These 38 new home listings in Alabama are a dream—get yours, Jan. 14-16

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 38 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4406 BRIAR GLEN CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

BRIARWOOD
4406 BRIAR GLEN CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1300000

For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 516 Wagner Drive Rockford
516 WAGNER DRIVE ROCKFORD,AL 35136 (RealtySouth)

NONE
516 WAGNER DRIVE
ROCKFORD,AL 35136
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$734900

For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3728 Montrose Road Mountain Brook
3728 MONTROSE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE
3728 MONTROSE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$659000

For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3871 Spring Valley Road Mountain Brook
3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BELLE MEADE
3871 SPRING VALLEY ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649000

For more info, contact Kay Smith at 205-531-7967 or email kasmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 943 Pine Needle Lane Clanton
943 PINE NEEDLE LANE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
943 PINE NEEDLE LANE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$585000

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2329 1St Avenue Birmingham
2329 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

THE FRANKLIN
2329 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549900

For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 129 Kimberly Auburn
129 KIMBERLY AUBURN,AL 36830 (RealtySouth)

CLOVER LEAF
129 KIMBERLY
AUBURN,AL 36830
1800 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$500000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1205 50Th Place Birmingham
1205 50TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
1205 50TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$479900

For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 582 Sherwood Auburn
582 SHERWOOD AUBURN,AL 36630 (RealtySouth)

GRIMES & ISBELL
582 SHERWOOD
AUBURN,AL 36630
2300 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2242 Lee Road 88 Waverly
2242 LEE ROAD 88 WAVERLY,AL 36879 (RealtySouth)

METES & BOUNDS
2242 LEE ROAD 88
WAVERLY,AL 36879
2145 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$445000

For more info, contact Kathy Overfelt at 334-740-9212 or email koverfelt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 3420 Coventry Drive Vestavia Hills
3420 COVENTRY DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

COVENTRY
3420 COVENTRY DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419900

For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 217 Kensington Lane Alabaster
217 KENSINGTON LANE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

STERLING GATE
217 KENSINGTON LANE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$389000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2333 Village Center Street Hoover
2333 VILLAGE CENTER STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE 01/16 13:00-15:00
2333 VILLAGE CENTER STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$385000

For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 604 Twin Branch Drive Vestavia Hills
604 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

TWIN BRANCH ESTATES
604 TWIN BRANCH DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$380000

For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4221 Warren Road Birmingham
4221 WARREN ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAINDALE
4221 WARREN ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 672 Oakmoor Drive Homewood
672 OAKMOOR DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REESE KING
672 OAKMOOR DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$369900

For more info, contact Liza Roitman at 205-427-2247 or email lroitman@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 5143 7Th Avenue Birmingham
5143 7TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5143 7TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 21098 Delmar Drive Lake View
21098 DELMAR DRIVE LAKE VIEW,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
21098 DELMAR DRIVE
LAKE VIEW,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 356 County Road 403 Clanton
356 COUNTY ROAD 403 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

NONE
356 COUNTY ROAD 403
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 2324 Empire Road Hoover
2324 EMPIRE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

REGENT FOREST
2324 EMPIRE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$319900

For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6640 Remington Drive Pelham
6640 REMINGTON DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

QUAIL RUN
6640 REMINGTON DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 4031 Highway 29 Oneonta
4031 HIGHWAY 29 ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

NONE
4031 HIGHWAY 29
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 928 Jackson Circle Helena
928 JACKSON CIRCLE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

ST CHARLES PLACE
928 JACKSON CIRCLE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13890 Hannah Creek Road Brookwood
13890 HANNAH CREEK ROAD BROOKWOOD,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)

NONE
13890 HANNAH CREEK ROAD
BROOKWOOD,AL 35444
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900

For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 281 Grazing Field Tuscaloosa
281 Grazing Field Tuscaloosa,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)

Fields Crossing
281 Grazing Field
Tuscaloosa,AL 35405
1697 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900

For more info, contact Shanna Killings at 205-239-9905 or email skillings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 430 Glenn Auburn
430 GLENN AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

TIGER SUITES CONDOMINIUMS
430 GLENN
AUBURN,AL 36832
894 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 17152 Crescent Drive Mccalla
17152 CRESCENT DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

NONE
17152 CRESCENT DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000

For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8 Booth Northport
8 Booth Northport,AL 35473-2115 (RealtySouth)

Booth Estates
8 Booth
Northport,AL 35473-2115
1338 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164999

For more info, contact Jay Vaughan at 205-936-3476 or email jvaughan@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Photo Of 1617 Ashville Road Montevallo
1617 ASHVILLE ROAD MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1617 ASHVILLE ROAD
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900

For more info, contact Sondra McCain at 205-732-4194 or email smccain@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 769 County Road 342 Maplesville
769 COUNTY ROAD 342 MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750 (RealtySouth)

NONE
769 COUNTY ROAD 342
MAPLESVILLE,AL 36750
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900

For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 233 Huntsville Avenue Trussville
233 HUNTSVILLE AVENUE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

QUEENSTOWN
233 HUNTSVILLE AVENUE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 308 Woodland Village Homewood
308 WOODLAND VILLAGE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAND VILLAGE
308 WOODLAND VILLAGE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114000

For more info, contact Caroline Crumpton at 205-227-9451 or email ccrumpton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 116 Louis Avenue Hueytown
116 LOUIS AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

HILLVIEW
116 LOUIS AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$109000

For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 359 County Road 492 Verbena
359 COUNTY ROAD 492 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

VERBENA
359 COUNTY ROAD 492
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900

For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3501 Loop Tuscaloosa
3501 Loop Tuscaloosa,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)

Sandalwood Cond
3501 Loop
Tuscaloosa,AL 35404
989 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$74000

For more info, contact Garrett Mckone at 205-242-6463 or email gmckone@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 812 Smith Camp Way Adger
812 SMITH CAMP WAY ADGER,AL 35006 (RealtySouth)

SMITH CAMP
812 SMITH CAMP WAY
ADGER,AL 35006
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49900

For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 4009 Banks Street Brighton
4009 BANKS STREET BRIGHTON,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

TOM SULLIVAN
4009 BANKS STREET
BRIGHTON,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49500

For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 123