New Listings for a New Year, 2022

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 13 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 1085 County Road 110 Verbena
1085 COUNTY ROAD 110 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

LAKE JORDAN
1085 COUNTY ROAD 110
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$589000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2242 Lee Road 88 Waverly
2242 LEE ROAD 88 WAVERLY,AL 36879 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
2242 LEE ROAD 88
WAVERLY,AL 36879
2145 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$445000

For more info, contact Kathy Overfelt at 334-740-9212 or email koverfelt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 384 Moss Rock Trail Sterrett
384 MOSS ROCK TRAIL STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

NONE
384 MOSS ROCK TRAIL
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 310-614-2699 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

6559 CHALKVILLE ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6559 CHALKVILLE ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000

For more info, contact Mercy Lozinski at 205-470-8141 or email mlozinski@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 230 County Road 368 Clanton
230 COUNTY ROAD 368 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

PEACH MEADOWS
230 COUNTY ROAD 368
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4166 Seabrook Lane Birmingham
4166 SEABROOK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SAVANNAH VILLAGE
4166 SEABROOK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$225000

For more info, contact Carol Williams at 205-283-0712 or email cwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4960 Easton Tuscaloosa
4960 Easton Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Easton Place
4960 Easton
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1288 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000

For more info, contact Ashley Vercher at 205-218-1967 or email avercher@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 582 Cahaba Manor Drive Pelham
582 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

CROSSCREEK COVE
582 CAHABA MANOR DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$174500

For more info, contact Daphne Curtis at 205-887-2605 or email dcurtis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1975 Waterford Place Hoover
1975 WATERFORD PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

WATERFORD CONDOS
1975 WATERFORD PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Denise Hogan at 205-276-8194 or email dhogan@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1225 6Th Avenue Fultondale
1225 6TH AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

GLENDALE
1225 6TH AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 26 Track Loop Road Lawley
26 TRACK LOOP ROAD LAWLEY,AL 36793 (RealtySouth)

NONE
26 TRACK LOOP ROAD
LAWLEY,AL 36793
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$120000

For more info, contact Carla Killingsworth at 205-299-1793 or email ckillingsworth@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2220 Etowah Street Tarrant
2220 ETOWAH STREET TARRANT,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

TARRANT GARDENS
2220 ETOWAH STREET
TARRANT,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$64890

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7108 4Th Court Birmingham
7108 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

EAST LAKE
7108 4TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$52000

For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 36