53 New & Coming Soon home listings across Alabama—July 29-31

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 53 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 214 La Prado Place Homewood
214 LA PRADO PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
214 LA PRADO PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1385000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 320 Timberview Trail Chelsea
320 TIMBERVIEW TRAIL CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLANDS OF CHELSEA
320 TIMBERVIEW TRAIL
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$769900

For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4125 Old Leeds Lane Mountain Brook
4125 OLD LEEDS LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4125 OLD LEEDS LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$749900

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 35 Star Trek Drive Indian Springs Village
35 STAR TREK DRIVE INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INDIAN SPRINGS 07/30 14:00-16:00
35 STAR TREK DRIVE
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4238 Glenwood Avenue Birmingham
4238 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4238 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$699000

For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 478 Restoration Drive Hoover
478 RESTORATION DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
478 RESTORATION DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$665000

For more info, contact Ty Elliott at 205-365-3718 or email telliott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1221 Graylynn Drive Vestavia Hills
1221 GRAYLYNN DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LINCOYA ESTATES
1221 GRAYLYNN DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3628 James Hill Terrace Hoover
3628 JAMES HILL TERRACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL
3628 JAMES HILL TERRACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$615000

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2806 Overton Road Birmingham
2806 OVERTON ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHILL FOREST
2806 OVERTON ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4729 Jackson Loop Vestavia Hills
4729 JACKSON LOOP VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
4729 JACKSON LOOP
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1016 Bramble Lane Irondale
1016 BRAMBLE LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRAMBLEWOOD FARMS 07/31 14:00-16:00
1016 BRAMBLE LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2617 Arbor Way Hoover
2617 ARBOR WAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

ARBOR HILL
2617 ARBOR WAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$500000

For more info, contact Quintin Milton at 205-915-1134 or email qmilton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1838 Highfield Drive Vestavia Hills
1838 HIGHFIELD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHRIDGE
1838 HIGHFIELD DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 102 Hutchinson Road Madison
102 HUTCHINSON ROAD MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEMILL
102 HUTCHINSON ROAD
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$474850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2208 Greene Opelika
2208 GREENE OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

NORTHBROOK
2208 GREENE
OPELIKA,AL 36801
3324 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$455000

For more info, contact Tara Nolan at 334-444-7546 or email tnolan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2445 Dolly Ridge Trail Vestavia Hills
2445 DOLLY RIDGE TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
2445 DOLLY RIDGE TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2350 Montevallo Road Birmingham
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHILL CONDOMINIUM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 107 Shelby Lanier Court Madison
107 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEMILL
107 SHELBY LANIER COURT
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1225 50Th Street Birmingham
1225 50TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1225 50TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 119 Grove Drive Birmingham
119 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR GROVE
119 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$405099

For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3413 Avalon Road Homewood
3413 AVALON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOMEWOOD
3413 AVALON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 612 Windmill Circle Helena
612 WINDMILL CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

THE COVE
612 WINDMILL CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1201 50Th Place Birmingham
1201 50TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1201 50TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 22854 Country Ridge Parkway Mccalla
22854 COUNTRY RIDGE PARKWAY MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRY RIDGE
22854 COUNTRY RIDGE PARKWAY
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$385000

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4678 Northridge Drive Gardendale
4678 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NORTHPOINT
4678 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369000

For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 220 Lindas Loop Odenville
220 LINDAS LOOP ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHAVEN
220 LINDAS LOOP
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2982 Browning Road Bessemer
2982 BROWNING ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2982 BROWNING ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Stacey Hill at 205-229-4995 or email shill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1100 Berwick Road Hoover
1100 BERWICK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE RIDGE
1100 BERWICK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Susan Colwell at 205-837-2939 or email scolwell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2349 Chapel Road Hoover
2349 CHAPEL ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
2349 CHAPEL ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$319000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 21201 Polly Circle Lake View
21201 POLLY CIRCLE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
21201 POLLY CIRCLE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1418 County Road 193 Jemison
1418 COUNTY ROAD 193 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1418 COUNTY ROAD 193
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4014 Kelly Creek Lane Moody
4014 KELLY CREEK LANE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

KELLY CREEK GARDENS
4014 KELLY CREEK LANE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$287400

For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4616 Cotswold Lane Birmingham
4616 COTSWOLD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

COTSWOLDS
4616 COTSWOLD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000

For more info, contact Paul Morris at 205-873-0486 or email pmorris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 300 39Th Street Birmingham
300 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

AVONDALE
300 39TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4625 Highgrove Drive Bessemer
4625 HIGHGROVE DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

HIGHGROVE
4625 HIGHGROVE DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3900 County Road 7 Clanton
3900 COUNTY ROAD 7 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
3900 COUNTY ROAD 7
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 124 Belvedere Place Alabaster
124 BELVEDERE PLACE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEATHERLY 07/31 14:00-16:00
124 BELVEDERE PLACE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5768 Balboa Terrace Pinson
5768 BALBOA TERRACE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

AMBERWOOD FOREST
5768 BALBOA TERRACE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$232000

For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 351 Alabama Avenue Thorsby
351 ALABAMA AVENUE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

NONE
351 ALABAMA AVENUE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1807 30Th Haleyville
1807 30TH Haleyville,AL 35565 (RealtySouth)

N/A
1807 30TH
Haleyville,AL 35565
2315.00 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3.00 full/0 half baths
$195000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 209 Lilla Avenue Clanton
209 LILLA AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

GORES GREEN ACRES
209 LILLA AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$184900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2079 County Road 73 Randolph
2079 COUNTY ROAD 73 RANDOLPH,AL 36792 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2079 COUNTY ROAD 73
RANDOLPH,AL 36792
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 141 Sterling Drive Hueytown
141 STERLING DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
141 STERLING DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$179000

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 908 Arcadia Circle Hueytown
908 ARCADIA CIRCLE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NORTH HIGHLANDS
908 ARCADIA CIRCLE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 281 Hillside Circle Childersburg
281 HILLSIDE CIRCLE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)

NONE
281 HILLSIDE CIRCLE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$145000

For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3210 Spring Creek Road Montevallo
3210 SPRING CREEK ROAD MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3210 SPRING CREEK ROAD
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$135000

For more info, contact Michael Dunkling at 205-617-9004 or email mdunkling@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 233 Tucker Avenue Birmingham
233 TUCKER AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWDALE ESTATES
233 TUCKER AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Katie Wolfe at 706-207-8898 or email kwolfe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 155 County Road 407 Clanton
155 COUNTY ROAD 407 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
155 COUNTY ROAD 407
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$88000

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2747 Red Hill School Road Hayden
2747 RED HILL SCHOOL ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2747 RED HILL SCHOOL ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$79900

For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1812 Princeton Avenue Birmingham
1812 PRINCETON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

WEST END
1812 PRINCETON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$63500

For more info, contact Noorie Kannar at 205-427-6667 or email nkannar@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1514 12Th Avenue Bessemer
1514 12TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

BESSEMER
1514 12TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$60000

For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 149