67 New and Coming Soon Homes across Alabama—May 19-21

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 67 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 420 Club Place Mountain Brook
420 CLUB PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CLUB PLACE
420 CLUB PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.22 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$2495000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 703 Euclid Avenue Mountain Brook
703 EUCLID AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
703 EUCLID AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.31 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1595000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Main Street Mountain Brook
120 MAIN STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 05/21 14:00-16:00
120 MAIN STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
0.17 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1450000

For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1894 Watts Mill Road Lineville
1894 WATTS MILL ROAD LINEVILLE,AL 36266 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1894 WATTS MILL ROAD
LINEVILLE,AL 36266
430 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1445000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2615 Watkins Road Mountain Brook
2615 WATKINS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
2615 WATKINS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.6 acre lot
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$995000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2706 Carriage Place Mountain Brook
2706 CARRIAGE PLACE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CARRIAGE PLACE
2706 CARRIAGE PLACE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$974900

For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3509 Wyngate Trace Birmingham
3509 WYNGATE TRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INVERNESS 05/21 14:00-16:00
3509 WYNGATE TRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
1.54 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$895000

For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7622 Barclay Terrace Trussville
7622 BARCLAY TERRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

BARCLAY TERRACE
7622 BARCLAY TERRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
0.78 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849700

For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1201 Buckhead Circle Vestavia Hills
1201 BUCKHEAD CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

BUCKHEAD
1201 BUCKHEAD CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.36 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7626 Barclay Terrace Trussville
7626 BARCLAY TERRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

BARCLAY TERRACE
7626 BARCLAY TERRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
1.08 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$774900

For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2814 Overton Road Mountain Brook
2814 OVERTON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 05/21 14:00-16:00
2814 OVERTON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.51 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$750000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3517 Mill Springs Road Mountain Brook
3517 MILL SPRINGS ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE SOUTH
3517 MILL SPRINGS ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
0.81 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$675000

For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1708 Woodbine Drive Homewood
1708 WOODBINE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKEWOOD HILLS 05/21 14:00-16:00
1708 WOODBINE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
0.38 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 164 Peachtree Circle Birmingham
164 PEACHTREE CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BENTLEY HILLS 05/21 14:00-16:00
164 PEACHTREE CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0.47 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$639900

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2321 1St Avenue Birmingham
2321 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

DOWNTOWN LOFT DISTRICT
2321 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
0 acre lot
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$565000

For more info, contact Leda Dimperio at 205-937-2232 or email leda@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 314 Crest Drive Homewood
314 CREST DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST ACRES 05/21 14:00-16:00
314 CREST DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 605 Broadway Street Homewood
605 BROADWAY STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
605 BROADWAY STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.17 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6470 Lewis Circle Mccalla
6470 LEWIS CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

STONEGATE
6470 LEWIS CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.45 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489000

For more info, contact Emmalee Collier at 205-209-0076 or email ecollier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1024 Millstone Road Leeds
1024 MILLSTONE ROAD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL AT 119
1024 MILLSTONE ROAD
LEEDS,AL 35094
0.4 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$479000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3964 River View Drive Vestavia Hills
3964 RIVER VIEW DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

RIVER RUN
3964 RIVER VIEW DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0.47 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$464500

For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2544 Skyland Drive Vestavia Hills
2544 SKYLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

DOLLY RIDGE ESTATES
2544 SKYLAND DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0.49 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6354 Steeplechase Trail Pinson
6354 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

STEEPLECHASE
6354 STEEPLECHASE TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
0.509 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$439850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5175 Redfern Way Birmingham
5175 REDFERN WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWBROOK
5175 REDFERN WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.42 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439500

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1929 21St Avenue Birmingham
1929 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

DIAPER ROW
1929 21ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
0.22 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4109 Winston Way Birmingham
4109 WINSTON WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

GLENWOOD HILLS
4109 WINSTON WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0.28 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6120 Woodbrook Lane Mccalla
6120 WOODBROOK LANE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

CARROLL COVE
6120 WOODBROOK LANE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.277 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$419850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3850 White Oak Drive Vestavia Hills
3850 WHITE OAK DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
3850 WHITE OAK DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
0.4 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 515 Oxmoor Road Homewood
515 OXMOOR ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
515 OXMOOR ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.18 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/2 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Ally Dye Hargett at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1037 Drexel Drive Homewood
1037 DREXEL DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

DREXEL HILLS
1037 DREXEL DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.26 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6889 Tyler Chase Drive Mccalla
6889 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

TYLER CHASE
6889 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.292 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$389850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1201 Gladstone Avenue Birmingham
1201 GLADSTONE AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
1201 GLADSTONE AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0.28 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6897 Tyler Chase Drive Mccalla
6897 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

TYLER CHASE
6897 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
0.292 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$379850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1354 Calash Avenue Birmingham
1354 CALASH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK THE GLADSTONE
1354 CALASH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 228 English Village Circle Gardendale
228 ENGLISH VILLAGE CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

ENGLISH VILLAGE
228 ENGLISH VILLAGE CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
0.23 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 174 Macdonald Lake Road Springville
174 MACDONALD LAKE ROAD SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

MACDONALD FARM
174 MACDONALD LAKE ROAD
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
0.9 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Brenda Walker at 205-937-2111 or email bwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2750 Village Place Birmingham
2750 VILLAGE PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR VILLAGE
2750 VILLAGE PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
0.19 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$365000

For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1316 Shades Terrace Irondale
1316 SHADES TERRACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL VALLEY
1316 SHADES TERRACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
0.19 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 509 9Th Avenue Jasper
509 9TH AVENUE JASPER,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)

NONE
509 9TH AVENUE
JASPER,AL 35501
0.93 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 509 9Th Jasper
509 9TH Jasper,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)

Kilgore North Highlands
509 9TH
Jasper,AL 35501
2569 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/ half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 809 Greystone Highlands Drive Birmingham
809 GREYSTONE HIGHLANDS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE HIGHLANDS
809 GREYSTONE HIGHLANDS DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.11 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3004 Jenrose Circle Moody
3004 JENROSE CIRCLE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWS ESTATES
3004 JENROSE CIRCLE
MOODY,AL 35004
0.45 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 95 County Road 1081 Clanton
95 COUNTY ROAD 1081 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

OLE SMITH FARMS
95 COUNTY ROAD 1081
CLANTON,AL 35046
0.43 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 341 Shadeswood Drive Hoover
341 SHADESWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SHADESWOOD PARK
341 SHADESWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.34 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 600 Mountain Laurel Court Hoover
600 MOUNTAIN LAUREL COURT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
600 MOUNTAIN LAUREL COURT
HOOVER,AL 35244
0.08 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289000

For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3601 Norwood Boulevard Birmingham
3601 NORWOOD BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)

NORWOOD
3601 NORWOOD BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
0.16 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284500

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 75 Smith Glen Drive Springville
75 SMITH GLEN DRIVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

TWELVE OAKS
75 SMITH GLEN DRIVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
0.3 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Chris Christian at 256-458-2708 or email cchristian@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 99 Kevin Lane Clanton
99 KEVIN LANE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

WALLWOOD
99 KEVIN LANE
CLANTON,AL 35045
1.2 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7689 Bankhead Road Quinton
7689 BANKHEAD ROAD QUINTON,AL 35130 (RealtySouth)

BANKHEAD LAKE ESTATE
7689 BANKHEAD ROAD
QUINTON,AL 35130
2.06 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$259000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 177 Robinson Mdws Jasper
177 ROBINSON MDWS Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

Yes
177 ROBINSON MDWS
Jasper,AL 35504
1710 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/ half baths
$259000

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1920 Dunbar Avenue Birmingham
1920 DUNBAR AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

WESTWOOD ESTATES
1920 DUNBAR AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
1.9 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3169 Norwood Boulevard Birmingham
3169 NORWOOD BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)

NORWOOD
3169 NORWOOD BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
0.37 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$243000

For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12603 Bel Air Circle Lake View
12603 BEL AIR CIRCLE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
12603 BEL AIR CIRCLE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
0.5 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1402 Maxwell Circle Tuscaloosa
1402 Maxwell Circle Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Maxwell Manor
1402 Maxwell Circle
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1574 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 125 Briar Grove Drive Birmingham
125 BRIAR GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTDALE GARDENS
125 BRIAR GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
0.18 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900

For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6536 County Road 151 Calera
6536 COUNTY ROAD 151 CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6536 COUNTY ROAD 151
CALERA,AL 35040
0.74 acre lot
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Athens
Athens,AL 35614 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Athens,AL 35614
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Clair Day at 256-309-7438 or email clairday@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 707 Alpine Street Oneonta
707 ALPINE STREET ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

PINEHURST
707 ALPINE STREET
ONEONTA,AL 35121
0.32 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199000

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 521 Riverhaven Place Hoover
521 RIVERHAVEN PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

THE OVERLOOK ON RIVERHAVEN
521 RIVERHAVEN PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$195000

For more info, contact Tondra Hutchinson at 205-999-2474 or email thutchinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 43 Sunset Lane Jemison
43 SUNSET LANE JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

SUNSET COVE
43 SUNSET LANE
JEMISON,AL 35085
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4040 Johnny Shines Holt
4040 Johnny Shines Holt,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Crescent Heights
4040 Johnny Shines
Holt,AL 35404
1450 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 402 Studdard Drive Clanton
402 STUDDARD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
402 STUDDARD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
0.33 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900

For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6690 Womack Road Pinson
6690 WOMACK ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

DAVIDSON PARK
6690 WOMACK ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
0.97 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$162900

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 198 Webster Lane Hueytown
198 WEBSTER LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HUEYTOWN
198 WEBSTER LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
0.42 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1737 90Th Place Birmingham
1737 90TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

PLEASANT VIEW
1737 90TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
0.28 acre lot
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$147000

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 8332 Valley Road Pinson
8332 VALLEY ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
8332 VALLEY ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
2.49 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Gabby Gervais
Gabby Gervais
Articles: 223