Find your dream home: RealtySouth’s 33 new listings-March 19

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 33 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Find your dream home: RealtySouth’s 33 new listings-March 19
105 HEIGHTS WAY PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)

HILLSTONE HEIGHTS
105 HEIGHTS WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1905 Park Brook Ln Birmingham
1905 PARK BROOK LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

WINEWOOD
1905 PARK BROOK LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 520 Forestwood Dr Birmingham
520 FORESTWOOD DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

TOMAHAWK ESTATES
520 FORESTWOOD DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$170000
For more info, contact Luciana Guin at 205-643-1133 or email lguin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2011 Lancaster Rd Homewood
2011 LANCASTER RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOLLYWOOD 03/21 14:00-16:00
2011 LANCASTER RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449500
For more info, contact Sarah Burkhart at 205-410-0500 or email sburkhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1580 Hwy 32 Columbiana
1580 HWY 32 COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)

NORTH FORK ESTATES
1580 HWY 32
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$674900
For more info, contact Marilyn Seier at (205) 531-0285 or email mseier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 162 Brisstol Ln Birmingham
162 BRISSTOL LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKES
162 BRISSTOL LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3913 Sydney Dr Birmingham
3913 SYDNEY DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

SYDNEYMNR
3913 SYDNEY DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 128 Minor Loop Adger
128 MINOR LOOP ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

SMITH CAMP
128 MINOR LOOP
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$65000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2216 Lynngate Dr Hoover
2216 LYNNGATE DR HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LYNNGATE
2216 LYNNGATE DR
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Kelly Nelson at 205-907-6411 or email knelson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2505 Crossover Dr Fultondale
2505 CROSSOVER DR FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

GREENBRIAR ACRES
2505 CROSSOVER DR
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3643 Halcyon Trc Trussville
3643 HALCYON TRC TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3643 HALCYON TRC
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$404230
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 704 Co Rd 41 Clanton
704 CO RD 41 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
704 CO RD 41
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$174000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1940 Shades Cliff Terr Homewood
1940 SHADES CLIFF TERR HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

HERMITAGE
1940 SHADES CLIFF TERR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$97500
For more info, contact Katherine Allison at 205-870-5420 or email kallison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 404 Woodvale Ln Homewood
404 WOODVALE LN HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

WEST HOMEWOOD
404 WOODVALE LN
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 100 2Nd Ave Clanton
100 2ND AVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
100 2ND AVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149000
For more info, contact Colleen Shifter at 205-305-9696 or email cshifter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6509 Telia Dr Pinson
6509 TELIA DR PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

COSBY HILLS
6509 TELIA DR
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Denise Ellison at 205-365-2691 or email dellison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 274 Lee Ridge Dr Altoona
274 LEE RIDGE DR ALTOONA,AL 35952 (RealtySouth)

LEE RIDGE
274 LEE RIDGE DR
ALTOONA,AL 35952
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3724 Shady Cove Dr Vestavia Hills
3724 SHADY COVE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

COUNTRYWOOD HIGHLANDS
3724 SHADY COVE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$629000
For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3412 Ave D Birmingham
3412 AVE D BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218 (RealtySouth)

ENSLEY
3412 AVE D
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$32500
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3338 Boxwood Ct Hoover
3338 BOXWOOD CT HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WISTERIA COMMONS
3338 BOXWOOD CT
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3028 Abbey Park Vestavia Hills
3028 ABBEY PARK VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ABBEY PARK
3028 ABBEY PARK
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8776 Thomas Dr Leeds
8776 THOMAS DR LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

YORKTOWN
8776 THOMAS DR
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$109900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 613 Ridge View Trl Pelham
613 RIDGE VIEW TRL PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

WILD TIMBER
613 RIDGE VIEW TRL
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$488970
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3939 Sydney Dr Birmingham
3939 SYDNEY DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

SYDNEY MANOR
3939 SYDNEY DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7524 Misty Ln Pinson
7524 MISTY LN PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7524 MISTY LN
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99750
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5366 Savannah Tuscaloosa
5366 Savannah Tuscaloosa,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)

The Townes Of North River
5366 Savannah
Tuscaloosa,AL 35406
2914 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 505 Jennings Ferry Rd Akron
505 Jennings Ferry Rd Akron,AL 35441 (RealtySouth)

Roebuck Landing
505 Jennings Ferry Rd
Akron,AL 35441
700 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$62000
For more info, contact Kathy Collins at 205-535-0396 or email kcollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 213 13Th Aliceville
213 13th Aliceville,AL 35442 (RealtySouth)

None
213 13th
Aliceville,AL 35442
1183 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13396 County Road 53N Fayette
13396 County Road 53N Fayette,AL 35555 (RealtySouth)

None
13396 County Road 53N
Fayette,AL 35555
1874 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$118900
For more info, contact Amelia Holley at 205-310-0049 or email ameliaholley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7219 Old Tuscaloosa Jasper
7219 OLD TUSCALOOSA Jasper,AL 35501 (RealtySouth)

9999
7219 OLD TUSCALOOSA
Jasper,AL 35501
1184.00 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$75000.00
For more info, contact Justin Harbin at 205-522-1750 or email jharbin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1430 Gatewood Auburn
1430 GATEWOOD AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

GATEWOOD PLACE
1430 GATEWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36380
1912 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$271000
For more info, contact Jeffrey Rowell at 334-740-8390 or email jrowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 10495 Us Highway 431 Lafayette
10495 US HIGHWAY 431 LAFAYETTE,AL 36862 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
10495 US HIGHWAY 431
LAFAYETTE,AL 36862
1452 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$88000
For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 60 Moss Flat Notasulga
60 MOSS FLAT NOTASULGA,AL 36866 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
60 MOSS FLAT
NOTASULGA,AL 36866
1546 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Terri Schaub at 334-734-0805 or email tschaub@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Cheyenne Trujillo
Curiosity gets the best of me over everything else. Passionate about writing, editing and adventuring.
Articles: 24