New Home Listings – Christmas Edition

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 9 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 112 Montevallo Lane Mountain Brook
112 MONTEVALLO LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
112 MONTEVALLO LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$949000

For more info, contact Langston Hereford at 205-335-2110 or email lhereford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1617 Hamilton Court Vestavia Hills
1617 HAMILTON COURT VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

HAMILTON SQUARE
1617 HAMILTON COURT
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$439900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 124 Marsey Lane Homewood
124 MARSEY LANE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOMEWOOD
124 MARSEY LANE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399000

For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3610 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3610 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3610 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$343360

For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3614 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3614 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3614 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$343360

For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2340 Regent Lane Hoover
2340 REGENT LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

REGENT FOREST
2340 REGENT LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5402 Cottage Lane Hoover
5402 COTTAGE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

COTTAGES AT DEER VALLEY
5402 COTTAGE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 598 Willow Green Trail Bessemer
598 WILLOW GREEN TRAIL BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

WILLOW BEND
598 WILLOW GREEN TRAIL
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$174900

For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 176 Kendrick Eldridge
176 KENDRICK Eldridge,AL 35554 (RealtySouth)

no
176 KENDRICK
Eldridge,AL 35554
1350.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$119000.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Rushing Waters
Rushing Waters
Articles: 36