66 new home listings in Alabama that will make you want to move in NOW

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 66 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 2188 Mount Vernon Auburn
2188 MOUNT VERNON AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

ASHETON LAKES
2188 MOUNT VERNON
AUBURN,AL 36380
3700 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Erin Johnson at 256-749-7717 or email ejohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1940 4Th Avenue Bessemer
1940 4TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1940 4TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4565 Gibson Drive Bessemer
4565 GIBSON DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

LETSON FARMS
4565 GIBSON DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 315 17Th Street Bessemer
315 17TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH HIGHLANDS
315 17TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 812 Linwood Circle Birmingham
812 LINWOOD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
812 LINWOOD CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5712 9Th Avenue Birmingham
5712 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5712 9TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 Beacon Parkway Birmingham
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY SUMMIT CONDO
1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Joyce Dabbs at 205-447-8442 or email jdabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2078 Portobello Road Birmingham
2078 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EDENTON
2078 PORTOBELLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2909 Wesley Avenue Birmingham
2909 WESLEY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

JEFFERSON PARK ESTATES
2909 WESLEY AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$72000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1201 Daniel Drive Birmingham
1201 DANIEL DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

MIDFIELD PARK
1201 DANIEL DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$76000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 913 Daniel Circle Birmingham
913 DANIEL CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

BRICKWOOD HOMES
913 DANIEL CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$79000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1109 68Th Street Birmingham
1109 68TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

GALEWOOD
1109 68TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$76000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1204 4Th Court Birmingham
1204 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

COMPTON RISING
1204 4TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1337 15Th Place Birmingham
1337 15TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

CLEVELAND
1337 15TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$64000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 508 Winston Street Birmingham
508 WINSTON STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

SANDUSKY HEIGHTS
508 WINSTON STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$100000
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5093 Falling Creek Lane Birmingham
5093 FALLING CREEK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

FALLING CREEK
5093 FALLING CREEK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Karrie Hardesty at 205-789-3611 or email khardesty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3616 Ellis Avenue Birmingham
3616 ELLIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

PARK PLACE
3616 ELLIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5420 10Th Court Birmingham
5420 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD HILLS
5420 10TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 317 Normandy Lane Chelsea
317 NORMANDY LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

COURTYARD MANOR
317 NORMANDY LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$598800
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 567 County Road 491 Clanton
567 COUNTY ROAD 491 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
567 COUNTY ROAD 491
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5689 County Road 51 Clanton
5689 COUNTY ROAD 51 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5689 COUNTY ROAD 51
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 88 County Road 55 Clanton
88 COUNTY ROAD 55 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
88 COUNTY ROAD 55
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4066 County Road 32 Clanton
4066 COUNTY ROAD 32 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4066 COUNTY ROAD 32
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 140 Stone Ridge Lane Dora
140 STONE RIDGE LANE DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

NONE
140 STONE RIDGE LANE
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2529 11Th Avenue Haleyville
2529 11TH AVENUE HALEYVILLE,AL 35565 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2529 11TH AVENUE
HALEYVILLE,AL 35565
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5025 Highway 5 Hayden
5025 HIGHWAY 5 HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

MARTIN FARMS
5025 HIGHWAY 5
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3354 River Crest Drive Helena
3354 RIVER CREST DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
3354 RIVER CREST DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 824 Grove Street Homewood
824 GROVE STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

OAK GROVE
824 GROVE STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1620 Barry Avenue Homewood
1620 BARRY AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

VALLEY HOMES
1620 BARRY AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2273 White Way Hoover
2273 WHITE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

FOXCHASE
2273 WHITE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$434900
For more info, contact Presley Porter at 205-332-9392 or email pporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2384 Sunrise Way Hoover
2384 SUNRISE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS
2384 SUNRISE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2309 Locke Lane Hoover
2309 LOCKE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

MARTINWOOD
2309 LOCKE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2544 Savoy Street Hoover
2544 SAVOY STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
2544 SAVOY STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 789 Heatherwood Drive Hoover
789 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HEATHERWOOD
789 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2395000
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2637 Edwards Street Irondale
2637 EDWARDS STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

IRONDALE
2637 EDWARDS STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$424999
For more info, contact Terra Batain at 205-617-6763 or email tbatain@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 217 Redwood Street Irondale
217 REDWOOD STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE GARDENS 06/27 14:00-16:00
217 REDWOOD STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6062 County Road 50 Jemison
6062 COUNTY ROAD 50 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6062 COUNTY ROAD 50
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169000
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1003 7Th Street Midfield
1003 7TH STREET MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

FAIRFIELD HIGHLANDS
1003 7TH STREET
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3023 Kelly Creek Avenue Moody
3023 KELLY CREEK AVENUE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

KELLY CREEK GARDENS
3023 KELLY CREEK AVENUE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 865 Westwood Road Mount Olive
865 WESTWOOD ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

MT OLIVE HEIGHTS
865 WESTWOOD ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4 Montcrest Drive Mountain Brook
4 MONTCREST DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MONTCREST ESTATES
4 MONTCREST DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$3450000
For more info, contact Ellen Ortis at 501-827-0997 or email eortis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2531 Mountain Brook Circle Mountain Brook
2531 MOUNTAIN BROOK CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CLOISTER CONDOMINIUM
2531 MOUNTAIN BROOK CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2404 Stonybrook Opelika
2404 STONYBROOK OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

STONYBROOK
2404 STONYBROOK
OPELIKA,AL 36801
4189 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$562000
For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1103 Beauford Opelika
1103 BEAUFORD OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

RIDGEWOOD ESTATES
1103 BEAUFORD
OPELIKA,AL 36804
2262 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$467980
For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2145 Golf Course Road Pell City
2145 GOLF COURSE ROAD PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2145 GOLF COURSE ROAD
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$590000
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7524 Misty Lane Pinson
7524 MISTY LANE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7524 MISTY LANE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$79900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1650 Old Warrior Sumiton
1650 OLD WARRIOR Sumiton,AL 35148 (RealtySouth)

no
1650 OLD WARRIOR
Sumiton,AL 35148
1325.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$179900.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9105 Franklin Street Thorsby
9105 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
9105 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6463 Winslow Drive Trussville
6463 WINSLOW DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

WINSLOW PARC
6463 WINSLOW DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5173 Cruise Street Trussville
5173 CRUISE STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
5173 CRUISE STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2976 Floyd Bradford Road Trussville
2976 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRY MOUNTAIN ESTATES
2976 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6275 Peregrine Circle Trussville
6275 PEREGRINE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HAWK RIDGE
6275 PEREGRINE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7251 Roper Road Trussville
7251 ROPER ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

WALKER CITY
7251 ROPER ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8656 Highlands Drive Trussville
8656 HIGHLANDS DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CARRINGTON LAKES
8656 HIGHLANDS DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8052 Lakeside Circle Trussville
8052 LAKESIDE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

LAKESIDE AT CARRINGTON
8052 LAKESIDE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6558 Spring Street Trussville
6558 SPRING STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TRUSSVILLE SPRINGS
6558 SPRING STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3540 Still Oaks Drive Trussville
3540 STILL OAKS DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STILL OAKS
3540 STILL OAKS DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2709 44Th Avenue Tuscaloosa
2709 44TH AVENUE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

HILLSWOOD
2709 44TH AVENUE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35404
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Ashley Vercher at 205-218-1967 or email avercher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1198 Manora Estates Drive Tuscaloosa
1198 MANORA ESTATES DRIVE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

MANORA ESTATES
1198 MANORA ESTATES DRIVE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9650 Empress Tuscaloosa
9650 EMPRESS Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Lenox South
9650 EMPRESS
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1524 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209000
For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 670 County Road 543 Verbena
670 COUNTY ROAD 543 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

LAKE MITCHELL
670 COUNTY ROAD 543
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$510000
For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3005 English Oaks Circle Vestavia Hills
3005 ENGLISH OAKS CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW OAKS
3005 ENGLISH OAKS CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1857 Glendmere Drive Vestavia Hills
1857 GLENDMERE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN WOODS ESTATES
1857 GLENDMERE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Kris Elliott at 205-515-0616 or email kelliott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2367 Lime Rock Road Vestavia Hills
2367 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA HILLS
2367 LIME ROCK ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4225 Brasher Drive Vestavia Hills
4225 BRASHER DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA HEIGHTS 06/27 14:00-16:00
4225 BRASHER DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 193 Shore Front Lane Wilsonville
193 SHORE FRONT LANE WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

LAKEWOOD
193 SHORE FRONT LANE
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 310-614-2699 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 29