Browse these 61 Coming Soon And New Home Listings  across Alabama – March 25

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 61 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

3749 JACKSON BOULEVARD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3749 JACKSON BOULEVARD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1490000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2839 Coosa County Road 70 Sylacauga
2839 COOSA COUNTY ROAD 70 SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2839 COOSA COUNTY ROAD 70
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1200000

For more info, contact Carol Williams at 205-283-0712 or email cwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3 Elm Street Mountain Brook
3 ELM STREET MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3 ELM STREET
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1049000

For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 736 Harrison Shipman Jasper
736 HARRISON SHIPMAN Jasper,AL 35503 (RealtySouth)

no
736 HARRISON SHIPMAN
Jasper,AL 35503
4908.00 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5.00 full/0 half baths
$799000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 119 Lorena Lane Mountain Brook
119 LORENA LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
119 LORENA LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 901 Sycamore Drive Birmingham
901 SYCAMORE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB
901 SYCAMORE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$639900

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3229 Brook Highland Trace Birmingham
3229 BROOK HIGHLAND TRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BROOK HIGHLAND
3229 BROOK HIGHLAND TRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$550000

For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 6163 Rushing Parc Lane Hoover
6163 RUSHING PARC LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSHING PARC
6163 RUSHING PARC LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4 Montevallo Lane Mountain Brook
4 MONTEVALLO LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
4 MONTEVALLO LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499000

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6496 Spring Street Trussville
6496 SPRING STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TRUSSVILLE SPRINGS
6496 SPRING STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$479900

For more info, contact Ruwena Healy at 205-612-8242 or email rhealy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 740 Twin Branch Drive Vestavia Hills
740 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TWIN BRANCH ESTATES 03/27 14:00-16:00
740 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$439900

For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1309 Wales Avenue Birmingham
1309 WALES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE PARK
1309 WALES AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Jacob Dorsett at 205-296-4941 or email jdorsett@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1609 Shades Crest Road Hoover
1609 SHADES CREST ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SHADES CLIFF
1609 SHADES CREST ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$389000

For more info, contact Andrea Blount at 205-579-0055 or email ablount@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1913 Creek Trace Hoover
1913 CREEK TRACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHWOOD HIGHLANDS
1913 CREEK TRACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1305 Dunston Avenue Birmingham
1305 DUNSTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
1305 DUNSTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 725 39Th Street Birmingham
725 39TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
725 39TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7678 Gardenwood Circle Mccalla
7678 GARDENWOOD CIRCLE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

HIGH FOREST LAKES
7678 GARDENWOOD CIRCLE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1033 Sunset Boulevard Birmingham
1033 SUNSET BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD FOREST
1033 SUNSET BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1008 Vista Circle Vestavia Hills
1008 VISTA CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA LAKE
1008 VISTA CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 801 Wood Trace Circle Leeds
801 WOOD TRACE CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

WOODRUFF FARMS
801 WOOD TRACE CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 643 Oak Drive Trussville
643 OAK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STILL OAKS
643 OAK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$345000

For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 940 Valley Circle Leeds
940 VALLEY CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

SPRING VALLEY
940 VALLEY CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$340000

For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4920 Nottingham Lane Birmingham
4920 NOTTINGHAM LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

NOTTINGHAM
4920 NOTTINGHAM LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Heather Pierce at 205-746-2200 or email hpierce@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 12561 Downing Drive Mccalla
12561 DOWNING DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

TANNEHILL PRESERVE
12561 DOWNING DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 5656 Ashton Way Mccalla
5656 ASHTON WAY MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

ASHTON WAY
5656 ASHTON WAY
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Christi Bria at 205-368-9465 or email cbria@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4012 Clairmont Avenue Birmingham
4012 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4012 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$316900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 305 Bedford Avenue Hoover
305 BEDFORD AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

KENWOOD
305 BEDFORD AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314500

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 5473 Lazy Acres Trail Pinson
5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5473 LAZY ACRES TRAIL
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Christi Collins at 205-478-2525 or email ccollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2001 Jackson Lane Helena
2001 JACKSON LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

ST CHARLES PLACE
2001 JACKSON LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2126 Blue Ridge Boulevard Hoover
2126 BLUE RIDGE BOULEVARD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
2126 BLUE RIDGE BOULEVARD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 2793 Brenda Circle Gardendale
2793 BRENDA CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDEN GROVE
2793 BRENDA CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 817 59Th Street Birmingham
817 59TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
817 59TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1250 Southwind Drive Helena
1250 SOUTHWIND DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

DEARING DOWNS
1250 SOUTHWIND DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$294900

For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 612 Rustic Opelika
612 RUSTIC OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

HARWELL HILLS
612 RUSTIC
OPELIKA,AL 36801
2558 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$287700

For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9200 Jardin Circle Leeds
9200 JARDIN CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

CLAIRMONT PARK
9200 JARDIN CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 520 3Rd Street Thorsby
520 3RD STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

SARALAND
520 3RD STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 275 Alecia Drive Woodstock
275 ALECIA DRIVE WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)

WHISPERING PINES
275 ALECIA DRIVE
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000

For more info, contact Christi Bria at 205-368-9465 or email cbria@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5710 Belmont Place Irondale
5710 BELMONT PLACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

IRONDALE
5710 BELMONT PLACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 138 Old Ivy Road Calera
138 OLD IVY ROAD CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

OLD IVY
138 OLD IVY ROAD
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255900

For more info, contact Jimmy Noe at 205-365-1961 or email jnoe@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 119 Thompson Lane West Blocton
119 THOMPSON LANE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
119 THOMPSON LANE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Lynn Weems at 205-915-7250 or email llweems@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3013 Vintage Way Moody
3013 VINTAGE WAY MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

WINDSOR VILLAGE
3013 VINTAGE WAY
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244950

For more info, contact Joey Morris at 205-243-2581 or email jmorris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 934 Wren Way Mount Olive
934 WREN WAY MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

THE ARBOR
934 WREN WAY
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3748 Country Club Drive Birmingham
3748 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

LENOX CONDO
3748 COUNTRY CLUB DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$226000

For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 5400 Torri Park Cottondale
5400 Torri Park Cottondale,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)

Torri Park
5400 Torri Park
Cottondale,AL 35453
1672 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Tiffany Collins at 205-233-7663 or email tcollins@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1439 Amberley Woods Cove Helena
1439 AMBERLEY WOODS COVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

AMBERLEY WOODS
1439 AMBERLEY WOODS COVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$205000

For more info, contact Carrie Easterling at 850-865-3947 or email ceasterling@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 563 Karey Drive Birmingham
563 KAREY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

FISHER LAKE ESTATES
563 KAREY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 105 Orange Tuscaloosa
105 Orange Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

Fitts Heights
105 Orange
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
1248 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000

For more info, contact Cindy Denney at NULL or email cdenney@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5541 Rockdale Road Bessemer
5541 ROCKDALE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5541 ROCKDALE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$153900

For more info, contact Tayler Brohl at 205-587-1370 or email tbrohl@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 878 Pinecrest Drive Childersburg
878 PINECREST DRIVE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)

NONE
878 PINECREST DRIVE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 645 Reba Street Birmingham
645 REBA STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

FORESTDALE
645 REBA STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 650 Willow Bend Lane Bessemer
650 WILLOW BEND LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
650 WILLOW BEND LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2003 Townhouse Lane Hueytown
2003 TOWNHOUSE LANE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

S & S TOWNHOMES
2003 TOWNHOUSE LANE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2625 Highland Avenue Birmingham
2625 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
2625 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$135000

For more info, contact Jason Turner at 205-870-5420 or email jturner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 596 Primitive Ridge Road West Blocton
596 PRIMITIVE RIDGE ROAD WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
596 PRIMITIVE RIDGE ROAD
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1802 Faircrest Drive Hueytown
1802 FAIRCREST DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1802 FAIRCREST DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1703 Patton Creek Lane Hoover
1703 PATTON CREEK LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1703 PATTON CREEK LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 557 Pleasant Valley Farms Road Brierfield
557 PLEASANT VALLEY FARMS ROAD BRIERFIELD,AL 35035 (RealtySouth)

PLEASANT VALLEY
557 PLEASANT VALLEY FARMS ROAD
BRIERFIELD,AL 35035
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900

For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 27741 Highway 183 Marion
27741 HIGHWAY 183 MARION,AL 36756 (RealtySouth)

NONE
27741 HIGHWAY 183
MARION,AL 36756
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900

For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5320 Java Avenue Birmingham
5320 JAVA AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

MCDONALDS CHAPEL
5320 JAVA AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$97900

For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4673 Highway 18 Fayette
4673 HIGHWAY 18 Fayette,AL 35555 (RealtySouth)

None
4673 HIGHWAY 18
Fayette,AL 35555
993 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$94900

For more info, contact Tommy Bozeman at 205-394-5150 or email tbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6212 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
6212 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

EAST WOODLAWN
6212 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$29950

For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 35