River Cabin? New Listings June 4

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 43 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Riverlisting Adger
443 HENDERSON CAMP ROAD ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

WARRIOR RIVER
443 HENDERSON CAMP ROAD
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5023 Coleman Lane Adger
5023 COLEMAN LANE ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

WHITFIELD ESTATE
5023 COLEMAN LANE
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 737 Queens Auburn
737 QUEENS AUBURN,AL 36831 (RealtySouth)

CHARLESTON PLACE
737 QUEENS
AUBURN,AL 36831
2448 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$413000
For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2308 Cheshire Drive Birmingham
2308 CHESHIRE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

GRAYSON VALLEY
2308 CHESHIRE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$109900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4304 Clairmont Avenue Birmingham
4304 CLAIRMONT AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
4304 CLAIRMONT AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 125 Woodside Drive Birmingham
125 WOODSIDE DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
125 WOODSIDE DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 517 Pinellas Street Birmingham
517 PINELLAS STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

ROEBUCK SPRINGS
517 PINELLAS STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 44178 Portobello Road Birmingham
44178 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

EDENTON
44178 PORTOBELLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 213 Camden Lake Drive Calera
213 CAMDEN LAKE DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

CAMDEN COVE
213 CAMDEN LAKE DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$242900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1880 19Th Street Calera
1880 19TH STREET CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

CALERA
1880 19TH STREET
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 211 Dry Hollow Road Centreville
211 DRY HOLLOW ROAD CENTREVILLE,AL 35042 (RealtySouth)

NONE
211 DRY HOLLOW ROAD
CENTREVILLE,AL 35042
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$79000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 319 Crossbridge Road Chelsea
319 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHELSEA PARK
319 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20 Lee Road 2192 Cusseta
20 LEE ROAD 2192 CUSSETA,AL 36852 (RealtySouth)

SENTINEL HILLS
20 LEE ROAD 2192
CUSSETA,AL 36852
3219 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Malta Jones at 334-744-4826 or email mjones@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 608 60Th Street Fairfield
608 60TH STREET FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)

FAIRFIELD VILLAGE
608 60TH STREET
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$60000
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 629 Park Lane Fultondale
629 PARK LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

FULTONDALE
629 PARK LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Bryce Hansen at 205-577-2688 or email bhansen@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1650 Jacob Circle Gardendale
1650 JACOB CIRCLE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

SARDIS GROVE
1650 JACOB CIRCLE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 229 Iris Drive Gardendale
229 IRIS DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
229 IRIS DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239500
For more info, contact Nancy Brown at 205-337-4652 or email nbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of  Grant
Grant,AL 35747 (RealtySouth)

Southern Heights & Meadows

Grant,AL 35747
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Heather Kingsley at 256-426-1592 or email hkingsley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1440 Secretariat Drive Helena
1440 SECRETARIAT DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DEARING DOWNS 06/06 14:00-16:00
1440 SECRETARIAT DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 824 Madison Lane Helena
824 MADISON LANE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
824 MADISON LANE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284500
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 502 Baronne Street Helena
502 BARONNE STREET HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

ST CHARLES PLACE
502 BARONNE STREET
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 433 Old Cahaba Way Helena
433 OLD CAHABA WAY HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

OLD CAHABA
433 OLD CAHABA WAY
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$271500
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1847 Lakeshore Drive Homewood
1847 LAKESHORE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LAKEVIEW ESTATES
1847 LAKESHORE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$484900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1697 Creekside Drive Hoover
1697 CREEKSIDE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

TRACE CROSSINGS
1697 CREEKSIDE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$380000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5400 Crossings Lake Circle Hoover
5400 CROSSINGS LAKE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CALDWELL CROSSINGS
5400 CROSSINGS LAKE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$534900
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2201 Sherwood Place Hoover
2201 SHERWOOD PLACE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 06/06 13:00-15:00
2201 SHERWOOD PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3251 Crossings Drive Hoover
3251 CROSSINGS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

CALDWELL CROSSINGS
3251 CROSSINGS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2330 Highview Court Irondale
2330 HIGHVIEW COURT IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

IRONDALE
2330 HIGHVIEW COURT
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$184900
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5076 Janet Lane Irondale
5076 JANET LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY EAST
5076 JANET LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Suzanne Hughes at 205-601-4741 or email shughes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13537 Lisa Drive Lakeview
13537 LISA DRIVE LAKEVIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
13537 LISA DRIVE
LAKEVIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8390 Ponderosa Lane Morris
8390 PONDEROSA LANE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)

NONE
8390 PONDEROSA LANE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3504 Branch Mill Road Mountain Brook
3504 BRANCH MILL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
3504 BRANCH MILL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 919 Old Zion Nauvoo
919 OLD ZION Nauvoo,AL 35578 (RealtySouth)

No
919 OLD ZION
Nauvoo,AL 35578
1700.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$155000.00
For more info, contact Ricsan Souders at 205-471-5665 or email rsouders@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 980 Nichols Nauvoo
980 NICHOLS Nauvoo,AL 35578 (RealtySouth)

no
980 NICHOLS
Nauvoo,AL 35578
1632.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$199900.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6127 Ashbury Northport
6127 Ashbury Northport,AL 35473 (RealtySouth)

Highland Park
6127 Ashbury
Northport,AL 35473
1435 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214000
For more info, contact Cindy Denney at NULL or email cdenney@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 204 Birkdale Circle Pelham
204 BIRKDALE CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

BIRKDALE
204 BIRKDALE CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact Paul Jacka at 205-368-0455 or email pjacka@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 205 Ambergate Circle Pelham
205 AMBERGATE CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

AMBERGATE
205 AMBERGATE CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Brandon Tinsley at 205-292-4423 or email btinsley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 46 Cedar Knoll Lane Remlap
46 CEDAR KNOLL LANE REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

NONE
46 CEDAR KNOLL LANE
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$44900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 262 Marina Road Shelby
262 MARINA ROAD SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

SHELBY SHORES
262 MARINA ROAD
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$420000
For more info, contact Shirley Satterwhite at 205-966-3170 or email ssatterwhite@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1316 Thomason Avenue Tarrant
1316 THOMASON AVENUE TARRANT,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

TARRANT CITY
1316 THOMASON AVENUE
TARRANT,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$25000
For more info, contact Jared Logan at 205-612-7381 or email jlogan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 107 Cahaba Forest Drive Trussville
107 CAHABA FOREST DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA FOREST
107 CAHABA FOREST DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 0 Winward Lane Vestavia Hills
0 WINWARD LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHRIDGE
0 WINWARD LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$700000
For more info, contact Kevin Fehr at 205-410-7203 or email kfehr@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 676 Bishop Ridge West Blocton
676 BISHOP RIDGE WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)

NONE
676 BISHOP RIDGE
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 31