55 new home listings in Alabama including 9 in Clanton

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 55 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

55 new home listings in Alabama including 9 in Clanton
1400 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
1400 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$455488
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1393 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1393 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
1393 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389277
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 303 John Avenue Attalla
303 JOHN AVENUE ATTALLA,AL 35954 (RealtySouth)

MEADOW LAWN ESTATES
303 JOHN AVENUE
ATTALLA,AL 35954
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 3482 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3482 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE
3482 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262943
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3470 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3470 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE
3470 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262943
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 5079 Abbey Lane Birmingham
5079 ABBEY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND MEADOWS
5079 ABBEY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 1939 20Th Avenue Birmingham
1939 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

DIAPER ROW
1939 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$304900
For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 2024 Eagle Park Lane Birmingham
2024 EAGLE PARK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EAGLE POINT
2024 EAGLE PARK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7712 1St Avenue Birmingham
7712 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
7712 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$77500
For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 1431 Smolian Place Birmingham
1431 SMOLIAN PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

REDMONT PARK
1431 SMOLIAN PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2720 Highland Court Birmingham
2720 HIGHLAND COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

RHODES PARK
2720 HIGHLAND COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 29200 Highway 31 Calera
29200 HIGHWAY 31 CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

CALERA
29200 HIGHWAY 31
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 2525 6Th Street Center Point
2525 6TH STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

CENTER POINT
2525 6TH STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$170000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 932 Hidden Ridge Chelsea
932 HIDDEN RIDGE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN RIDGE
932 HIDDEN RIDGE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1750000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 521 Hidden Ridge Chelsea
521 HIDDEN RIDGE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN RIDGE ESTATES
521 HIDDEN RIDGE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 846 New Style Circle Clanton
846 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
846 NEW STYLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$277000
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 850 New Style Circle Clanton
850 NEW STYLE CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
850 NEW STYLE CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$252500
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 600 8Th Street Clanton
600 8TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
600 8TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2884 County Road 77 Clanton
2884 COUNTY ROAD 77 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2884 COUNTY ROAD 77
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$569900
For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 226 Cedar Circle Clanton
226 CEDAR CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

LAKE MITCHELL
226 CEDAR CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2205 County Road 918 Clanton
2205 COUNTY ROAD 918 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

LAY LAKE
2205 COUNTY ROAD 918
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 846 New Style Clanton
846 New Style Clanton,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Clanton Area
846 New Style
Clanton,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$277000
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 850 New Style Clanton
850 New Style Clanton,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Clanton Area
850 New Style
Clanton,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$252500
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 226 Cedar Clanton
226 Cedar Clanton,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

Lake Mitchell
226 Cedar
Clanton,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2054 Highland Drive Gardendale
2054 HIGHLAND DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2054 HIGHLAND DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Gadsden
Gadsden,AL 35901 (RealtySouth)

Country Club Estates

Gadsden,AL 35901
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Clair Day at 256-309-7438 or email clairday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 61 Teal Drive Hayden
61 TEAL DRIVE HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN MEADOWS
61 TEAL DRIVE
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Lee Ann O’Toole at 205-907-6647 or email lotoole@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2401 Crestdale Circle Hoover
2401 CRESTDALE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

CHESTNUT FOREST
2401 CRESTDALE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314500
For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3761 Carisbrooke Drive Hoover
3761 CARISBROOKE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARISBROOKE 08/08 14:00-16:00
3761 CARISBROOKE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$747900
For more info, contact Ellis Till at 205-790-1380 or email etill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5237 Cottage Circle Hoover
5237 COTTAGE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

DEER VALLEY
5237 COTTAGE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Lisa Kaufhold at 205-253-7431 or email lkaufhold@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3553 Laurel View Lane Hoover
3553 LAUREL VIEW LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LAUREL VIEW ESTATES
3553 LAUREL VIEW LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-515-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 311 Sterling Oaks Drive Hoover
311 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

STERLING OAKS
311 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2615 Novel Drive Hueytown
2615 NOVEL DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

PONDAROSA
2615 NOVEL DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2213 County Road 25 Jemison
2213 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2213 COUNTY ROAD 25
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 1006 Yellowleaf Lane Maylene
1006 YELLOWLEAF LANE MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

EAGLEWOOD
1006 YELLOWLEAF LANE
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$190000
For more info, contact Michael Dunkling at 205-617-9004 or email mdunkling@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6165 Woodbrook Lane Mccalla
6165 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CARROLL COVE
6165 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$446803
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 3840 Cromwell Drive Mountain Brook
3840 CROMWELL DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3840 CROMWELL DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2960 Ripley Nauvoo
2960 RIPLEY Nauvoo,AL 35578 (RealtySouth)

Nauvoo
2960 RIPLEY
Nauvoo,AL 35578
1475.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$209900.00
For more info, contact Amy Smith at 205-329-1438 or email asmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 15307 Autumn Northport
15307 Autumn Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Tuscaloosa County
15307 Autumn
Northport,AL 35475
1784 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000
For more info, contact Clay Gatlin at 601-540-6403 or email cgatlin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4105 Ashburton Northport
4105 Ashburton Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

Northwood
4105 Ashburton
Northport,AL 35473
1617 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 902 Azalea Road Oneonta
902 AZALEA ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

EASTWOOD
902 AZALEA ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact JD Whited at 205-559-1768 or email jdwhited@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 788 Kennedy Drive Oneonta
788 KENNEDY DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKE
788 KENNEDY DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 24 Lamb Opelika
24 LAMB OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

CDD
24 LAMB
OPELIKA,AL 36804
1120 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Meghan McArthur at 334-707-1687 or email mmcarthur@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5315 Mays Bend Road Pell City
5315 MAYS BEND ROAD PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

PELL CITY
5315 MAYS BEND ROAD
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1319 Witherspoon Drive Prattville
1319 WITHERSPOON DRIVE PRATTVILLE,AL 36066 (RealtySouth)

GLENNBROOK
1319 WITHERSPOON DRIVE
PRATTVILLE,AL 36066
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$383000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 195 Bell Drive Ragland
195 BELL DRIVE RAGLAND,AL 35131 (RealtySouth)

NONE
195 BELL DRIVE
RAGLAND,AL 35131
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Michael Jenkins at 205-585-5549 or email mjenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 624 Blackberry Glenn Springville
624 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

LEGACY SPRINGS
624 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$335763
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 672 Blackberry Glenn Springville
672 BLACKBERRY GLENN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

LEGACY SPRINGS
672 BLACKBERRY GLENN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$335763
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5650 Azz Higgins Drive Sylvan Springs
5650 AZZ HIGGINS DRIVE SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)

SYLVAN SPRINGS
5650 AZZ HIGGINS DRIVE
SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$89500
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6100 Longmeadow Circle Trussville
6100 LONGMEADOW CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

LONGMEADOW
6100 LONGMEADOW CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$334500
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2613 Willow Ridge Way Tuscaloosa
2613 Willow Ridge Way Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Willow Ridge
2613 Willow Ridge Way
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1389 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$178000
For more info, contact Carol Jackson at 205-394-4809 or email caroljackson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

Photo Of 3616 Birchwood Circle Vestavia Hills
3616 BIRCHWOOD CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRYWOOD HIGHLANDS
3616 BIRCHWOOD CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$895000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3164 Dolly Ridge Drive Vestavia Hills
3164 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3164 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9980 Hunter Place Warrior
9980 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9980 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$323213
For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3443 Hopewell Church Road West Blocton
3443 HOPEWELL CHURCH ROAD WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3443 HOPEWELL CHURCH ROAD
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$177700
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Feel Confident Selling Your Home

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 38