67 new & coming soon home listings in Alabama—May 6-8

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 67 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 1806 Triple H Ranch Road County
1806 TRIPLE H RANCH ROAD COUNTY,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

SHANNON
1806 TRIPLE H RANCH ROAD
COUNTY,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$4650000

For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of  Hanceville
Hanceville,AL 35057 (RealtySouth)

Lowery

Hanceville,AL 35057
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$3250000

For more info, contact Shauna Wesson at 256-348-1116 or email swesson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

1107 KARI KNOLL CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHLAKE
1107 KARI KNOLL CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/3 half baths
$1679000

For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 1395 Legacy Drive Hoover
1395 LEGACY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
1395 LEGACY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$1395000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 214 La Prado Place Homewood
214 LA PRADO PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOLLYWOOD
214 LA PRADO PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1099900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 1589 Woodridge Place Vestavia Hills
1589 WOODRIDGE PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WOODRIDGE
1589 WOODRIDGE PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$975000

For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1421 Panorama Drive Vestavia Hills
1421 PANORAMA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA HILLS 05/07 14:00-16:00
1421 PANORAMA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$869000

For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2700 Arlington Avenue Birmingham
2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

ARLINGTON CREST
2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$849900

For more info, contact Catherine Pewitt at 205-937-8388 or email cpewitt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 2955 Green Valley Road Vestavia Hills
2955 GREEN VALLEY ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
2955 GREEN VALLEY ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$765000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1820 Woodcrest Road Birmingham
1820 WOODCREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REDMONT
1820 WOODCREST ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$749000

For more info, contact Tempie Sharley at 205-567-9858 or email tesharley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1950 County Road 42 Jemison
1950 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1950 COUNTY ROAD 42
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4200 Harpers Ferry Road Mountain Brook
4200 HARPERS FERRY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4200 HARPERS FERRY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$695000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3133 Ryecroft Road Mountain Brook
3133 RYECROFT ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

NOTTINGHAM
3133 RYECROFT ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649900

For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4121 Glenbrook Drive Birmingham
4121 GLENBROOK DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

GLENWOOD HILLS
4121 GLENBROOK DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$575000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1399 Chapel Street Hoover
1399 CHAPEL STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL CREEK ESTATES
1399 CHAPEL STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$550000

For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 111 Morris Boulevard Homewood
111 MORRIS BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
111 MORRIS BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Ally Dye at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 21036 Sharon Drive Lake View
21036 SHARON DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
21036 SHARON DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549000

For more info, contact Michael Bruno at 205-577-8122 or email mbruno@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1413 Sutherland Place Homewood
1413 SUTHERLAND PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
1413 SUTHERLAND PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$540000

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2749 Cherokee Road Mountain Brook
2749 CHEROKEE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE FOREST
2749 CHEROKEE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524900

For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 116 Legacy Parc Drive Pelham
116 LEGACY PARC DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LEGACY PARC 05/07 14:00-16:00
116 LEGACY PARC DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$515000

For more info, contact Brittany Parker at 205-994-4458 or email bparker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 4605 Lakeridge Drive Hoover
4605 LAKERIDGE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

LAKERIDGE ESTATES
4605 LAKERIDGE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 641 Preserve Way Hoover
641 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
641 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2107 Park Springs Lane Chelsea
2107 PARK SPRINGS LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHELSEA PARK
2107 PARK SPRINGS LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$440000

For more info, contact Lindsey Martin at 205-329-8550 or email lmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 961 Shady Brook Circle Hoover
961 SHADY BROOK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

HOOVER
961 SHADY BROOK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$434900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2233 21St Avenue Birmingham
2233 21ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

DIAPER ROW
2233 21ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 168 Glenview Drive Birmingham
168 GLENVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

GLENWOOD HILLS
168 GLENVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000

For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3513 Clayton Place Hoover
3513 CLAYTON PLACE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LAUREL RIDGE
3513 CLAYTON PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1247 Shades Terrace Irondale
1247 SHADES TERRACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL VALLEY
1247 SHADES TERRACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$419900

For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2416 Walking Fern Lane Hoover
2416 WALKING FERN LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
2416 WALKING FERN LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$419900

For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2031 Glen Eagle Lane Hoover
2031 GLEN EAGLE LANE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

INVERNESS COUNTRY CLUB VILLAGE
2031 GLEN EAGLE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$403900

For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 313 Green Springs Avenue Birmingham
313 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

GLEN IRIS
313 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389900

For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1421 Valley Trace Irondale
1421 VALLEY TRACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

GRANTS MILL VALLEY
1421 VALLEY TRACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$385000

For more info, contact Kelly Fair at 832-713-0789 or email kfair@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2573 Oak Leaf Circle Helena
2573 OAK LEAF CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

SILVER LAKES
2573 OAK LEAF CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$370000

For more info, contact Deidre Williams at 205-886-2838 or email dewilliams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 38880 Highway 411 Ashville
38880 HIGHWAY 411 ASHVILLE,AL 35953 (RealtySouth)

ASHVILLE
38880 HIGHWAY 411
ASHVILLE,AL 35953
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Emmalee Collier at 205-209-0076 or email ecollier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 125 Grove Drive Birmingham
125 GROVE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR GROVE
125 GROVE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359837

For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 3918 Archer Road Mount Olive
3918 ARCHER ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

MT OLIVE
3918 ARCHER ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349500

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2725 Crossvine Drive Helena
2725 CROSSVINE DRIVE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

SILVER LAKES
2725 CROSSVINE DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349000

For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4459 Brookshire Circle Mccalla
4459 BROOKSHIRE CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

MCCALLA TRACE
4459 BROOKSHIRE CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$330000

For more info, contact Quintin Milton at 205-915-1134 or email qmilton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2709 Niazuma Avenue Birmingham
2709 NIAZUMA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2709 NIAZUMA AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 489 River Crest Drive Helena
489 RIVER CREST DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
489 RIVER CREST DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900

For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 3929 Knollwood Trace Vestavia Hills
3929 KNOLLWOOD TRACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

KNOLLWOOD TRACE
3929 KNOLLWOOD TRACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4480-#55 County Road 44 Leesburg
4480-#55 COUNTY ROAD 44 LEESBURG,AL 35983 (RealtySouth)

CHESTNUT
4480-#55 COUNTY ROAD 44
LEESBURG,AL 35983
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 508 Hayfield Loop Road Dora
508 HAYFIELD LOOP ROAD DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

JAMES SUBDIVISION
508 HAYFIELD LOOP ROAD
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$295000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 612 Rustic Opelika
612 RUSTIC OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

HARWELL HILLS
612 RUSTIC
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2558 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$287700

For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5400 Pine Road Pinson
5400 PINE ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

KREST ESTATES
5400 PINE ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8616 Woodview Lane Pinson
8616 WOODVIEW LANE PINSON,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WOODHAVEN
8616 WOODVIEW LANE
PINSON,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2276 County Road 28 Clanton
2276 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2276 COUNTY ROAD 28
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245000

For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 King James Court Alabaster
120 KING JAMES COURT ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

SPRING GATE
120 KING JAMES COURT
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 33194 Highway 79 Cleveland
33194 HIGHWAY 79 CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)

NONE
33194 HIGHWAY 79
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Tonja Carpenter at 205-410-5721 or email tcarpenter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1315 Gary Alan Trace Moody
1315 GARY ALAN TRACE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

AUSTIN HILLS
1315 GARY ALAN TRACE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 241 Rebecca Drive Gardendale
241 REBECCA DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENDALE
241 REBECCA DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2072 Arcadia Road Birmingham
2072 ARCADIA ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

FORESTDALE
2072 ARCADIA ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1647 Brookside Road Mount Olive
1647 BROOKSIDE ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1647 BROOKSIDE ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000

For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2994 Underwood Ferry Cordova
2994 UNDERWOOD FERRY Cordova,AL 35550 (RealtySouth)

none
2994 UNDERWOOD FERRY
Cordova,AL 35550
1732.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$215000.00

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1716 Wendy Circle Birmingham
1716 WENDY CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1716 WENDY CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000

For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1808 Fultonbrook Drive Fultondale
1808 FULTONBROOK DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

FULTONBROOK ESTATES
1808 FULTONBROOK DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199500

For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1816 Moncrief Road Gardendale
1816 MONCRIEF ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1816 MONCRIEF ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199000

For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6369 Swann Road Mount Olive
6369 SWANN ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6369 SWANN ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000

For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 445 Laurie Drive Birmingham
445 LAURIE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

WESTWOOD ESTATES
445 LAURIE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179000

For more info, contact Nathan Nichols at 205-215-8527 or email nnichols@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 209 15Th Street Clanton
209 15TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
209 15TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$172900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 184 Cane Hedge Road Irondale
184 CANE HEDGE ROAD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

OVERTON HEIGHTS
184 CANE HEDGE ROAD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$170000

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2203 Ruhama Street Cottondale
2203 RUHAMA STREET COTTONDALE,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)

PETERSON
2203 RUHAMA STREET
COTTONDALE,AL 35453
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 128 Scott Alexander City
128 Scott Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
128 Scott
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$133000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1441 35Th Street Birmingham
1441 35TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218 (RealtySouth)

ENSLEY
1441 35TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$130000

For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2368/2404 Sunnylevel Cutoff Alexander City
2368/2404 SUNNYLEVEL CUTOFF Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
2368/2404 SUNNYLEVEL CUTOFF
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 0 full/1 half baths
$130000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7106 Bradford Road Bessemer
7106 BRADFORD ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7106 BRADFORD ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$110000

For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 116 Mims Circle Clanton
116 MIMS CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

GRANDVIEW
116 MIMS CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$98900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 101