These 27 new homes listings across Alabama will blow your mind—find yours Jan. 28-30

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 27 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo Of 2845 Southwood Road Mountain Brook
2845 SOUTHWOOD ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK ESTATES
2845 SOUTHWOOD ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$2800000

For more info, contact Wendy Cook at 205-223-8771 or email wcook@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4007 Old Leeds Ridge Mountain Brook
4007 OLD LEEDS RIDGE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CHEROKEE BEND
4007 OLD LEEDS RIDGE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1695000

For more info, contact Kam Patton at 205-504-9333 or email kpatton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1720 Pump House Lane Vestavia Hills
1720 PUMP HOUSE LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

PUMP HOUSE LANE
1720 PUMP HOUSE LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1295000

For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5413 Trace Ridge Lane Hoover
5413 TRACE RIDGE LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

TRACE CROSSINGS
5413 TRACE RIDGE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1612 Shades Crest Road Birmingham
1612 SHADES CREST ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

SHADES CREST
1612 SHADES CREST ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$550000

For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 468 Shades Crest Road Hoover
468 SHADES CREST ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
468 SHADES CREST ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4993 Natalie Way Trussville
4993 NATALIE WAY TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
4993 NATALIE WAY
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 582 Sherwood Auburn
582 SHERWOOD AUBURN,AL 36630 (RealtySouth)

GRIMES & ISBELL
582 SHERWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36630
2300 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1704 Woodsome Auburn
1704 WOODSOME AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

NORTHWOODS
1704 WOODSOME
AUBURN,AL 36832
2398 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5220 Creekside Loop Hoover
5220 CREEKSIDE LOOP HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

TRACE CROSSINGS
5220 CREEKSIDE LOOP
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$400000

For more info, contact Heather Pierce at 205-746-2200 or email hpierce@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2335 Abbeyglen Circle Hoover
2335 ABBEYGLEN CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

ROSS BRIDGE ABBEYGLEN
2335 ABBEYGLEN CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 117 Ridgemoor Drive Homewood
117 RIDGEMOOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REESE KING
117 RIDGEMOOR DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$350000

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1605 Magnolia Street Gardendale
1605 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENVIEW ESTATES
1605 MAGNOLIA STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 27 English Ranburne
27 ENGLISH RANBURNE,AL 36273 (RealtySouth)

LOWERY
27 ENGLISH
RANBURNE,AL 36273
2019 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000

For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4525 Guilford Circle Hoover
4525 GUILFORD CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE FARMS GUILFORD
4525 GUILFORD CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$285000

For more info, contact Jennifer McKannan at 256-975-2509 or email jmckannan@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1181 Old Highway 25 Columbiana
1181 OLD HIGHWAY 25 COLUMBIANA,AL 35051 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1181 OLD HIGHWAY 25
COLUMBIANA,AL 35051
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 717 Odum Road Gardendale
717 ODUM ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
717 ODUM ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$274900

For more info, contact Dane Howell at 205-540-3641 or email dhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4949 Shades Crest Road Helena
4949 SHADES CREST ROAD HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4949 SHADES CREST ROAD
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1808 Clarke Circle Leeds
1808 CLARKE CIRCLE LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

THE COVE AT CLARKE MEADOWS
1808 CLARKE CIRCLE
LEEDS,AL 35094
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 7524 Misty Lane Clay
7524 MISTY LANE CLAY,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7524 MISTY LANE
CLAY,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7827 7Th Court Birmingham
7827 7TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH EAST LAKE
7827 7TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900

For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2204 Gaylewood Drive Bessemer
2204 GAYLEWOOD DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

GAYLEWOOD
2204 GAYLEWOOD DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900

For more info, contact Lynn Weems at 205-915-7250 or email llweems@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 370 Pineview Road Montevallo
370 PINEVIEW ROAD MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

ARDEN
370 PINEVIEW ROAD
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$160000

For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4621 Court S Birmingham
4621 COURT S BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

CENTRAL PARK
4621 COURT S
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900

For more info, contact Amanda Dabbs at 205-746-8820 or email adabbs@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1764 Wire Auburn
1764 WIRE AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

BROOKES CONDOMINIUMS
1764 WIRE
AUBURN,AL 36832
576 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000

For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4108 Pine Mountain Road Remlap
4108 PINE MOUNTAIN ROAD REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4108 PINE MOUNTAIN ROAD
REMLAP,AL 35133
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900

For more info, contact Joeann Moss at 205-625-7357 or email jmoss@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 20924 Cedar Road Mccalla
20924 CEDAR ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

DREAM LAKES
20924 CEDAR ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$80000

For more info, contact Marva Rasco at 205-393-9394 or email mrasco@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 147