New home listings in Alabama–find yours now, May 7-9

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 46 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 112 Star View Circle Alabaster
112 STAR VIEW CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

STAGECOACH TRACE
112 STAR VIEW CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1139 Independence Drive Alabaster
1139 INDEPENDENCE DRIVE ALABASTER,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

AUTUMN RIDGE
1139 INDEPENDENCE DRIVE
ALABASTER,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 366 Alliance Road Bessemer
366 ALLIANCE ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

OAK GROVE
366 ALLIANCE ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3405 Wren Road Birmingham
3405 WREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3405 WREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 457 Sunbelt Drive Birmingham
457 SUNBELT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES
457 SUNBELT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 219 Calton Lane Birmingham
219 CALTON LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CALTON HILL
219 CALTON LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$725000
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2039 Acton Park Way Birmingham
2039 ACTON PARK WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ACTON PARK
2039 ACTON PARK WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3919 Sydney Drive Birmingham
3919 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

SYDNEY MANOR
3919 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319500
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3905 Sydney Drive Birmingham
3905 SYDNEY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

SYDNEY MANOR
3905 SYDNEY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1228 Wales Avenue Birmingham
1228 WALES AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

EASTWOOD GARDENS
1228 WALES AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1331 31St Street Birmingham
1331 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

PAWNEE CONDOMINIUMS
1331 31ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$87000
For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmdonaldson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 20Th Street Birmingham
1300 20TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

COBB LANE CONDOMINIUMS
1300 20TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2201 1St Avenue Birmingham
2201 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

LOFT DISTRICT
2201 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1556 Inverness Cove Lane Birmingham
1556 INVERNESS COVE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

INVERNESS COVE
1556 INVERNESS COVE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Wendi Thomas at 205-332-7369 or email wthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 743 Linwood Road Birmingham
743 LINWOOD ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
743 LINWOOD ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4529 Guilford Circle Birmingham
4529 GUILFORD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE FARMS GUILFORD
4529 GUILFORD CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Jennifer McKannan at 256-975-2509 or email jmckannan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2125 Merry Drive Birmingham
2125 MERRY DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

PLEASANT VALLEY
2125 MERRY DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$93600
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1860 20Th Avenue Calera
1860 20TH AVENUE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

FARRIS
1860 20TH AVENUE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$248000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 197 Union Station Drive Calera
197 UNION STATION DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

UNION STATION
197 UNION STATION DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Janice Eddings at 205-901-2514 or email jeddings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 197 Oakwell Street Calera
197 OAKWELL STREET CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

CAMDEN COVE
197 OAKWELL STREET
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2701 4Th Avenue Clanton
2701 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2701 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Cindy Garrett at 205-217-7268 or email cgarrett@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3014 Deavers Town Road Cleveland
3014 DEAVERS TOWN ROAD CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)

CLEVELAND
3014 DEAVERS TOWN ROAD
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$140000
For more info, contact Tiffany Connolly at 205-807-6024 or email tconnolly@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1771 Valley Avenue Homewood
1771 VALLEY AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

VALLEY VIEW CONDOMINIUMS
1771 VALLEY AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$122500
For more info, contact Kathy Harris at 205-807-0988 or email kharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4793 Southlake Parkway Hoover
4793 SOUTHLAKE PARKWAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHLAKE
4793 SOUTHLAKE PARKWAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2002 Patton Creek Lane Hoover
2002 PATTON CREEK LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

PATTON CREEK CONDOMINIUM
2002 PATTON CREEK LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$117000
For more info, contact Sharreda Anderson at 205-388-8442 or email sanderson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2067 Longmeadow Lane Hoover
2067 LONGMEADOW LANE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WOOD MEADOW
2067 LONGMEADOW LANE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Steve Todd at 205-789-2587 or email stodd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 132 Vines Avenue Hueytown
132 VINES AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HARDY & VINES
132 VINES AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149000
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 43 Creek Trail Leeds
43 CREEK TRAIL LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

TRAILS END
43 CREEK TRAIL
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$121000
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3069 Go Kart Road Marbury
3069 GO KART ROAD MARBURY,AL 36051 (RealtySouth)

MARBURY
3069 GO KART ROAD
MARBURY,AL 36051
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 520 Violet Street Midfield
520 VIOLET STREET MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

MIDFIELD
520 VIOLET STREET
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$48500
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2998 Mount Olive Road Mount Olive
2998 MOUNT OLIVE ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2998 MOUNT OLIVE ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3808 Spring Valley Road Mountain Brook
3808 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CRESTRIDGE
3808 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Suzanne Hughes at 205-601-4741 or email shughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 921 Euclid Avenue Mountain Brook
921 EUCLID AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
921 EUCLID AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 205 Adams Avenue Oneonta
205 ADAMS AVENUE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

ONEONTA
205 ADAMS AVENUE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149000
For more info, contact Nancy Hopewell at 205-500-1342 or email nhopewell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 302 Hillflo Opelika
302 HILLFLO OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

CEDAR CREEK
302 HILLFLO
OPELIKA,AL 36801
3645 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$454900
For more info, contact Sherri Mccollum at 334-444-2483 or email smccollum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5040 Red Valley Road Remlap
5040 RED VALLEY ROAD REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5040 RED VALLEY ROAD
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Nancy Hopewell at 205-500-1342 or email nhopewell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 701 Noble Tallassee
701 NOBLE TALLASSEE,AL 36078 (RealtySouth)

AT OFFICE
701 NOBLE
TALLASSEE,AL 36078
2947 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249000
For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 134 Crumpton Street Thorsby
134 CRUMPTON STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

CRUMPTON ESTATES
134 CRUMPTON STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$134999
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4274 Willowbrook Circle Trussville
4274 WILLOWBROOK CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

WILD ACRES
4274 WILLOWBROOK CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 213 Skyline Drive Trussville
213 SKYLINE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TRUSSVILLE
213 SKYLINE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$459900
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 55 Pleasant Springs Tuskegee
55 PLEASANT SPRINGS TUSKEGEE,AL 36083 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
55 PLEASANT SPRINGS
TUSKEGEE,AL 36083
4619 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199000
For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 907 15Th Tuscaloosa
907 15th Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

15Th & Bryant Condos
907 15th
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
462 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Chris Lee at 205-233-5183 or email clee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2100 Chestnut Road Vestavia Hills
2100 CHESTNUT ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

BILTMORE ESTATES
2100 CHESTNUT ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$949000
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3317 Ridgely Drive Vestavia Hills
3317 RIDGELY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

SHADES CAHABA
3317 RIDGELY DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2257 Pine Crest Circle Vestavia Hills
2257 PINE CREST CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
2257 PINE CREST CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 21646 Hyde Drive West Blocton
21646 HYDE DRIVE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
21646 HYDE DRIVE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Lynn Weems at 205-915-7250 or email llweems@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 149