Montgomery Biscuits release 2021 promo schedule. Here are the details.

Montgomery Biscuits
Montgomery Biscuits Opening Night on May 11, 2021. Photo via Rebecca Helms Mays

Play Ball! 

The Montgomery Biscuits opened their 2021 season Tuesday night against the Chattanooga Lookouts. A Tampa Bay Rays minor league team, last week, the lovable Biscuits released their promotional schedule for the 2021 season. Some of our favorite nights?

  • May 14th – National Buttermilk Biscuit Night 
  • June 4th – Bobblehead giveaway
  • July 15 – Wizard Night/t-shirt giveaway
  • August 5 – National IPA Night/t-shirt giveaway
  • September 2 – Board Game Night

Here is a link to promo game tickets and the 2021 schedule below. 

See you at  Riverwalk Stadium!  

May

Montgomery Biscuits
Photo via Montgomery Biscuits Facebook page with permission

Tuesday, May 11 vs. Lookouts.: Opening Day/Fireworks

Thursday, May 13 vs. Lookouts : Record Breaking Night/T-shirt giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Friday, May 14 vs. Lookouts: National Buttermilk Biscuit Night

Saturday, May 15 vs. Lookouts.: Healthcare Appreciation Night/ Fireworks

Sunday, May 16 vs. Lookouts: Night Light giveaway for first 500 fans (14 and under)

June

Thursday, June 3 vs. Shuckers.: T-Shirt giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Friday, June 4 vs. Shuckers.: Bobblehead giveaway for first 1,000 fans

Saturday, June 5 vs. Shuckers.: ‘90s Night/Fireworks

Sunday, June 6 vs. Shuckers: Bark in the Park/poster giveaway for first 500 fans (14 and under)

Thursday, June 10 vs. Barons.: Teacher Appreciation Night/T-shirt giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Friday, June 11 vs. Barons: Bucket Hat giveaway for first 1,000 fans

Saturday, June 12 vs. Barons: Family Faith Night/Fireworks

Sunday, June 13 vs. Barons.: Toothbrush Holder giveaway for first 500 fans (14 and under)

July

Montgomery Biscuits
Photo via Montgomery Biscuits Facebook page with permission

Thursday, July 1 vs. Braves.: Tank Top giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 andgolder)

Friday, July 2 vs. Braves.: Sleeve Cooler giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Saturday, July 3 vs. Braves: Patriotic Night/Fireworks

Sunday, July 4 vs. Braves.: Fireworks

Thursday, July 15 vs. Shuckers: Wizard Night/T-shirt giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Friday, July 16 vs. Shuckers: Korean Heritage Night/Jersey Auction

Saturday, July 17 vs. Shuckers.: 2K Night/Fireworks

Sunday, July 18 vs. Shuckers.: Kids Jersey giveaway for first 500 fans (14 and under)

Thursday, July 22 vs. Blue Wahoos.: Olympics Night/T-shirt giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Friday, July 23 vs. Blue Wahoos.: Superhero Night/Jersey Auction

Saturday, July 24 vs. Blue Wahoos: Christmas in July/ Fireworks

Sunday, July 25 vs. Blue Wahoos: Bark in the Park

August

Montgomery Biscuits
“Big Mo” – Photo via Montgomery Biscuits Facebook page with permission

Thursday, Aug. 5 vs. Smokies.: National IPA Day/T-shirt giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Friday, Aug. 6 vs. Smokies.: Talladega Nights Night/Hat giveaway for first 1,000 fans

Saturday, Aug. 7 vs. Smokies.: Tide and Tiger Night/Fireworks

Sunday, Aug. 8 vs. Smokies: Bark in the Park

Thursday, Aug. 19 vs. Braves.: Aviation Night/T-shirt giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Friday, Aug. 20 vs. Braves.: Princess Night

Saturday, Aug. 21 vs. Braves : Hunting and Fishing Night/Fireworks

Sunday, Aug. 22 vs. Braves.: Bark in the Park

September

Montgomery
Photo via Montgomery Biscuits Facebook page with permission

Thursday, Sept. 2 vs. Blue Wahoos.: Board Game Night/T-shirt Giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Friday, Sept. 3 vs. Blue Wahoos : HBCU Night

Saturday, Sep. 4 vs. Blue Wahoos.: Take Me Out to the Ballgame Night/Fireworks

Sunday, Sept. 5 vs. Blue Wahoos.: Bark in the Park

Thursday, Sept. 16 vs. Barons.: MGM Night/T-shirt giveaway for first 1,000 fans (15 and older)

Friday, Sept. 17 vs. Barons : Fan Appreciation Night

Saturday, Sept. 18 vs. Barons.: Military Appreciation Night/Fireworks

Sunday, Sept. 19 vs. Barons.: Bark in the Par

Default image
Pat Byington
Articles: 27