These 18 new home listings across Alabama are selling fast—find yours now, Jan. 7-9

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 18 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1060 BLUESTONE WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND LAKES
1060 BLUESTONE WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$779000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1608 Sunset Drive Homewood
1608 SUNSET DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

LAKEWOOD HILLS
1608 SUNSET DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$619900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1449 Blenheim Place Birmingham
1449 BLENHEIM PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

BLENHEIM PLACE
1449 BLENHEIM PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$529900

For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2824 Cross Bridge Drive Vestavia Hills
2824 CROSS BRIDGE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

CROSS BRIDGE
2824 CROSS BRIDGE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389000

For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3765 Whispering Oak Bessemer
3765 Whispering Oak Bessemer,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Windsor Parc
3765 Whispering Oak
Bessemer,AL 35023
3027 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 795 County Road 606 Jemison
795 County Road 606 Jemison,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

Jemison
795 County Road 606
Jemison,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900

For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 400 Crossbridge Road Chelsea
400 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

CHELSEA PARK
400 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000

For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1617 Cresthill Road Birmingham
1617 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1617 CRESTHILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000

For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6051 Short Road Mount Olive
6051 SHORT ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

NONE
6051 SHORT ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1732 Hix Kellyton
1732 Hix Kellyton,AL 35089 (RealtySouth)

None
1732 Hix
Kellyton,AL 35089
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$225000.00

For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4834 Easton Tuscaloosa
4834 Easton Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Easton Place
4834 Easton
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1390 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900

For more info, contact Marana Payne at 205-292-0402 or email mpayne@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4061 Highway 13 Locust Fork
4061 HIGHWAY 13 LOCUST FORK,AL 35097 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4061 HIGHWAY 13
LOCUST FORK,AL 35097
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$212500

For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2212 Floyd Bradford Road Trussville
2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

BONITA PARK
2212 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 8684 Franklin Street Thorsby
8684 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
8684 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2046 East Lake Boulevard Tarrant
2046 EAST LAKE BOULEVARD TARRANT,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

GRAVES
2046 EAST LAKE BOULEVARD
TARRANT,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$135000

For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2306 Wharton Avenue Fultondale
2306 WHARTON AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

NONE
2306 WHARTON AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$125000

For more info, contact Kelli Gilmer at 205-240-7945 or email kgilmer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 171 2Nd Avenue Shelby
171 2ND AVENUE SHELBY,AL 35143 (RealtySouth)

PINE GROVE
171 2ND AVENUE
SHELBY,AL 35143
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900

For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 218 Arleys Oakman
218 ARLEYS Oakman,AL 35579 (RealtySouth)

na
218 ARLEYS
Oakman,AL 35579
1860.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$59900.00

For more info, contact Sharon Riddle at 205-388-9881 or email sriddle@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 123