56 New & Coming Soon home listings to check out now—May 13-15

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 56 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


1395 LEGACY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
1395 LEGACY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$1395000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2700 Arlington Avenue Birmingham
2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

ARLINGTON CREST
2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$849900

For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 543 Founders Park Circle Hoover
543 FOUNDERS PARK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
543 FOUNDERS PARK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$824500

For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1848 Montclaire Drive Vestavia Hills
1848 MONTCLAIRE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTCLAIRE
1848 MONTCLAIRE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$774900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1820 Woodcrest Road Birmingham
1820 WOODCREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REDMONT
1820 WOODCREST ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$749000

For more info, contact Tempie Sharley at 205-567-9858 or email tesharley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4200 Harpers Ferry Road Mountain Brook
4200 HARPERS FERRY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4200 HARPERS FERRY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$695000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Glenwood Drive Homewood
120 GLENWOOD DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
120 GLENWOOD DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$675000

For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmhd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1399 Chapel Street Hoover
1399 CHAPEL STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL CREEK ESTATES
1399 CHAPEL STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$550000

For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 21036 Sharon Drive Lake View
21036 SHARON DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
21036 SHARON DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549000

For more info, contact Michael Bruno at 205-577-8122 or email mbruno@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2749 Cherokee Road Mountain Brook
2749 CHEROKEE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE FOREST
2749 CHEROKEE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524900

For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 17400 Highway 42 Shelby
17400 HIGHWAY 42 SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW ISLAND
17400 HIGHWAY 42
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1749 Mountain Woods Circle Vestavia Hills
1749 MOUNTAIN WOODS CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN WOODS PARK
1749 MOUNTAIN WOODS CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Lynn Coffey at 205-999-0354 or email lcoffey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5042 Park Pass Trussville
5042 PARK PASS TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
5042 PARK PASS
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1785 Shades View Lane Vestavia Hills
1785 SHADES VIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SHADES VIEW ESTATES
1785 SHADES VIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 128 Glenview Drive Birmingham
128 GLENVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
128 GLENVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 168 Glenview Drive Birmingham
168 GLENVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

GLENWOOD HILLS
168 GLENVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 125 Cobblestone Lane Hoover
125 COBBLESTONE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES ACRES 05/15 14:00-16:00
125 COBBLESTONE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$420000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5453 Hickory Ridge Drive Birmingham
5453 HICKORY RIDGE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HICKORY RIDGE
5453 HICKORY RIDGE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$407900

For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6225 Halcyon Terrace Trussville
6225 HALCYON TERRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
6225 HALCYON TERRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389051

For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 313 Green Springs Avenue Birmingham
313 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GLEN IRIS 05/15 14:00-16:00
313 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 274 Cambo Drive Hoover
274 CAMBO DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
274 CAMBO DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5708 5Th Court Birmingham
5708 5TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5708 5TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 14188 Countryside Dr Northport
14188 Countryside Dr Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Countryside Estates
14188 Countryside Dr
Northport,AL 35475
2074 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 139 Mallard Pointe Drive Pelham
139 MALLARD POINTE DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

MALLARD POINTE
139 MALLARD POINTE DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2709 Niazuma Avenue Birmingham
2709 NIAZUMA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2709 NIAZUMA AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3400 Chapel Hills Parkway Fultondale
3400 CHAPEL HILLS PARKWAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILLS
3400 CHAPEL HILLS PARKWAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20670 Jimmy Lunceford Northport
20670 Jimmy Lunceford Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

None
20670 Jimmy Lunceford
Northport,AL 35475
1200 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Tommy Bozeman at 205-394-5150 or email tbozeman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2040 Harrison Tuscaloosa
2040 Harrison Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Ridge Haven
2040 Harrison
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1833 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 21283 Deer Circle Lake View
21283 DEER CIRCLE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
21283 DEER CIRCLE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 609 76Th Street Tuscaloosa
609 76TH STREET TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

DOGWOOD TRAIL
609 76TH STREET
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Jason Marquis at 205-393-6168 or email jmarquis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 741 Canterbury Drive Bessemer
741 CANTERBURY DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAND HILLS
741 CANTERBURY DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$277000

For more info, contact Wanda Brown at 205-601-3737 or email wbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 84 Quail Run Rockford
84 QUAIL RUN ROCKFORD,AL 35136 (RealtySouth)

LAKE MITCHELL
84 QUAIL RUN
ROCKFORD,AL 35136
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$275000

For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2953 Green Valley Road Vestavia Hills
2953 GREEN VALLEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
2953 GREEN VALLEY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5280 Dresden Road Birmingham
5280 DRESDEN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE HOLIDAY GARDENS
5280 DRESDEN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$270000

For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1230 8Th Avenue Alabaster
1230 8TH AVENUE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

BERMUDA HILLS
1230 8TH AVENUE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 829 Danton Lane Irondale
829 DANTON LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

IRONDALE
829 DANTON LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2276 County Road 28 Clanton
2276 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2276 COUNTY ROAD 28
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3249 Fieldale Drive Hueytown
3249 FIELDALE DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

EDENWOOD
3249 FIELDALE DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2717 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

PARK TOWER CONDOMINIUM
2717 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5317 Whisperwood Drive Hoover
5317 WHISPERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE WOODS
5317 WHISPERWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 828 8Th Circle Pell City
828 8TH CIRCLE PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

EDEN HILLS
828 8TH CIRCLE
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5388 Miles Spring Road Pinson
5388 MILES SPRING ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

PALMERDALE
5388 MILES SPRING ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210500

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3318 46Th Place Tuscaloosa
3318 46TH PLACE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

ALPINE MEADOWS
3318 46TH PLACE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000

For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1350 Desoto Caverns Parkway Childersburg
1350 DESOTO CAVERNS PARKWAY CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1350 DESOTO CAVERNS PARKWAY
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$200000

For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3533 Southern Trail Fultondale
3533 SOUTHERN TRAIL FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

BLACK CREEK STATION
3533 SOUTHERN TRAIL
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198000

For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 116 Wilson Circle Thorsby
116 WILSON CIRCLE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

HIGH FOREST
116 WILSON CIRCLE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198000

For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 209 15Th Street Clanton
209 15TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
209 15TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$172900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 109 Truman Drive Cleveland
109 TRUMAN DRIVE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)

NONE
109 TRUMAN DRIVE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159995

For more info, contact Jeremy Dutton at 205-353-1122 or email jdutton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 32 Pecan Road Plantersville
32 PECAN ROAD PLANTERSVILLE,AL 36758 (RealtySouth)

NONE
32 PECAN ROAD
PLANTERSVILLE,AL 36758
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900

For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 175 B Old Montgomery Highway Homewood
175 B OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

FOXCROFT
175 B OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$147900

For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6407 Truman Aldrich Parkway West Blocton
6407 TRUMAN ALDRICH PARKWAY WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6407 TRUMAN ALDRICH PARKWAY
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$120000

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3849 Mud Creek Road Adger
3849 MUD CREEK ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3849 MUD CREEK ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$109900

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 110 June Avenue Hueytown
110 JUNE AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

INDUSTRIAL CITY
110 JUNE AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 122