Stroll these 43 new Alabama home listings , Feb. 25-27

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 43 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1815 KENSINGTON ROAD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

MAYFAIR
1815 KENSINGTON ROAD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1325000

For more info, contact Carey Martin Donaldson at 205-862-3995 or email cmhd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5619 Canongate Lane Hoover
5619 CANONGATE LANE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
5619 CANONGATE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1250000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 149 Gurley Drive Oneonta
149 GURLEY DRIVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKE
149 GURLEY DRIVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$679000

For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1484 Vines Way Vestavia Hills
1484 VINES WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

VESTAVIA
1484 VINES WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$674900

For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 3506 Brookwood Road Mountain Brook
3506 BROOKWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD FOREST
3506 BROOKWOOD ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2312 Sand Cove Circle Vestavia Hills
2312 SAND COVE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

TANGLEWOOD
2312 SAND COVE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$529900

For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1216 Overland Drive Vestavia Hills
1216 OVERLAND DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

VESTHAVEN
1216 OVERLAND DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$509000

For more info, contact Bonnie Poticny at 205-999-3115 or email bpoticny@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 272 Lime Creek Lane Chelsea
272 LIME CREEK LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

LIME CREEK
272 LIME CREEK LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$490000

For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 578 Forrest Drive Homewood
578 FORREST DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

EDGEMONT
578 FORREST DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Murry Hard at 205-566-3635 or email mhard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2091 Ross Park Avenue Hoover
2091 ROSS PARK AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE
2091 ROSS PARK AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3826 10Th Avenue Birmingham
3826 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

FOREST PARK
3826 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 2000 Crestmont Drive Vestavia Hills
2000 CRESTMONT DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTMONT 02/27 13:00-15:00
2000 CRESTMONT DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$414900

For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 116 University Park Drive Homewood
116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

BROOKDALE
116 UNIVERSITY PARK DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$407000

For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 582 Sherwood Auburn
582 SHERWOOD AUBURN,AL 36630 (RealtySouth)

GRIMES & ISBELL
582 SHERWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36630
2300 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$400000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 5249 Meadow Garden Lane Birmingham
5249 MEADOW GARDEN LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

SUNNY MEADOWS
5249 MEADOW GARDEN LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$364900

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 3421 Chapel Hill Parkway Fultondale
3421 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

CHAPEL HILLS
3421 CHAPEL HILL PARKWAY
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1134 Karl Daly Trace Irondale
1134 KARL DALY TRACE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

KARL DALY
1134 KARL DALY TRACE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 13206 Al-107 Winfield
13206 AL-107 Winfield,AL 35594 (RealtySouth)

none
13206 AL-107
Winfield,AL 35594
2900.00 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3.00 full/0 half baths
$310000.00

For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1040 Broadway Park Homewood
1040 BROADWAY PARK HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

BROADWAY PARK
1040 BROADWAY PARK
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1181 Leonard Cullman
1181 LEONARD Cullman,AL 35055 (RealtySouth)

yes
1181 LEONARD
Cullman,AL 35055
1740.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$259900.00

For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5135 Promenade Drive Trussville
5135 PROMENADE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

MAGNOLIA SOUTH
5135 PROMENADE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$255000

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5532 Park Side Circle Hoover
5532 PARK SIDE CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 02/26 14:00-16:00
5532 PARK SIDE CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4126 Highway 119 Montevallo
4126 HIGHWAY 119 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

MONTEVALLO
4126 HIGHWAY 119
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 19235 Greeno Fairhope
19235 Greeno Fairhope,AL 36532 (RealtySouth)

None
19235 Greeno
Fairhope,AL 36532
750 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Tommy Bozeman at 205-394-5150 or email tbozeman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3105 Cedarbrook Lane Trussville
3105 CEDARBROOK LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA FOREST
3105 CEDARBROOK LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 89 Sitton Road Hayden
89 SITTON ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

SITTON FARMS WEST
89 SITTON ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 145 Stonebriar Drive Calera
145 STONEBRIAR DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

STONEBRIAR
145 STONEBRIAR DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$210000

For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4052 Forest Lakes Road Sterrett
4052 FOREST LAKES ROAD STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)

FOREST LAKES
4052 FOREST LAKES ROAD
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000

For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7117 Pine Tree Lane Fairfield
7117 PINE TREE LANE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)

GLEN OAKS
7117 PINE TREE LANE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 16069 Stone Ridge Parkway Brookwood
16069 STONE RIDGE PARKWAY BROOKWOOD,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)

STONERIDGE
16069 STONE RIDGE PARKWAY
BROOKWOOD,AL 35444
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000

For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1203 Lincoln Avenue Oneonta
1203 LINCOLN AVENUE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1203 LINCOLN AVENUE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$164900

For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 863 Meriwether Drive Calera
863 MERIWETHER DRIVE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

MERIWEATHER
863 MERIWETHER DRIVE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000

For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7719 Cummings Loop Mccalla
7719 CUMMINGS LOOP MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7719 CUMMINGS LOOP
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$151900

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2427 Mallard Drive Birmingham
2427 MALLARD DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WINDHOVER CONDOMINUM
2427 MALLARD DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$144900

For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 281 Ivy Auburn
281 IVY AUBURN,AL 36380 (RealtySouth)

OLIVE BRANCH
281 IVY
AUBURN,AL 36380
1045 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$140000

For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 23993 Highway 231 Sylacauga
23993 HIGHWAY 231 SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)

NONE
23993 HIGHWAY 231
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129500

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2720 23Rd Street Birmingham
2720 23RD STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

BUSH HILLS
2720 23RD STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$110000

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 352 County Road 403 Clanton
352 COUNTY ROAD 403 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
352 COUNTY ROAD 403
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900

For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1237 Waverly Street Tarrant
1237 WAVERLY STREET TARRANT,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

OAK HILLS PARK
1237 WAVERLY STREET
TARRANT,AL 35217
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900

For more info, contact Nancy Brown at 205-337-4652 or email nbrown@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 436 Cold Branch Road Blountsville
436 COLD BRANCH ROAD BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031 (RealtySouth)

NONE
436 COLD BRANCH ROAD
BLOUNTSVILLE,AL 35031
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$95000

For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1319 Court R Birmingham
1319 COURT R BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1319 COURT R
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35218
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$80000

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 4728 Terrace S Birmingham
4728 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
4728 TERRACE S
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$75000

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4732 Terrace S Birmingham
4732 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
4732 TERRACE S
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$72000

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 104