60 new and coming soon home listings in Alabama—August 5-7

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 60 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5324 Greystone Way Hoover
5324 GREYSTONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
5324 GREYSTONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1185000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3612 Old Leeds Road Mountain Brook
3612 OLD LEEDS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3612 OLD LEEDS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1100000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2229 Morris Avenue Birmingham
2229 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

DOWNTOWN LOFT DISTRICT
2229 MORRIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$815000

For more info, contact Ally Dye Hargett at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


320 TIMBERVIEW TRAIL CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLANDS OF CHELSEA
320 TIMBERVIEW TRAIL
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$769900

For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 401 Mountain Avenue Mountain Brook
401 MOUNTAIN AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 08/07 14:00-16:00
401 MOUNTAIN AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$719000

For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4238 Glenwood Avenue Birmingham
4238 GLENWOOD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4238 GLENWOOD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$699000

For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1110 Glen View Road Birmingham
1110 GLEN VIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
1110 GLEN VIEW ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5015 Highway 24 Springville
5015 HIGHWAY 24 SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5015 HIGHWAY 24
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599000

For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9126 Highway 145 Clanton
9126 HIGHWAY 145 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9126 HIGHWAY 145
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$575000

For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11762 Brant Ward Rd Cottondale
11762 Brant Ward Rd Cottondale,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)

Willow Creek
11762 Brant Ward Rd
Cottondale,AL 35453
3121 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$550000

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 316 Cross Ridge Road Mountain Brook
316 CROSS RIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

ROCK RIDGE
316 CROSS RIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1852 Canyon Road Vestavia Hills
1852 CANYON ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHWOOD
1852 CANYON ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$479900

For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5394 Lee Road 166 Beauregard
5394 LEE ROAD 166 BEAUREGARD,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

FOSTER
5394 LEE ROAD 166
BEAUREGARD,AL 36804
3075 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$470000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9020 Eagle Valley Lane Birmingham
9020 EAGLE VALLEY LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EAGLE POINT 08/06 14:00-16:00
9020 EAGLE VALLEY LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Wayne Goodrich at 205-401-3813 or email wgoodrich@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2350 Montevallo Road Birmingham
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHILL CONDOMINIUM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 652 39Th Street Birmingham
652 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
652 39TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6310 Zeigler Road Leeds
6310 ZEIGLER ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

LEEDS
6310 ZEIGLER ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1225 50Th Street Birmingham
1225 50TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1225 50TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3413 Avalon Road Homewood
3413 AVALON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOMEWOOD
3413 AVALON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 107 Black Walnut Lane Trussville
107 BLACK WALNUT LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

SHERMAN OAKS
107 BLACK WALNUT LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1201 50Th Place Birmingham
1201 50TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1201 50TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4309 Mountaindale Road Birmingham
4309 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
4309 MOUNTAINDALE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900

For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1816 Charlotte Drive Hoover
1816 CHARLOTTE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
1816 CHARLOTTE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4678 Northridge Drive Gardendale
4678 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NORTHPOINT
4678 NORTHRIDGE DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369000

For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2024 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

CITY FEDERAL CONDOS
2024 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$360000

For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3713 Majestic Oaks Way Trussville
3713 MAJESTIC OAKS WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STILL OAKS
3713 MAJESTIC OAKS WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 100 Palm Street Trussville
100 PALM STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

SHERMAN OAKS
100 PALM STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 635 Ridge Road Birmingham
635 RIDGE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK SPRINGS
635 RIDGE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$335000

For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 267 Kingston Circle Birmingham
267 KINGSTON CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR RIDGE
267 KINGSTON CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1645 Cresthill Road Birmingham
1645 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTVIEW HILLS
1645 CRESTHILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$322000

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 300 39Th Street Birmingham
300 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

AVONDALE
300 39TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9666 Ridge Way Kimberly
9666 RIDGE WAY KIMBERLY,AL 35091 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND RIDGE
9666 RIDGE WAY
KIMBERLY,AL 35091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8531 Pipit Montgomery
8531 Pipit Montgomery,AL 36117 (RealtySouth)

Deer Creek
8531 Pipit
Montgomery,AL 36117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2051 Shamrock Lane Moody
2051 SHAMROCK LANE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

IVY PLACE
2051 SHAMROCK LANE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$270000

For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3941 Montclair Road Mountain Brook
3941 MONTCLAIR ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MONTCLAIR VILLAS
3941 MONTCLAIR ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/2 half baths
$269000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 51 Perimeter Road Sylacauga
51 PERIMETER ROAD SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)

LAKE TATE
51 PERIMETER ROAD
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1921 Wisterwood Drive Hoover
1921 WISTERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SHADESVILLE
1921 WISTERWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Jennifer Wiggins at 205-602-0997 or email jwiggins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2171 Rocky Ridge Ranch Road Hoover
2171 ROCKY RIDGE RANCH ROAD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

STEEPLECHASE
2171 ROCKY RIDGE RANCH ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 604 Terry Lane Irondale
604 TERRY LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE HOLIDAY GARDENS
604 TERRY LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249000

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2436 Ridgemont Drive Birmingham
2436 RIDGEMONT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SAVANNAH RIDGE 08/07 14:00-16:00
2436 RIDGEMONT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2809 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2809 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2809 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 744 Vanderbilt Street Birmingham
744 VANDERBILT STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

HOWARD COLLEGE
744 VANDERBILT STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199000

For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 523 Karey Drive Birmingham
523 KAREY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

FISHER LAKE ESTATES
523 KAREY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Katie Wolfe at 706-207-8898 or email kwolfe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11515 County Road 51 Jemison
11515 COUNTY ROAD 51 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
11515 COUNTY ROAD 51
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4691 Barrett Dora
4691 BARRETT Dora,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

none
4691 BARRETT
Dora,AL 35062
2100.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$179900.00

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1042 Story Road Woodstock
1042 STORY ROAD WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1042 STORY ROAD
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 632 16Th Court Center Point
632 16TH COURT CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

BRIDLEWOOD
632 16TH COURT
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000

For more info, contact Michele Baker at 205-569-3779 or email mbaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 20878 Sycamore Road Mccalla
20878 SYCAMORE ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

NONE
20878 SYCAMORE ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 26131 Highway 79 Trafford
26131 HIGHWAY 79 TRAFFORD,AL 35172 (RealtySouth)

NONE
26131 HIGHWAY 79
TRAFFORD,AL 35172
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159000

For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 203 3Rd Street Warrior
203 3RD STREET WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

WARRIOR
203 3RD STREET
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1802 9Th Street Clanton
1802 9TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

MIDVALE
1802 9TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 500 Kerri Lane Adger
500 KERRI LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

NONE
500 KERRI LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2039 Ashland Talladega
2039 Ashland Talladega,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)

None
2039 Ashland
Talladega,AL 35160
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$89000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 309 Tugboat Lane Quinton
309 TUGBOAT LANE Quinton,AL 35130 (RealtySouth)

TUGBOAT ESTATES
309 TUGBOAT LANE
Quinton,AL 35130
1456.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$50000.00

For more info, contact Alice Leeth at 205-522-6194 or email aleeth@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 559 3Rd Carbon Hill
559 3RD Carbon Hill,AL 35549 (RealtySouth)

no
559 3RD
Carbon Hill,AL 35549
1368.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1.00 full/0 half baths
$39500.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 288 Third Nauvoo
288 THIRD Nauvoo,AL 35578 (RealtySouth)

no
288 THIRD
Nauvoo,AL 35578
540.00 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1.00 full/0 half baths
$24900.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5713 Sugar Ray Drive Birmingham
5713 SUGAR RAY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

ROOSEVELT
5713 SUGAR RAY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$12500

For more info, contact Melissa Powe at 205-601-5099 or email mpowe@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 121