbrooke Drive Mountain Brook
3349 DUNBROOKE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

DUNBARTON
3349 DUNBROOKE DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$749900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3524 Belle Meade Lane Mountain Brook
3524 BELLE MEADE LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BELLE MEADE
3524 BELLE MEADE LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1816 Surrey Oaks Lane Vestavia Hills
1816 SURREY OAKS LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

SURREY OAKS
1816 SURREY OAKS LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$694000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1300 Badham Drive Vestavia Hills
1300 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTHAVEN
1300 BADHAM DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$610000

For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8870 County Road 27 Reform
8870 County road 27 Reform,AL 35481 (RealtySouth)

N/A
8870 County road 27
Reform,AL 35481
2000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$600000

For more info, contact Lara Chandler at 205-579-4672 or email lchandler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 208 Mecca Avenue Homewood
208 MECCA AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD SOUTH HIGHLANDS
208 MECCA AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$589900

For more info, contact Michael Bruno at 205-577-8122 or email mbruno@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4105 Shiloh Drive Mountain Brook
4105 SHILOH DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4105 SHILOH DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 112 Pine Knoll Circle Shelby
112 PINE KNOLL CIRCLE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

SHELBY SHORES
112 PINE KNOLL CIRCLE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549000

For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1752 Vestaview Lane Vestavia Hills
1752 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIEW GARDENS
1752 VESTAVIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900

For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 508 Rayburn Road Hoover
508 RAYBURN ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
508 RAYBURN ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479900

For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

53 fresh home listings across Alabama—grab yours now, Oct. 1-3
1953 CANNONGATE OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

CANNON GATE
1953 CANNONGATE
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2568 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 109 Havenwood Court Homewood
109 HAVENWOOD COURT HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
109 HAVENWOOD COURT
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$445000

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3120 Crossings Drive Hoover
3120 CROSSINGS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CALDWELL CROSSINGS
3120 CROSSINGS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$405000

For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 49 Ridgeview Lake Road Alabaster
49 RIDGEVIEW LAKE ROAD ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

RIDGEVIEW
49 RIDGEVIEW LAKE ROAD
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5713 8Th Court Birmingham
5713 8TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5713 8TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6194 Canterbury Road Pinson
6194 CANTERBURY ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

POLO DOWNS
6194 CANTERBURY ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2067 Longmeadow Lane Hoover
2067 LONGMEADOW LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WOOD MEADOW
2067 LONGMEADOW LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1675 Teal Circle Tuscaloosa
1675 TEAL CIRCLE Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Mallard Creek
1675 TEAL CIRCLE
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
3010 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Natalie Wilson at 205-394-1163 or email nwilson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4100 Gowan Road Clanton
4100 GOWAN ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
4100 GOWAN ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$305900

For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4100 Gowan Clanton
4100 GOWAN Clanton,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Rural
4100 GOWAN
Clanton,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$305900

For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1917 Valewood Circle Hoover
1917 VALEWOOD CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSSET WOODS
1917 VALEWOOD CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$305000

For more info, contact Joyce Dabbs at 205-447-8442 or email jdabbs@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1117 Rowan Trace Leeds
1117 ROWAN TRACE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

ROWAN SPRINGS
1117 ROWAN TRACE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2933 Monte Deste Drive Hoover
2933 MONTE DESTE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTE DORO
2933 MONTE DESTE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000

For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 908 Old Cahaba Drive Helena
908 OLD CAHABA DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
908 OLD CAHABA DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 369 Kindling Ridge Road Deatsville
369 KINDLING RIDGE ROAD DEATSVILLE,AL 36022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
369 KINDLING RIDGE ROAD
DEATSVILLE,AL 36022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 369 Kindling Ridge Deatsville
369 Kindling Ridge Deatsville,AL 36022 (RealtySouth)

Deatsville
369 Kindling Ridge
Deatsville,AL 36022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 82 Robin Street Thorsby
82 ROBIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

NONE
82 ROBIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$254000

For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3951 Cypress Street Northport
3951 Cypress Street Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Huntington Place
3951 Cypress Street
Northport,AL 35475
1598 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$252000

For more info, contact Kathy Collins at 205-535-0396 or email kcollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1100 27Th Street Birmingham
1100 27TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

CLARIDGE AT HANOVER
1100 27TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5463 Winchester Hills Circle Birmingham
5463 WINCHESTER HILLS CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WINCHESTER HILLS
5463 WINCHESTER HILLS CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 4548 Guilford Circle Hoover
4548 GUILFORD CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE FARMS GUILFORD
4548 GUILFORD CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 604 Narrows Point Way Birmingham
604 NARROWS POINT WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

NARROWS POINT
604 NARROWS POINT WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000

For more info, contact John Simpson at 205-332-4440 or email jsimpson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5711 Chetham Hill Pinson
5711 CHETHAM HILL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

SOMERSBY
5711 CHETHAM HILL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$231500

For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 132 Red Oak Lane Alabaster
132 RED OAK LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

OAKWOOD VILLAGE
132 RED OAK LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Jaime Phillips at 205-432-8481 or email jphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 145 County Road 16 Clanton
145 COUNTY ROAD 16 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

PEACH MEADOWS
145 COUNTY ROAD 16
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7524 Highway 174 Odenville
7524 HIGHWAY 174 ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7524 HIGHWAY 174
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1224 2Nd Avenue Alabaster
1224 2ND AVENUE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

ALABASTER HIGHLANDS
1224 2ND AVENUE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000

For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 787 Lee Road 147 Beauregard
787 LEE ROAD 147 BEAUREGARD,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

NONE
787 LEE ROAD 147
BEAUREGARD,AL 36804
1025 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$177000

For more info, contact Meghan Joyce at 334-707-1687 or email mjoyce@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 130 Spring Lake Boulevard Clanton
130 SPRING LAKE BOULEVARD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

SPRING LAKE
130 SPRING LAKE BOULEVARD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 212 Hidden Meadows Drive Hayden
212 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN MEADOWS
212 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000

For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 8627 Taylorwood Tuscaloosa
8627 TAYLORWOOD Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Taylorwood Estates
8627 TAYLORWOOD
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1500 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900

For more info, contact Tommy Bozeman at 205-394-5150 or email tbozeman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 741 Lake Ridge Dr #204 Dadeville
741 LAKE RIDGE DR #204 Dadeville,AL 36853 (RealtySouth)

StillWaters
741 LAKE RIDGE DR #204
Dadeville,AL 36853
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900.00

For more info, contact Phillip Cantrell at 334-224-9687 or email pcantrell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 2212 Floyd Bradford Road Trussville
2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

BONITA PARK
2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$155000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2056 Willow Glenn Drive Birmingham
2056 WILLOW GLENN DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW GLENN
2056 WILLOW GLENN DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$151000

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 910 2Nd Reform
910 2nd Reform,AL 35481 (RealtySouth)

Other
910 2nd
Reform,AL 35481
0 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$77000

For more info, contact Carol Jackson at 205-394-4809 or email caroljackson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 2216 3Rd Street Center Point
2216 3RD STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

CENTER POINT
2216 3RD STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$74900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 48