Here are 31 new and coming soon home listings in Alabama

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 31 new and coming soon listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 509 Founders Park Circle Hoover
509 FOUNDERS PARK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

THE PRESERVE
509 FOUNDERS PARK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
0.35 acre lot
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1475000

For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 825 Reynolds Crest Vestavia Hills
825 REYNOLDS CREST VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
825 REYNOLDS CREST
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
0.62 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1450000

For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 705 Kings Mill Terrace Hoover
705 KINGS MILL TERRACE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
705 KINGS MILL TERRACE
HOOVER,AL 35242
0.94 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1249000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7006 Highfield Drive Birmingham
7006 HIGHFIELD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
7006 HIGHFIELD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
0.69 acre lot
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1097000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 101 Woodmont Drive Homewood
101 WOODMONT DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

LAKESHORE ESTATES
101 WOODMONT DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.38 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-213-7726 or email arawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 100 Edgewood Boulevard Homewood
100 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

NONE
100 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
0.17 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$539900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1044 Bridgewater Park Drive Hoover
1044 BRIDGEWATER PARK DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

BRIDGEWATER PARK
1044 BRIDGEWATER PARK DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
0.11 acre lot
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$500000

For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 35 South Oak Lane Talladega
35 SOUTH OAK LANE TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH OAK
35 SOUTH OAK LANE
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
3.8 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 15523 Capstone Brookwood
15523 Capstone Brookwood,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)

Capstone Community
15523 Capstone
Brookwood,AL 35444
4261 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$479900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2222 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2222 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

ATHENS FLATTS
2222 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
0 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$439900

For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1624 Stonewall Drive Vestavia Hills
1624 STONEWALL DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GENTILLY FOREST
1624 STONEWALL DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
0.35 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$424900

For more info, contact Emily Getty at 205-447-4534 or email egetty@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 805 Linwood Circle Birmingham
805 LINWOOD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
805 LINWOOD CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
0.26 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1144 Mayland Lane Vestavia Hills
1144 MAYLAND LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

MAYLAND SQUARE
1144 MAYLAND LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
0.22 acre lot
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of  Albertville
Albertville,AL 35950 (RealtySouth)

Metes And Bounds

Albertville,AL 35950
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$398000

For more info, contact Leslie Sotoudehnia at 256-345-6279 or email lsotoudehnia@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1632 Keeneland Drive Helena
1632 KEENELAND DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

DEARING DOWNS
1632 KEENELAND DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
1.3 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$340000

For more info, contact Erin Isbell at 205-454-0712 or email eisbell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 391 Paige Moundville
391 PAIGE Moundville,AL 35474 (RealtySouth)

Chadwick Place
391 PAIGE
Moundville,AL 35474
2135 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3601 16Th Tuscaloosa
3601 16TH Tuscaloosa,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)

Wood Villas
3601 16TH
Tuscaloosa,AL 35406
1667 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Orlando Thomas at 205-534-2381 or email othomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1013 58Th Street Birmingham
1013 58TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1013 58TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
0.37 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1420 Park Road Bessemer
1420 PARK ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1420 PARK ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
0.9 acre lot
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Brook Tillery at 205-688-7375 or email btillery@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5496 Mccaleb Drive Dora
5496 MCCALEB DRIVE DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

MCCALEB
5496 MCCALEB DRIVE
DORA,AL 35062
0 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1450 Cross Path Drive Alabaster
1450 CROSS PATH DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

NAVAJO HILLS
1450 CROSS PATH DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
0.47 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274000

For more info, contact Jamie Fallin at (256) 338-3922 or email jfallin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 461 Tocoa Road Helena
461 TOCOA ROAD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

TOCOA PARC
461 TOCOA ROAD
HELENA,AL 35080
0.14 acre lot
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000

For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 605 King Valley Circle Pelham
605 KING VALLEY CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

GRADY KING
605 KING VALLEY CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
0.53 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 212 Florence Street Hueytown
212 FLORENCE STREET HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

COTTONDALE
212 FLORENCE STREET
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
0.58 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 6915 County Road 50 Jemison
6915 COUNTY ROAD 50 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6915 COUNTY ROAD 50
JEMISON,AL 35085
9.62 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1109 26Th Avenue Bessemer
1109 26TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

PINEYWOOD
1109 26TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
0.34 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3109 Allison Bonnett Memorial Drive Hueytown
3109 ALLISON BONNETT MEMORIAL DRIVE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3109 ALLISON BONNETT MEMORIAL DRIVE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
0.95 acre lot
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$150000

For more info, contact Chandra Green at 334-343-8633 or email cgreen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2358 Grayson Valley Circle Birmingham
2358 GRAYSON VALLEY CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

GRAYSON VALLEY
2358 GRAYSON VALLEY CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
0.08 acre lot
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$139000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 31082 Highway 17 Reform
31082 Highway 17 Reform,AL 35481 (RealtySouth)

N/A
31082 Highway 17
Reform,AL 35481
1044 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900

For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7903 Rugby Avenue Birmingham
7903 RUGBY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
7903 RUGBY AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
0.57 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000

For more info, contact Karina Barone at 305-796-1850 or email kbarone@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1213 Utica Place Birmingham
1213 UTICA PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1213 UTICA PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35224
1.25 acre lot
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$110000

For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Michael Seale
Michael Seale
Articles: 107