64 new & coming soon home listings across Alabama—April 8-10

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 64 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

102 LOCKERBIE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

LOCKERBIE
102 LOCKERBIE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1965000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3749 Jackson Boulevard Mountain Brook
3749 JACKSON BOULEVARD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3749 JACKSON BOULEVARD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1490000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2400 Cahaba Road Mountain Brook
2400 CAHABA ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

THE MANNING
2400 CAHABA ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$1295900

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3500 Altabrook Drive Vestavia Hills
3500 ALTABROOK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ALTABROOK EST
3500 ALTABROOK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 69 Taylor Road Rockford
69 TAYLOR ROAD ROCKFORD,AL 35136 (RealtySouth)

LAKE MITCHELL
69 TAYLOR ROAD
ROCKFORD,AL 35136
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$875000

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1345 Branchwater Lane Vestavia Hills
1345 BRANCHWATER LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

TANGLEWOOD
1345 BRANCHWATER LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$874900

For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3764 Rockhill Road Mountain Brook
3764 ROCKHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BELLE MEADE
3764 ROCKHILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$825000

For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 3045 Cove Drive Vestavia Hills
3045 COVE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

PANORAMA COVE
3045 COVE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 314 Westover Drive Homewood
314 WESTOVER DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
314 WESTOVER DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$799900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3232 Highland Drive Birmingham
3232 HIGHLAND DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
3232 HIGHLAND DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799000

For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 1507 Valley Place Homewood
1507 VALLEY PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
1507 VALLEY PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Brandy Herschbach at 205-253-5244 or email brandyh@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 901 Sycamore Drive Birmingham
901 SYCAMORE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB
901 SYCAMORE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$639900

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3424 Hillway Drive Vestavia Hills
3424 HILLWAY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3424 HILLWAY DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1589 Panorama Drive Vestavia Hills
1589 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

PANORAMA SOUTH
1589 PANORAMA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599000

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 809 Caledonian Way Vestavia Hills
809 CALEDONIAN WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
809 CALEDONIAN WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$589900

For more info, contact Lucie Haynes at 205-837-5219 or email lhaynes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4201 7Th Avenue Birmingham
4201 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

AVONDALE
4201 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$589900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 4483 Tuckahoe Lane Hoover
4483 TUCKAHOE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS
4483 TUCKAHOE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$574900

For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1325 Lee Road 117 Opelika
1325 LEE ROAD 117 OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
1325 LEE ROAD 117
OPELIKA,AL 36804
1953 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549500

For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2246 White Way Hoover
2246 WHITE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

FOXCHASE ESTATE
2246 WHITE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$502000

For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4 Montevallo Lane Mountain Brook
4 MONTEVALLO LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
4 MONTEVALLO LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 169 University Park Drive Homewood
169 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

UNIVERSITY PARK
169 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$459900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 3821 James Hill Circle Hoover
3821 JAMES HILL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL
3821 JAMES HILL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Nancy DeLamar at 205-862-8939 or email ndelamar@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 390 Guy Street Jemison
390 GUY STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

JEMISON
390 GUY STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 820 Acton Avenue Homewood
820 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 04/10 14:00-16:00
820 ACTON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1905 Old Creek Trail Vestavia Hills
1905 OLD CREEK TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH RIDGE
1905 OLD CREEK TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2279 Lime Rock Road Vestavia Hills
2279 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA HILLS
2279 LIME ROCK ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3632 Kingshill Road Mountain Brook
3632 KINGSHILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD FOREST
3632 KINGSHILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$409900

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 526 Oneal Drive Hoover
526 ONEAL DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
526 ONEAL DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Melissa Robinson at 205-807-6640 or email melissarobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 1116 Kingsbury Avenue Birmingham
1116 KINGSBURY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
1116 KINGSBURY AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$394900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5525 10Th Avenue Birmingham
5525 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5525 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389000

For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6187 Canterbury Road Pinson
6187 CANTERBURY ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

POLO DOWNS
6187 CANTERBURY ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$384000

For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1117 Jenkins Auburn
1117 JENKINS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

HEAD ESTATES
1117 JENKINS
AUBURN,AL 36830
2057 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Kathy Overfelt at 334-740-9212 or email koverfelt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 715 47Th Place Birmingham
715 47TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AVONDALE 04/10 14:00-16:00
715 47TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1810 Thornton Place Hoover
1810 THORNTON PLACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
1810 THORNTON PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 2623 Oneal Circle Hoover
2623 ONEAL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

TWIN BRANCH ESTATES
2623 ONEAL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349000

For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3205 Pinehurst Drive Hoover
3205 PINEHURST DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
3205 PINEHURST DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 521 Yellowstone Drive Birmingham
521 YELLOWSTONE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

SHADYWOOD
521 YELLOWSTONE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Sara Higginbotham at 614-561-8952 or email shigginbotham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3505 Oakdale Drive Vestavia Hills
3505 OAKDALE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

STONELEIGH
3505 OAKDALE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1153 Regent Drive Hoover
1153 REGENT DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

REGENT FOREST
1153 REGENT DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314900

For more info, contact Presley Porter at 205-332-9392 or email pporter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 5473 Lazy Acres Trail Pinson
5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 13163 Garden Creek Lane Northport
13163 GARDEN CREEK LANE Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

Hidden Meadows
13163 GARDEN CREEK LANE
Northport,AL 35473
1815 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Natalie Wilson at 205-394-1163 or email nwilson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 27 English Ranburne
27 ENGLISH RANBURNE,AL 36273 (RealtySouth)

LOWERY
27 ENGLISH
RANBURNE,AL 36273
2019 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$264900

For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2862 Georgetown Drive Hoover
2862 GEORGETOWN DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

HOOVER
2862 GEORGETOWN DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1110 Alma Avenue Gardendale
1110 ALMA AVENUE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENDALE MANOR
1110 ALMA AVENUE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 317 Old Cahaba Trail Helena
317 OLD CAHABA TRAIL HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
317 OLD CAHABA TRAIL
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255500

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2120 Patton Street Hoover
2120 PATTON STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
2120 PATTON STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$244900

For more info, contact Linda Carroll at 205-915-3097 or email licarroll@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 530 45Th Street Birmingham
530 45TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

AVONDALE
530 45TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2002 County Road 456 Clanton
2002 COUNTY ROAD 456 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2002 COUNTY ROAD 456
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 446 12Th Street Alabaster
446 12TH STREET ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

FALL ACRES
446 12TH STREET
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2203 Ruhama Street Cottondale
2203 RUHAMA STREET COTTONDALE,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)

PETERSON
2203 RUHAMA STREET
COTTONDALE,AL 35453
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 420 Sycamore Street Jemison
420 SYCAMORE STREET JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
420 SYCAMORE STREET
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$150000

For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 53 County Road 962 Montevallo
53 COUNTY ROAD 962 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRYWOOD ESTATES
53 COUNTY ROAD 962
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1806 4Th Avenue Clanton
1806 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
1806 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1569 Applegate Lane Alabaster
1569 APPLEGATE LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

APPLEGATE MANOR
1569 APPLEGATE LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$147500

For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 427 Harper Auburn
427 HARPER AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

DEERFIELD CONDOMINIUMS
427 HARPER
AUBURN,AL 36830
1282 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$145000

For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 151 Old Montgomery Highway Homewood
151 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

FOXCROFT
151 OLD MONTGOMERY HIGHWAY
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$134999

For more info, contact Kris Elliott at 205-515-0616 or email kelliott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3144 Mulga Loop Road Birmingham
3144 MULGA LOOP ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3144 MULGA LOOP ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125500

For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 503 8Th Street Bessemer
503 8TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

JONESBORO
503 8TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$124900

For more info, contact Lisa Day at 256-490-6429 or email lday@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 104