New house listings including a 5-bedroom in Trussville

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 46 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 3047 Pine Hill Drive Adamsville
3047 PINE HILL DRIVE ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3047 PINE HILL DRIVE
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$24900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 108 King James Court Alabaster
108 KING JAMES COURT ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

SPRING GATE
108 KING JAMES COURT
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000
For more info, contact Jaime Phillips at 205-432-8481 or email jphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 182 Rosie Road Arley
182 ROSIE ROAD ARLEY,AL 35541 (RealtySouth)

SHELBY SHORES
182 ROSIE ROAD
ARLEY,AL 35541
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1148900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 787 Iroquois Auburn
787 IROQUOIS AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

SHELTON PARK
787 IROQUOIS
AUBURN,AL 36830
1627 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$232500
For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 49 River Run Alexander City
49 River Run Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
49 River Run
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 0 full/0 half baths
$149900.00
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1532 Oak Lane Bessemer
1532 OAK LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

CONCORD
1532 OAK LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194500
For more info, contact Brad Stanley at 205-482-4539 or email bstanley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3294 Morgan Road Bessemer
3294 MORGAN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3294 MORGAN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Sara Higginbotham at 614-561-8952 or email shigginbotham@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 816 82Nd Street Birmingham
816 82ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

LAKEWOOD
816 82ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2008 3Rd Avenue Birmingham
2008 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

LOFT DISTRICT
2008 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 27Th Place Birmingham
1300 27TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

CAPRI CONDOMINIUMS
1300 27TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$639000
For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 556 60Th Street Birmingham
556 60TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
556 60TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3350 Altamont Road Birmingham
3350 ALTAMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

ALTAMONT
3350 ALTAMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$105000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 100 Stoneview Road Birmingham
100 STONEVIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
100 STONEVIEW ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 416 1St Street Birmingham
416 1ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

TITUSVILLE
416 1ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$39900
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1851 21St Avenue Calera
1851 21ST AVENUE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

100 OAKS
1851 21ST AVENUE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149500
For more info, contact Jon Harrison at 205-862-1670 or email jharrison@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1008 Valhalla Way Calera
1008 VALHALLA WAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

TIMBERLINE
1008 VALHALLA WAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$201000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3605 Highway 82 Centreville
3605 HIGHWAY 82 CENTREVILLE,AL 35042 (RealtySouth)

CENTERVILLE
3605 HIGHWAY 82
CENTREVILLE,AL 35042
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89000
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 765 New Harmony Road Clanton
765 NEW HARMONY ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
765 NEW HARMONY ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$267000
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6844 County Road 28 Clanton
6844 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6844 COUNTY ROAD 28
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 399 Savannah Lane Cleveland
399 SAVANNAH LANE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)

PLANTATION PINES
399 SAVANNAH LANE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1224 Cozy Circle Concord
1224 COZY CIRCLE CONCORD,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

COZY HOMES
1224 COZY CIRCLE
CONCORD,AL 35023
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 235 Co Rd 426 Double Springs
235 CO RD 426 Double Springs,AL 35553 (RealtySouth)

n/a
235 CO RD 426
Double Springs,AL 35553
1568.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$59000.00
For more info, contact Angela Taylor at 205-295-8969 or email ataylor@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 238 Rock Drive Gardendale
238 ROCK DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

TURNBERRY HIGHLANDS
238 ROCK DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265900
For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5099 Highway 160 Hayden
5099 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5099 HIGHWAY 160
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1854 Windsor Boulevard Homewood
1854 WINDSOR BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

HOMEWOOD
1854 WINDSOR BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$495000
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1905 Crestridge Drive Hoover
1905 CRESTRIDGE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
1905 CRESTRIDGE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2209 Brock Circle Hoover
2209 BROCK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

BROCK POINT
2209 BROCK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1050000
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 956 Shady Brook Circle Hoover
956 SHADY BROOK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN OAKS ESTATES
956 SHADY BROOK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Susan Harris at 334-224-7375 or email sharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 416 Shenandoah Drive Hoover
416 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
416 SHENANDOAH DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 797 Arkadelphia Road Jasper
797 ARKADELPHIA ROAD JASPER,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

BANKHEAD
797 ARKADELPHIA ROAD
JASPER,AL 35504
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$140000
For more info, contact David Files at 205-275-0815 or email dfiles@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20125 Rabbit Ridge Mccalla
20125 RABBIT RIDGE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

NONE
20125 RABBIT RIDGE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 39 Clarendon Road Mountain Brook
39 CLARENDON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

COLONIAL HILLS
39 CLARENDON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1450000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3316 Dell Road Mountain Brook
3316 DELL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3316 DELL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1795000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3415 Cherokee Road Mountain Brook
3415 CHEROKEE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3415 CHEROKEE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$729000
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20535 Regena Drive Mccalla
20535 REGENA DRIVE Mccalla,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Million Dollar Lake
20535 REGENA DRIVE
Mccalla,AL 35111
2918 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Natalie Wilson at 205-394-1163 or email nwilson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 200 Madison Lane Odenville
200 MADISON LANE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHAVEN
200 MADISON LANE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2905 Anderson Lakes Opelika
2905 ANDERSON LAKES OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

LAKES @ ANDERSON ROAD
2905 ANDERSON LAKES
OPELIKA,AL 36804
1514 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$230000
For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1103 Beauford Opelika
1103 BEAUFORD OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

RIDGEWOOD ESTATES
1103 BEAUFORD
OPELIKA,AL 36804
2262 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$467980
For more info, contact Tonya Tankersley at 334-741-8000 or email ttankersley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6865 Oak Leaf Lane Pinson
6865 OAK LEAF LANE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6865 OAK LEAF LANE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


New house listings including a 5-bedroom in Trussville
7875 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
7875 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5959 Mountainview Trace Trussville
5959 MOUNTAINVIEW TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

LONGMEADOW
5959 MOUNTAINVIEW TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3205 35Th Tuscaloosa
3205 35th Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

Glen
3205 35th
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
2466 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$195000
For more info, contact Tiffany Collins at 205-233-7663 or email tcollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1105 19Th Tuscaloosa
1105 19th Tuscaloosa,AL 35401 (RealtySouth)

T C I & L
1105 19th
Tuscaloosa,AL 35401
1563 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$90000
For more info, contact Ted Fowler at 205-454-6528 or email tfowler@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 39 County Road 522 Valley Grande
39 COUNTY ROAD 522 VALLEY GRANDE,AL 36701 (RealtySouth)

NONE
39 COUNTY ROAD 522
VALLEY GRANDE,AL 36701
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4300 Bonwood Drive Vestavia Hills
4300 BONWOOD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA HEIGHTS
4300 BONWOOD DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 980 Highway 438 Wilsonville
980 HIGHWAY 438 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CAMERON 05/02 14:00-16:00
980 HIGHWAY 438
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$998750
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 47