62 New & Coming Soon home listings across Alabama—June 3-5

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 62 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 37 Ridge Drive Mountain Brook
37 RIDGE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
37 RIDGE DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1675000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3409 Westbury Road Mountain Brook
3409 WESTBURY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD FOREST
3409 WESTBURY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1295000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

1904 DEO DARA DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRY CLUB
1904 DEO DARA DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$900000

For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 112 Yorkshire Drive Homewood
112 YORKSHIRE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
112 YORKSHIRE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$840000

For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 73 Judy Circle Sumiton
73 JUDY CIRCLE SUMITON,AL 35148 (RealtySouth)

SUMITON
73 JUDY CIRCLE
SUMITON,AL 35148
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749000

For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 73 Judy Sumiton
73 JUDY Sumiton,AL 35148 (RealtySouth)

none
73 JUDY
Sumiton,AL 35148
6398.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4.00 full/1 half baths
$749000.00

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2363 Freestone Ridge Cove Hoover
2363 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE FREESTONE RIDGE
2363 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2465 Northampton Drive Hoover
2465 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS
2465 NORTHAMPTON DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$545000

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3241 Verdure Drive Hoover
3241 VERDURE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

VERDURE KNOLLS
3241 VERDURE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$540000

For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 722 Lakeshore Drive Autaugaville
722 LAKESHORE DRIVE AUTAUGAVILLE,AL 36003 (RealtySouth)

NONE
722 LAKESHORE DRIVE
AUTAUGAVILLE,AL 36003
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$540000

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 6671 Advent Circle Trussville
6671 ADVENT CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TRUSSVILLE
6671 ADVENT CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2004 Lakemoor Drive Hoover
2004 LAKEMOOR DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
2004 LAKEMOOR DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 11984 Greymont Moundville
11984 Greymont Moundville,AL 35474 (RealtySouth)

Greymont
11984 Greymont
Moundville,AL 35474
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 698 Cotswold Auburn
698 COTSWOLD AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

COTSWOLDS
698 COTSWOLD
AUBURN,AL 36830
2325 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$423000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1130 Bristol Way Birmingham
1130 BRISTOL WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

COTSWOLDS
1130 BRISTOL WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$419000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1447 Longbrook Drive Cullman
1447 LONGBROOK DRIVE CULLMAN,AL 35055 (RealtySouth)

LONGBROOK
1447 LONGBROOK DRIVE
CULLMAN,AL 35055
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3806 4Th Avenue Birmingham
3806 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

AVONDALE
3806 4TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 705 13Th Court Pleasant Grove
705 13TH COURT PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND FOREST
705 13TH COURT
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389900

For more info, contact Kim Darabaris at 205-276-7435 or email kdarabaris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7899 Creek View Drive Morris
7899 CREEK VIEW DRIVE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRY CREEK ESTATES
7899 CREEK VIEW DRIVE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 475 Foothills Parkway Chelsea
475 FOOTHILLS PARKWAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

FOOTHILLS POINT
475 FOOTHILLS PARKWAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5055 8Th Court Birmingham
5055 8TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5055 8TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Cherie Moody at 205-910-4303 or email cmoody@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 2068 Cahaba Crest Drive Hoover
2068 CAHABA CREST DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

ALTADENA WOODS
2068 CAHABA CREST DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$344000

For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2825 Monte Deste Drive Hoover
2825 MONTE DESTE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MONTE DORO
2825 MONTE DESTE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 543 Hunter Hills Way Chelsea
543 HUNTER HILLS WAY CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HUNTER HILLS 06/05 13:00-15:00
543 HUNTER HILLS WAY
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$311800

For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1348 Shades Terrace Irondale
1348 SHADES TERRACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL VALLEY
1348 SHADES TERRACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3003 Dolly Ridge Drive Vestavia Hills
3003 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3003 DOLLY RIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 401 Roper Drive Trussville
401 ROPER DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA COVE
401 ROPER DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 20929 Linda Drive Lake View
20929 LINDA DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
20929 LINDA DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3716 Country Club Drive Birmingham
3716 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

LENOX CONDO
3716 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 152 Victoria Station Maylene
152 VICTORIA STATION MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

CEDAR GROVE AT STERLING GATE
152 VICTORIA STATION
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$285000

For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 95 Brookhaven Lane Blountsville
95 BROOKHAVEN LANE BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHAVEN
95 BROOKHAVEN LANE
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2412 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

GALLERY LOFTS
2412 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000

For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3347 Brookview Trace Hoover
3347 BROOKVIEW TRACE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

BROOKVIEW HIGHLANDS
3347 BROOKVIEW TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$275000

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3128 County Road 107 Bremen
3128 COUNTY ROAD 107 BREMEN,AL 35033 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3128 COUNTY ROAD 107
BREMEN,AL 35033
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$272000

For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 64 Shady Lane Lincoln
64 SHADY LANE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)

TWIN RIDGE
64 SHADY LANE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$264900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6473 Old Springville Road Pinson
6473 OLD SPRINGVILLE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6473 OLD SPRINGVILLE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 530 Reach Drive Birmingham
530 REACH DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

NARROWS REACH
530 REACH DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 6255 Russet Landing Circle Hoover
6255 RUSSET LANDING CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET LANDING 06/05 14:00-16:00
6255 RUSSET LANDING CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 27 English Ranburne
27 ENGLISH RANBURNE,AL 36273 (RealtySouth)

LOWERY
27 ENGLISH
RANBURNE,AL 36273
2019 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 303 Boat Launch Quinton
303 BOAT LAUNCH Quinton,AL 35130 (RealtySouth)

none
303 BOAT LAUNCH
Quinton,AL 35130
2464.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$249900.00

For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 627 County Road 25 Jemison
627 COUNTY ROAD 25 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
627 COUNTY ROAD 25
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 608 Arch Avenue Birmingham
608 ARCH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

SHADYWOOD
608 ARCH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$229000

For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 61 Highland View Drive Lincoln
61 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE LINCOLN,AL 35096 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND VIEW
61 HIGHLAND VIEW DRIVE
LINCOLN,AL 35096
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12 Red Bud Drive Childersburg
12 RED BUD DRIVE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)

REDBUD ACRES
12 RED BUD DRIVE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Logan Dobbs at 205-753-1230 or email ldobbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1641 4Th Avenue Clanton
1641 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
1641 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact David Crane at 205-410-5253 or email dcrane@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 154 Market Moundville
154 MARKET Moundville,AL 35474 (RealtySouth)

None
154 MARKET
Moundville,AL 35474
2610 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900

For more info, contact Tommy Bozeman at 205-394-5150 or email tbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9923 Moonlight Drive Tuscaloosa
9923 MOONLIGHT DRIVE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

THE VILLAGE AT MAGNOLIA
9923 MOONLIGHT DRIVE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219500

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10472 Chelsea Road Chelsea
10472 CHELSEA ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

NONE
10472 CHELSEA ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$218600

For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1401 Paragon Parkway Birmingham
1401 PARAGON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

HUFFMAN ESTATES
1401 PARAGON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$209900

For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 100 Lilla Avenue Clanton
100 LILLA AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

GORES GREEN ACRES
100 LILLA AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 202 Dale Drive Alabaster
202 DALE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
202 DALE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$182700

For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 121 Walker Avenue Hueytown
121 WALKER AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HUEYTOWN
121 WALKER AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 138 Sugar Drive Pelham
138 SUGAR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

SUGAR OAKS
138 SUGAR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Heather Pierce at 205-746-2200 or email hpierce@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1900 Kenneth Street Fultondale
1900 KENNETH STREET FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

FULTONDALE GARDEN ESTATE
1900 KENNETH STREET
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$159900

For more info, contact Laura Mims at 404-402-5402 or email lmims@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 9433 Old Tennessee Pike Road Pinson
9433 OLD TENNESSEE PIKE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
9433 OLD TENNESSEE PIKE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$145900

For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2737 Lawn Avenue Birmingham
2737 LAWN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

PARK LAWN
2737 LAWN AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 161 Old Montgomery Highway Homewood
161 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

FOXCROFT
161 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$136000

For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 358 8Th Carbon Hill
358 8th Carbon Hill,AL 35549 (RealtySouth)

no
358 8th
Carbon Hill,AL 35549
1336.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$110000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 203 Ash Avenue Bessemer
203 ASH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

JONESBORO
203 ASH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 213 3Rd Avenue Midfield
213 3RD AVENUE MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

MIDFIELD
213 3RD AVENUE
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$30000

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 110