Say hello to these 50 stunning new home listings across AL—see them March 5-6

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 50 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2008 TRAMMELL CHASE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

TRAMNORRSU
2008 TRAMMELL CHASE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/3 half baths
$2199999

For more info, contact Michelle Hyde at 205-368-1674 or email mhyde@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2918 Normandy Place Tuscaloosa
2918 Normandy Place Tuscaloosa,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)

Normandy Place
2918 Normandy Place
Tuscaloosa,AL 35406
4500 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1300000

For more info, contact Cindy Denney at NULL or email cdenney@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5115 Greystone Way Hoover
5115 GREYSTONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
5115 GREYSTONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$975000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 2444 Shades Crest Road Vestavia Hills
2444 SHADES CREST ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
2444 SHADES CREST ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$899000

For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7095 Highfield Drive Birmingham
7095 HIGHFIELD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
7095 HIGHFIELD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849900

For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 93 Deerwood Lake Drive Harpersville
93 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078 (RealtySouth)

DEERWOOD LAKE
93 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE
HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 749 Mill Creek Road Warrior
749 MILL CREEK ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMOKERISE
749 MILL CREEK ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3871 Spring Valley Road Mountain Brook
3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BELLE MEADE
3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649000

For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 409 Edgewood Boulevard Homewood
409 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
409 EDGEWOOD BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$595000

For more info, contact Donna Savage at 205-540-2777 or email dsavage@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3115 Sunrise Lane Birmingham
3115 SUNRISE LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

SUNRISE
3115 SUNRISE LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$530000

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 533 Twin Branch Drive Vestavia Hills
533 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

TWIN BRANCH ESTATES
533 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499000

For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 2144 Greenview Lane Hoover
2144 GREENVIEW LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE VILLAGE CENTER
2144 GREENVIEW LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$485000

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 342 Lathrop Avenue Homewood
342 LATHROP AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEWOOD
342 LATHROP AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3809 Farrington Wood Circle Vestavia Hills
3809 FARRINGTON WOOD CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

FARRINGTON WOOD
3809 FARRINGTON WOOD CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1667 Oak Park Lane Hoover
1667 OAK PARK LANE HOOVER,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

THE WOODLANDS
1667 OAK PARK LANE
HOOVER,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 123 Ashleigh Road Helena
123 ASHLEIGH ROAD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HILLSBORO 03/05 14:00-16:00
123 ASHLEIGH ROAD
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$415000

For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 189 Williams Rd., Unit G3 Alexander City
189 Williams Rd., Unit G3 Alexander City,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)

None
189 Williams Rd., Unit G3
Alexander City,AL 35010
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$410000.00

For more info, contact Patsy Wagenfuehr at 256-749-4422 or email pwagenfuehr@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7113 Oak Crescent Lane Gardendale
7113 OAK CRESCENT LANE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

TURNBERRY HIGHLANDS
7113 OAK CRESCENT LANE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Kathy Caufield at 205-240-8973 or email kcaufield@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1945 Strawberry Lane Hoover
1945 STRAWBERRY LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RUSSET WOODS
1945 STRAWBERRY LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 5144 Colonial Park Road Birmingham
5144 COLONIAL PARK ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

MEADOWBROOK
5144 COLONIAL PARK ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1789 Vestaview Lane Vestavia Hills
1789 VESTAVIEW LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
1789 VESTAVIEW LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389000

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 310 Parkway Circle Montevallo
310 PARKWAY CIRCLE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

ARDEN
310 PARKWAY CIRCLE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2112 Morris Avenue Birmingham
2112 MORRIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

MORRIS AVENUE
2112 MORRIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Cindy Hodges at 205-566-3553 or email chodges@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 270 River Quinton
270 RIVER Quinton,AL 35130 (RealtySouth)

none
270 RIVER
Quinton,AL 35130
1956.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$349900.00

For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 416 Granada Drive Vestavia Hills
416 GRANADA DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

BILTMORE ESTATES
416 GRANADA DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$332500

For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4356 Higginbotham Road Pinson
4356 HIGGINBOTHAM ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

PINSON
4356 HIGGINBOTHAM ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 103 Woodward Road Trussville
103 WOODWARD ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

TUTWILER FARM
103 WOODWARD ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000

For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6255 Peregrine Circle Trussville
6255 PEREGRINE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HAWK RIDGE
6255 PEREGRINE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319000

For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 12637 Northside Road Northport
12637 Northside Road Northport,AL 35465 (RealtySouth)

None
12637 Northside Road
Northport,AL 35465
1955 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319000

For more info, contact David Turman at 205-535-5009 or email dturman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1300 Beacon Parkway Birmingham
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY SUMMIT CONDO
1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000

For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 3841 Kinross Place Hoover
3841 KINROSS PLACE HOOVER,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

KINROSS MANOR
3841 KINROSS PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$309900

For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1206 Manor Place Vestavia Hills
1206 MANOR PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA MANOR
1206 MANOR PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299500

For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2007 Chandabrook Drive Pelham
2007 CHANDABROOK DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHANDALAR 03/06 14:00-16:00
2007 CHANDABROOK DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2055 County Road 71 Jemison
2055 COUNTY ROAD 71 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2055 COUNTY ROAD 71
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2709 East Point Opelika
2709 EAST POINT OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

EAST POINT CROSSING
2709 EAST POINT
OPELIKA,AL 36804
2217 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Kathy Overfelt at 334-740-9212 or email koverfelt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7874 Saddlewood Drive Bessemer
7874 SADDLEWOOD DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH CREST
7874 SADDLEWOOD DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 9024 Mosley Manor Circle Morris
9024 MOSLEY MANOR CIRCLE MORRIS,AL 35116 (RealtySouth)

MOSLEY MANOR
9024 MOSLEY MANOR CIRCLE
MORRIS,AL 35116
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 830 12Th Street Pleasant Grove
830 12TH STREET PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

NONE
830 12TH STREET
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$219000

For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1102 4Th Avenue Clanton
1102 4TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1102 4TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$204900

For more info, contact Amber Darnell at 334-233-5555 or email adarnell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20 Hidden Meadows Drive Hayden
20 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

HIDDEN MEADOWS
20 HIDDEN MEADOWS DRIVE
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 27 3Rd Avenue Clanton
27 3RD AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

GOWAN ADDITION
27 3RD AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900

For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 513 Ardmore Lane Irondale
513 ARDMORE LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE HOLIDAY GARDENS
513 ARDMORE LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2014 High School Road Hueytown
2014 HIGH SCHOOL ROAD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HUEYTOWN
2014 HIGH SCHOOL ROAD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 281 Ivy Auburn
281 IVY AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

OLIVE BRANCH
281 IVY
AUBURN,AL 36380
1045 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$134000

For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1764 Wire Auburn
1764 WIRE AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

BROOKES CONDOMINIUMS
1764 WIRE
AUBURN,AL 36832
576 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000

For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 430 9Th Avenue Midfield
430 9TH AVENUE MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)

MIDFIELD
430 9TH AVENUE
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$95000

For more info, contact Leslie Adams at 443.722.1151 or email ladams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3819 Water Avenue Selma
3819 WATER AVENUE SELMA,AL 36701 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3819 WATER AVENUE
SELMA,AL 36701
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$79900

For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 822 12Th Street Bessemer
822 12TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

WEST LAKE HIGHLANDS
822 12TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$35000

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 101