Happy Holidays, Happy New Home – Dec. 23-25

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 24 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 4588 Cabin Road Bessemer
4588 CABIN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

MCCALLA
4588 CABIN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489990

For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 111 Shelby Lanier Court Madison
111 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEMILL
111 SHELBY LANIER COURT
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$479850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4575 Shady Grove Lane Gardendale
4575 SHADY GROVE LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

FIELDSTOWN CROSSING
4575 SHADY GROVE LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$415000

For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 205-319-1409 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 102 Shelby Lanier Court Madison
102 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEMILL
102 SHELBY LANIER COURT
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$414850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3267 Spool Lane Huntsville
3267 SPOOL LANE HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805 (RealtySouth)

MERRIMACK
3267 SPOOL LANE
HUNTSVILLE,AL 35805
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 143 Chesire Cove Lane New Market
143 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

MERIDIA
143 CHESIRE COVE LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 108 Shelby Lanier Court Madison
108 SHELBY LANIER COURT MADISON,AL 35756 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEMILL
108 SHELBY LANIER COURT
MADISON,AL 35756
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 402 Arcanum Lane New Market
402 ARCANUM LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

MERIDIA
402 ARCANUM LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$374850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6864 Tyler Chase Drive Mccalla
6864 TYLER CHASE DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

TYLER CHASE
6864 TYLER CHASE DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$374850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 148 Chesire Cove Lane New Market
148 CHESIRE COVE LANE NEW MARKET,AL 35761 (RealtySouth)

MERIDIA
148 CHESIRE COVE LANE
NEW MARKET,AL 35761
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$349850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6325 Steeplechase Way Pinson
6325 STEEPLECHASE WAY PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

STEEPLECHASE
6325 STEEPLECHASE WAY
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349850

For more info, contact Scott Dudley at 205-706-3303 or email sdudley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8320 Edinburgh Drive Morris
8320 EDINBURGH DRIVE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)

ROYAL FOREST
8320 EDINBURGH DRIVE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2034 27Th Avenue Hueytown
2034 27TH AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

BESSEMER NORTH HIGHLANDS
2034 27TH AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Scottsboro
Scottsboro,AL 35768 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Scottsboro,AL 35768
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$290900

For more info, contact Carmen Hurter at 256-756-4307 or email churter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1108 Martinwood Lane Birmingham
1108 MARTINWOOD LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1108 MARTINWOOD LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$253000

For more info, contact Michele Baker at 205-569-3779 or email mbaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12347 Flint Drive Moundville
12347 FLINT DRIVE Moundville,AL 35474 (RealtySouth)

Cherokee Bend
12347 FLINT DRIVE
Moundville,AL 35474
1889 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$248900

For more info, contact Natalie Wilson at 205-394-1163 or email nwilson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 602 Autauga Street Wetumpka
602 AUTAUGA STREET WETUMPKA,AL 36092 (RealtySouth)

WETUMPKA
602 AUTAUGA STREET
WETUMPKA,AL 36092
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Pamela Hall at 904-295-4964 or email pamelahall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 792 Oak Street Thorsby
792 OAK STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

NONE
792 OAK STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 8520 Woodview Lane Bessemer
8520 WOODVIEW LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
8520 WOODVIEW LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 16130 Stone Ridge Pkwy Brookwood
16130 Stone Ridge Pkwy Brookwood,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)

Stoneridge
16130 Stone Ridge Pkwy
Brookwood,AL 35444
1131 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174900

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 41 Depot Drive Goodwater
41 DEPOT DRIVE GOODWATER,AL 35072 (RealtySouth)

GOODWATER
41 DEPOT DRIVE
GOODWATER,AL 35072
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$100000

For more info, contact Emmalee Collier at 205-209-0076 or email ecollier@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 504 Heath Street Talladega
504 HEATH STREET TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)

MCLEMORES
504 HEATH STREET
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$85000

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4128 Stillman Tuscaloosa
4128 STILLMAN Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

Snow Terrace
4128 STILLMAN
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
1200 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$78900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1229 Clark Mtn Road Hueytown
1229 CLARK MTN ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1229 CLARK MTN ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$15000

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Rushing Waters
Rushing Waters
Articles: 37