67 New & Coming Soon home listings in Alabama—July 8-10

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 67 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2957 Green Valley Road Mountain Brook
2957 GREEN VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
2957 GREEN VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$895500

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 16 Clarendon Road Mountain Brook
16 CLARENDON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

COLONIAL HILLS
16 CLARENDON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$825000

For more info, contact Katherine Cox at 205-410-9922 or email kcox@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3529 Shandwick Place Hoover
3529 SHANDWICK PLACE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE FOUNDERS
3529 SHANDWICK PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$799000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 108 Barbee Drive Madison
108 BARBEE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)

WINDERMERE
108 BARBEE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$699850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10802 Mallard Lake Lane Cottondale
10802 MALLARD LAKE LANE COTTONDALE,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)

MALLARD LAKE
10802 MALLARD LAKE LANE
COTTONDALE,AL 35453
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$698000

For more info, contact Kim Darabaris at 205-276-7435 or email kdarabaris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1561 Wilborn Run Hoover
1561 WILBORN RUN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE WILBORN 07/10 14:00-16:00
1561 WILBORN RUN
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$689900

For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 104 Barbee Drive Madison
104 BARBEE DRIVE MADISON,AL 35758 (RealtySouth)

WINDERMERE
104 BARBEE DRIVE
MADISON,AL 35758
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$669850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3816 11Th Avenue Birmingham
3816 11TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
3816 11TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649000

For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6049 English Village Lane Birmingham
6049 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

THE VILLAGE AT HIGHLAND LAKES
6049 ENGLISH VILLAGE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$609900

For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 676 Wisteria Way Gardendale
676 WISTERIA WAY GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

MAGNOLIA RIDGE
676 WISTERIA WAY
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 922 42Nd Street Birmingham
922 42ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
922 42ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$529900

For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3711 Brookwood Road Birmingham
3711 BROOKWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

REDSTONE FOREST
3711 BROOKWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$519000

For more info, contact Kam Patton at 205-504-9333 or email kpatton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3065 Jackson Road Morris
3065 JACKSON ROAD MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3065 JACKSON ROAD
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$517000

For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4416 Cahaba River Boulevard Hoover
4416 CAHABA RIVER BOULEVARD HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

BENT RIVER
4416 CAHABA RIVER BOULEVARD
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2350 Montevallo Road Birmingham
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHILL CONDOMINIUM
2350 MONTEVALLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1312 Badham Drive Vestavia Hills
1312 BADHAM DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTHAVEN
1312 BADHAM DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2412 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

GALLERY LOFTS
2412 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Fergus Tuohy at 205-913-2994 or email ftuohy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2244 Rockcreek Trail Hoover
2244 ROCKCREEK TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

MARTINWOOD EAST
2244 ROCKCREEK TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$440000

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2318 Lime Rock Circle Vestavia Hills
2318 LIME ROCK CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
2318 LIME ROCK CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$439900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6411 Ransom Road Birmingham
6411 RANSOM ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN LAKE ESTATES
6411 RANSOM ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$430000

For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1903 Saulter Road Homewood
1903 SAULTER ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR HIGHLANDS
1903 SAULTER ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1070 Medinah Drive Calera
1070 MEDINAH DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLINE
1070 MEDINAH DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000

For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3130 Parkridge Drive Homewood
3130 PARKRIDGE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

PARKRIDGE COTTAGES
3130 PARKRIDGE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1824 Windsor Boulevard Homewood
1824 WINDSOR BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR HIGHLANDS
1824 WINDSOR BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1044 50Th Street Birmingham
1044 50TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1044 50TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Pye Parson at 205-837-8188 or email pparson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 586 County Road 244 Cullman
586 COUNTY ROAD 244 CULLMAN,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

CALVERT COVE
586 COUNTY ROAD 244
CULLMAN,AL 35057
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 656 Waterstone Drive Montevallo
656 WATERSTONE DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

WATERSTONE
656 WATERSTONE DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000

For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1002 Alabama Avenue Oneonta
1002 ALABAMA AVENUE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

EASTWOOD
1002 ALABAMA AVENUE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$335000

For more info, contact Randall Aldrich at 205-222-3471 or email raldrich@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 115 Post Oak Drive Trussville
115 POST OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

SHERMAN OAKS
115 POST OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$330000

For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2246 Clairmont Drive Leeds
2246 CLAIRMONT DRIVE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

CLAIRMONT PARK
2246 CLAIRMONT DRIVE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12842 Edgewood Drive Lake View
12842 EDGEWOOD DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
12842 EDGEWOOD DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Rileigh Sefton at 205-568-1243 or email rsefton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2201 1St Avenue Birmingham
2201 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

LOFT DISTRICT
2201 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 157 Waterstone Way Montevallo
157 WATERSTONE WAY MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

WATERSTONE
157 WATERSTONE WAY
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1305 Laurence Street Birmingham
1305 LAURENCE STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CREST FOREST
1305 LAURENCE STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$285000

For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2374 Wine Ridge Drive Birmingham
2374 WINE RIDGE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINE RIDGE 07/10 14:00-16:00
2374 WINE RIDGE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$280000

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 144 Woodside Drive Birmingham
144 WOODSIDE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
144 WOODSIDE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 437 Savannah Cove Calera
437 SAVANNAH COVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SAVANNAH POINTE
437 SAVANNAH COVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 604 Terry Lane Irondale
604 TERRY LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE HOLIDAY GARDENS
604 TERRY LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 123 Kenilworth Road Hueytown
123 KENILWORTH ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
123 KENILWORTH ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262000

For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 500 Creekview Terrace Pelham
500 CREEKVIEW TERRACE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

OAK MOUNTAIN ESTATES
500 CREEKVIEW TERRACE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1001 Wyndham Lane Helena
1001 WYNDHAM LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

WYNDHAM CAMDEN
1001 WYNDHAM LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1018 Gary Alan Trace Moody
1018 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

AUSTIN HILLS
1018 GARY ALAN TRACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Jamie Miller at 334-758-3822 or email jamiemiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 65 Sharpsburg Circle Calera
65 SHARPSBURG CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

SHARPSBURG
65 SHARPSBURG CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Emmalee Collier at 205-209-0076 or email ecollier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7811 Wellwood Circle Helena
7811 WELLWOOD CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

WYNDHAM WELLINGTON
7811 WELLWOOD CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6059 Russet Meadows Drive Birmingham
6059 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSSET MEADOWS
6059 RUSSET MEADOWS DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2307 20Th Avenue Birmingham
2307 20TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

ENGLISH VILLAGE
2307 20TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Dana Norton at 205-266-5050 or email dnorton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 27 English Ranburne
27 ENGLISH RANBURNE,AL 36273 (RealtySouth)

LOWERY
27 ENGLISH
RANBURNE,AL 36273
2019 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1723 Magnolia Street Gardendale
1723 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENVIEW ESTATES
1723 MAGNOLIA STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900

For more info, contact Matthew Muncher at 205-873-4184 or email mmuncher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3861 Black Hawk Drive Bessemer
3861 BLACK HAWK DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

BLACK HAWK ESTATES
3861 BLACK HAWK DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1041 Palm Drive Birmingham
1041 PALM DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

HILLVIEW
1041 PALM DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900

For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7433 Wyndham Parkway Helena
7433 WYNDHAM PARKWAY HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

WYNDHAM
7433 WYNDHAM PARKWAY
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000

For more info, contact Allison Tyus at 402-968-9595 or email atyus@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3777 Haven View Circle Hoover
3777 HAVEN VIEW CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA KNOLLS
3777 HAVEN VIEW CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$200000

For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5104 Summit Court Gardendale
5104 SUMMIT COURT GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

THE SUMMIT AT GARDENDALE
5104 SUMMIT COURT
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$200000

For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 102 Yellowhammer Circle Alabaster
102 YELLOWHAMMER CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWVIEW
102 YELLOWHAMMER CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$192000

For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 723 Cahaba Manor Trail Pelham
723 CAHABA MANOR TRAIL PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA MANOR TOWNHOMES
723 CAHABA MANOR TRAIL
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1604 3Rd Avenue Bessemer
1604 3RD AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1604 3RD AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact Jennifer Brown at 205-914-0968 or email jebrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12522 Tutwiler Parrish
12522 TUTWILER Parrish,AL 35580 (RealtySouth)

none
12522 TUTWILER
Parrish,AL 35580
1252.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$175000.00

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 232 Mcnutt Lane Pell City
232 MCNUTT LANE PELL CITY,AL 35135 (RealtySouth)

NONE
232 MCNUTT LANE
PELL CITY,AL 35135
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000

For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1140 Rainbow Drive Birmingham
1140 RAINBOW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WINNETKA ESTATES
1140 RAINBOW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$145000

For more info, contact LeShunquina Randolph at 205-442-3993 or email lrandolph@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2727 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2727 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$138000

For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1903 Shades Cliff Terrace Birmingham
1903 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HERMITAGE
1903 SHADES CLIFF TERRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$134900

For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 457 Harden Road Gardendale
457 HARDEN ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENDALE
457 HARDEN ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 113 Hillside Road Bessemer
113 HILLSIDE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

LAKEWOOD ESTATES
113 HILLSIDE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 357 17Th Avenue Birmingham
357 17TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

EDWARDS
357 17TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$110000

For more info, contact Tiffany Russell at 205-317-4284 or email trussell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 217 Pentecostal Church Haleyville
217 PENTECOSTAL CHURCH Haleyville,AL 35565 (RealtySouth)

None
217 PENTECOSTAL CHURCH
Haleyville,AL 35565
784.00 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1.00 full/0 half baths
$79000.00

For more info, contact Angela Taylor at 205-295-8969 or email ataylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1517 64Th Street Birmingham
1517 64TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

GREEN ACRES
1517 64TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$34900

For more info, contact Gage Sumner at 205-513-0693 or email gsumner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 149