57 new home listings including 4 in Bessemer, Sept. 24-26

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 57 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

57 new home listings including 4 in Bessemer, Sept. 24-26
2445 FAIRWAY DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

ENGLISH VILLAGE
2445 FAIRWAY DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1550000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3244 Briarcliff Circle Mountain Brook
3244 BRIARCLIFF CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
3244 BRIARCLIFF CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1275000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 306 Redfern Street Homewood
306 REDFERN STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

LAKEWOOD ESTATES
306 REDFERN STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$998500

For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 579 Preserve Way Hoover
579 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
579 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$829900

For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 129 Kimberly Auburn
129 KIMBERLY AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

CLOVER LEAF
129 KIMBERLY
AUBURN,AL 36830
1800 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$600000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 3608 Chippenham Drive Birmingham
3608 CHIPPENHAM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BROOK HIGHLAND
3608 CHIPPENHAM DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$554900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 3096 Iris Drive Hoover
3096 IRIS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

LAKE WILBORN GREEN TRAILS
3096 IRIS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$550000

For more info, contact Randall Aldrich at 205-222-3471 or email raldrich@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 200 County Road 581 Verbena
200 COUNTY ROAD 581 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

NONE
200 COUNTY ROAD 581
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$534900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 721 44Th Place Birmingham
721 44TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
721 44TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$524900

For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 3746 James Hill Circle Hoover
3746 JAMES HILL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL
3746 JAMES HILL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$500000

For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2245 Ross Avenue Hoover
2245 ROSS AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE GREENSIDE
2245 ROSS AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$500000

For more info, contact Kelli Gunnells at 205-281-8545 or email kgunnells@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1365 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1365 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
1365 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$464228

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1385 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1385 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
1385 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$451716

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1953 Cannongate Opelika
1953 CANNONGATE OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

CANNON GATE
1953 CANNONGATE
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2568 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6140 Woodbrook Lane Mccalla
6140 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARROLL COVE 09/25 24:00-15:00
6140 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$441328

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1368 Wynlake Drive Alabaster
1368 WYNLAKE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

WYNLAKE
1368 WYNLAKE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$427841

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6161 Woodbrook Lane Mccalla
6161 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARROLL COVE 09/25 24:00-15:00
6161 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35020
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$415563

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1304 Ingram Avenue Birmingham
1304 INGRAM AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
1304 INGRAM AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389000

For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1908 Mission Road Vestavia Hills
1908 MISSION ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHRIDGE
1908 MISSION ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$360000

For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9968 Hunter Place Warrior
9968 HUNTER PLACE WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMITH GLEN
9968 HUNTER PLACE
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$335097

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5525 Dewey Heights Road Pinson
5525 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

DEWEY HEIGHTS
5525 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$305000

For more info, contact Tim Burk at 205-767-0545 or email tburk@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 30 Highway 107 Montevallo
30 HIGHWAY 107 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

NONE
30 HIGHWAY 107
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3427 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3427 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE
3427 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$294368

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 1031 Pinedale Road Clanton
1031 PINEDALE ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1031 PINEDALE ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$290000

For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 5138 7Th Avenue Birmingham
5138 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5138 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Camille Berry at 205-541-8256 or email camilleberry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3495 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3495 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE
3495 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$287618

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 160 Daly Street Birmingham
160 DALY STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
160 DALY STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Rushton Lane Calera
120 RUSHTON LANE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

CAMDEN COVE WEST
120 RUSHTON LANE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1016 42Nd Street Birmingham
1016 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
1016 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Hilary Harrison at 205-790-3680 or email hharrison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4622 Clubview Drive Bessemer
4622 CLUBVIEW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

LETSON FARMS
4622 CLUBVIEW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$260000

For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 136 Stoneview Road Birmingham
136 STONEVIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
136 STONEVIEW ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Megan Hilt at 205-725-9130 or email mhilt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6715 Ridgecrest Circle Mccalla
6715 RIDGECREST CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWRIDGE
6715 RIDGECREST CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Amanda McFarland at 205-452-8865 or email amcfarland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1201 Shades Cliff Road Jasper
1201 SHADES CLIFF ROAD JASPER,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

BRANCHWATER ESTATES
1201 SHADES CLIFF ROAD
JASPER,AL 35504
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3422 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3422 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE
3422 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259143

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3499 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3499 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE
3499 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$256643

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 397 Twin Oaks Dr E Northport
397 Twin Oaks Dr E Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

None
397 Twin Oaks Dr E
Northport,AL 35473
1844 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3423 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3423 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE
3423 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249381

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3478 Misty Hollow Drive Bessemer
3478 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR PARC COLONNADE
3478 MISTY HOLLOW DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$244631

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2731 Niazuma Avenue Birmingham
2731 NIAZUMA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2731 NIAZUMA AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Emily Getty at 205-447-4534 or email egetty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2248 Farley Road Hoover
2248 FARLEY ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
2248 FARLEY ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 455 Reid Road Trafford
455 REID ROAD TRAFFORD,AL 35172 (RealtySouth)

NONE
455 REID ROAD
TRAFFORD,AL 35172
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000

For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 8687 Cedar Springs Circle Leeds
8687 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

CEDAR SPRINGS
8687 CEDAR SPRINGS CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 21 Hedgewood Drive Birmingham
21 HEDGEWOOD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

FORESTDALE
21 HEDGEWOOD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Nancy Brown at 205-337-4652 or email nbrown@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 787 Lee Road 147 Beauregard
787 LEE ROAD 147 BEAUREGARD,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

NONE
787 LEE ROAD 147
BEAUREGARD,AL 36804
1025 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$177000

For more info, contact Meghan McArthur at 334-707-1687 or email mmcarthur@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 644 Ridge Top Circle Birmingham
644 RIDGE TOP CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK SPRINGS
644 RIDGE TOP CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$174900

For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 2746 County Road 1 Oneonta
2746 COUNTY ROAD 1 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2746 COUNTY ROAD 1
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$150000

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2126 28Th Avenue Hueytown
2126 28TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NORTH HIGHLANDS
2126 28TH AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$135000

For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11146 County Road 50 Clanton
11146 COUNTY ROAD 50 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
11146 COUNTY ROAD 50
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2066 Barnesville Dadeville
2066 BARNESVILLE DADEVILLE,AL 36853 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
2066 BARNESVILLE
DADEVILLE,AL 36853
1542 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$123500

For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 812 17Th Avenue Clanton
812 17TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

REYNOLDS ADDITION
812 17TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Work At Realty South

Photo Of 85 Shaw Street Jemison
85 SHAW STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
85 SHAW STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 675 County Road 131 Jemison
675 COUNTY ROAD 131 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
675 COUNTY ROAD 131
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$53900

For more info, contact Beth Harris at 205-565-6311 or email bharris@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 48