Check out these new home listings across Alabama—Mar. 12

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 47 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Check out these new home listings across Alabama—Mar. 12
0 CO RD 485 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

LAKE MITCHELL
0 CO RD 485
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174900
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3421 Danner Cir Vestavia Hills
3421 DANNER CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

OXFORD HIGHLANDS
3421 DANNER CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1110 Gables Dr Hoover
1110 GABLES DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

GABLES CONDOMINIUMS
1110 GABLES DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 106 Minnesota Ave Thorsby
106 MINNESOTA AVE THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

NONE
106 MINNESOTA AVE
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3023 Weatherton Dr Mountain Brook
3023 WEATHERTON DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD FOREST
3023 WEATHERTON DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$895500
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5620 5Th Terr Birmingham
5620 5TH TERR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5620 5TH TERR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 505 20Th Ct Center Point
505 20TH CT CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAND ESTATES
505 20TH CT
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Elaine Hill at 205-276-5422 or email ehill@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1217 Southwind Dr Helena
1217 SOUTHWIND DR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

DEARING DOWNS
1217 SOUTHWIND DR
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3 Stone Ridge Trl Irondale
3 STONE RIDGE TRL IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

STONE RIDGE ESTATES
3 STONE RIDGE TRL
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1868 St Charles Ct Birmingham
1868 ST CHARLES CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

OAKWOOD
1868 ST CHARLES CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$87500
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 708 Rockbridge Rd Vestavia Hills
708 ROCKBRIDGE RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN VIEW ESTATES
708 ROCKBRIDGE RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$634900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1890 Rex Lake Rd Leeds
1890 REX LAKE RD LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1890 REX LAKE RD
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3911 Sydney Dr Birmingham
3911 SYDNEY DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3911 SYDNEY DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4595 Woodford Cir Bessemer
4595 WOODFORD CIR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

MCCALLA TRACE
4595 WOODFORD CIR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Lendon Wallace at 205-492-9525 or email lwallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6209 Co Rd 42 Jemison
6209 CO RD 42 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6209 CO RD 42
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2024 2Nd Ave Birmingham
2024 2ND AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

CITY FEDERAL CONDOS
2024 2ND AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 190 Willow Branch Ln Chelsea
190 WILLOW BRANCH LN CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW BRANCH
190 WILLOW BRANCH LN
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13140 Jacqueline Dr Lake View
13140 JACQUELINE DR LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
13140 JACQUELINE DR
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 904 Hickory Dr Birmingham
904 HICKORY DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

RIDGEVIEW
904 HICKORY DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 119 Heights Way Pell City
119 HEIGHTS WAY PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

HILLSTONE HEIGHTS
119 HEIGHTS WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1036 50Th Pl Birmingham
1036 50TH PL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1036 50TH PL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4013 Hunters Ln Mountain Brook
4013 HUNTERS LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

KNOLLWOOD
4013 HUNTERS LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$659900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 924 31St St Birmingham
924 31ST ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
924 31ST ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 571 Preserve Way Hoover
571 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
571 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6396 Mountain Laurel Ln Trussville
6396 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

GRAND PARK
6396 MOUNTAIN LAUREL LN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Teresa Steffens at 205-516-2624 or email tsteffens@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3274 Overton Manor Dr Vestavia Hills
3274 OVERTON MANOR DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

OVERTON MANOR
3274 OVERTON MANOR DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$209850
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2305 Queensview Rd Hoover
2305 QUEENSVIEW RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

REGENT FOREST ESTATES
2305 QUEENSVIEW RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$273900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2661 Paden Pl Vestavia Hills
2661 PADEN PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VIEW
2661 PADEN PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4144 Eagle Crest Dr Birmingham
4144 EAGLE CREST DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EAGLE POINT
4144 EAGLE CREST DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$354900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3529 Smokey Rd Fultondale
3529 SMOKEY RD FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

BURGIN
3529 SMOKEY RD
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$98900
For more info, contact Benjamin Epps at 205-504-6239 or email bepps@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4399 Village Green Cir Hoover
4399 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
4399 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 64 Norwood Cir Birmingham
64 NORWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)

NORWOOD
64 NORWOOD CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$197500
For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 570 Preserve Way Hoover
570 PRESERVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
570 PRESERVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$863000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1124 Devine Dr Birmingham
1124 DEVINE DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

SANDUSKY
1124 DEVINE DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$112000
For more info, contact Jill Dunn at 205-936-1614 or email jdunn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3505 Pear St Trussville
3505 PEAR ST TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

OLE ENGLISH MANOR
3505 PEAR ST
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$294000
For more info, contact Teresa Steffens at 205-516-2624 or email tsteffens@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6116 Birchwood Avenue Tuscaloosa
6116 Birchwood Avenue Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Woodland Forest Gardens
6116 Birchwood Avenue
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
2085 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$245900
For more info, contact Carol Jackson at 205-394-4809 or email caroljackson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1913 43Rd Northport
1913 43RD Northport,AL 35476 (RealtySouth)

Harper Creek
1913 43RD
Northport,AL 35476
1381 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$182900
For more info, contact Natalie Wilson at 205-394-1163 or email nwilson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 559 Camille Tuscaloosa
559 Camille Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Hinton Gardens
559 Camille
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1851 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$268900
For more info, contact Cindy Denney at NULL or email cdenney@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1840 Saddle Trace Ln Cullman
1840 SADDLE TRACE LN CULLMAN,ALABAMA 35055 – CU (RealtySouth)

CULLMAN
1840 SADDLE TRACE LN
CULLMAN,ALABAMA 35055 – CU
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Cindy Dyer at 256-709-9979 or email cdyer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1377 Waid Road Lot 10 Double Springs
1377 WAID ROAD LOT 10 Double Springs,AL 35553 (RealtySouth)

Rock House
1377 WAID ROAD LOT 10
Double Springs,AL 35553
1216.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$130000.00
For more info, contact Kathy Carter at 205-541-6385 or email kcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10495 Us Highway 431 Lafayette
10495 US HIGHWAY 431 LAFAYETTE,AL 36862 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
10495 US HIGHWAY 431
LAFAYETTE,AL 36862
1452 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$89000
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1407 Gatewood Auburn
1407 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1407 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36380
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$259000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1410 Southwick Opelika
1410 SOUTHWICK OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

THE ESTATES
1410 SOUTHWICK
OPELIKA,AL 36801
1875 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$241369
For more info, contact Meghan McArthur at 334-707-1687 or email mmcarthur@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 800 Hillflo Opelika
800 HILLFLO OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

CEDAR CREEK
800 HILLFLO
OPELIKA,AL 36801
3012 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Kathy Overfelt at 334-740-9212 or email koverfelt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 121 Lee Road 2192 Cusseta
121 LEE ROAD 2192 CUSSETA,AL 36852 (RealtySouth)

SENTINEL HILLS
121 LEE ROAD 2192
CUSSETA,AL 36852
2250 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$272500
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 904 Hollins Auburn
904 HOLLINS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
904 HOLLINS
AUBURN,AL 36830
1189 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Sherri Mccollum at 334-444-2483 or email smccollum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 24 Lamb Opelika
24 LAMB OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

CDD
24 LAMB
OPELIKA,AL 36804
1120 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Meghan McArthur at 334-707-1687 or email mmcarthur@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Cheyenne Trujillo
Curiosity gets the best of me over everything else. Passionate about writing, editing and adventuring.
Articles: 24