These 45 new homes listings across Alabama have the zing—find yours, Feb. 11-13

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 45 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4013 GREYSTONE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
4013 GREYSTONE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$975000

For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 874 Southbend Lane Vestavia Hills
874 SOUTHBEND LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHBEND
874 SOUTHBEND LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$969900

For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 900 Lake Colony Run Vestavia Hills
900 LAKE COLONY RUN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
900 LAKE COLONY RUN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$899900

For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3303 Overton Trail Mountain Brook
3303 OVERTON TRAIL MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

NONE
3303 OVERTON TRAIL
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900

For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5349 Greystone Way Birmingham
5349 GREYSTONE WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

GREYSTONE
5349 GREYSTONE WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$675000

For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 3132 Ryecroft Road Mountain Brook
3132 RYECROFT ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

NOTTINGHAM ACRES
3132 RYECROFT ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900

For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 434 Highland Ridge Lane Chelsea
434 HIGHLAND RIDGE LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND RIDGE
434 HIGHLAND RIDGE LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569900

For more info, contact Shelly Smith at 205-914-3131 or email shellysmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3607 Knightsbridge Road Mountain Brook
3607 KNIGHTSBRIDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

MOUNTAIN BROOK
3607 KNIGHTSBRIDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$530000

For more info, contact Caroline Thornell at 4795447111 or email cthornell@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2114 Baneberry Drive Hoover
2114 BANEBERRY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
2114 BANEBERRY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900

For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 125 Shore Front Lane Wilsonville
125 SHORE FRONT LANE WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

LAKEWOOD ESTATES
125 SHORE FRONT LANE
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499500

For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant-Goggins at 205-948-4108 or email jbgoggins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1036 31St Street Birmingham
1036 31ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
1036 31ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$459900

For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 7520 Blue Point Cove Mccalla
7520 BLUE POINT COVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

HIGH FOREST LAKES
7520 BLUE POINT COVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$429900

For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1704 Woodsome Auburn
1704 WOODSOME AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

NORTHWOODS
1704 WOODSOME
AUBURN,AL 36832
2398 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$410000

For more info, contact Ryan Shoemaker at 205-601-4219 or email rshoemaker@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1914 3Rd Avenue Birmingham
1914 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

DOWNTOWN LOFT DISTRICT
1914 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900

For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3524 Pineywood Trace Birmingham
3524 PINEYWOOD TRACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

PINEYWOOD FOREST
3524 PINEYWOOD TRACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$398000

For more info, contact Sandy Deaton at 205-401-8666 or email sdeaton@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Heritage Ridge Springville
120 HERITAGE RIDGE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

HERITAGE HILLS
120 HERITAGE RIDGE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3153 Cahaba Park Drive Trussville
3153 CAHABA PARK DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

CAHABA PARC
3153 CAHABA PARK DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900

For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 1692 Monteagle Drive Hoover
1692 MONTEAGLE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

SOUTH POINTE
1692 MONTEAGLE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$372500

For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2109 Arrowleaf Drive Hoover
2109 ARROWLEAF DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

RIVERCHASE
2109 ARROWLEAF DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900

For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 4130 Redwing Circle Birmingham
4130 REDWING CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

ALTADENA
4130 REDWING CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359000

For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8891 Sharit Dairy Road Gardendale
8891 SHARIT DAIRY ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

NONE
8891 SHARIT DAIRY ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359000

For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3933 Whirlaway Tuscaloosa
3933 WHIRLAWAY TUSCALOOSA,AL 35406 (RealtySouth)

WHIRLAWAY
3933 WHIRLAWAY
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35406
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$355000

For more info, contact Ashley Vercher at 205-218-1967 or email avercher@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5620 10Th Avenue Birmingham
5620 10TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

CRESTWOOD
5620 10TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$354900

For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 3436 Conley Road Hoover
3436 CONLEY ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

NICHOLS
3436 CONLEY ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900

For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13812 Ginger Drive Mccalla
13812 GINGER DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

MILLION DOLLAR LAKES
13812 GINGER DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$330000

For more info, contact Lynn Weems at 205-915-7250 or email llweems@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2024 2Nd Avenue Birmingham
2024 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

CITY FEDERAL CONDOS
2024 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900

For more info, contact Lisa MacLean at 205-276-7676 or email lmaclean@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1300 Beacon Parkway Birmingham
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

REGENCY SUMMIT CONDO
1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Brit Mayes at 256-577-8894 or email bmayes@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 129 County Road 559 Jemison
129 COUNTY ROAD 559 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)

NONE
129 COUNTY ROAD 559
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$324900

For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 925 5Th Avenue Pleasant Grove
925 5TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

PLEASANT VALLEY ESTATES
925 5TH AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$299900

For more info, contact Leshunquina Hughes at 205-442-3993 or email lhughes@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 107 County Road 501 Verbena
107 COUNTY ROAD 501 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)

NONE
107 COUNTY ROAD 501
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$280000

For more info, contact Laura Mims at 205-202-1795 or email lmims@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 233 Rosewood Street Irondale
233 ROSEWOOD STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

CRESTLINE GARDENS
233 ROSEWOOD STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$279900

For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1605 Magnolia Street Gardendale
1605 MAGNOLIA STREET GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

GARDENVIEW ESTATES
1605 MAGNOLIA STREET
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900

For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 27 English Ranburne
27 ENGLISH RANBURNE,AL 36273 (RealtySouth)

LOWERY
27 ENGLISH
RANBURNE,AL 36273
2019 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269000

For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1252 Washington Drive Moody
1252 WASHINGTON DRIVE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

AVALON
1252 WASHINGTON DRIVE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$250000

For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth Hiring

Photo Of 301 Studdard Drive Clanton
301 STUDDARD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

CLANTON
301 STUDDARD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Sell With The Name You Know - Realtysouth

Photo Of 1122 Mountain Oaks Drive Birmingham
1122 MOUNTAIN OAKS DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

BLUFF PARK
1122 MOUNTAIN OAKS DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000

For more info, contact Sara Beauchamp at 205-335-3783 or email sbeauchamp@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 11028 Woodland Drive Mccalla
11028 WOODLAND DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

WOODLAND LAKE
11028 WOODLAND DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209000

For more info, contact Christi Bria at 205-368-9465 or email cbria@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 6806 Brittany Place Pinson
6806 BRITTANY PLACE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

INNSBROOKE BRITTANY PLACE
6806 BRITTANY PLACE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900

For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 413 Birch Street Trussville
413 BIRCH STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

NONE
413 BIRCH STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$185000

For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 7087 Highway 160 Hayden
7087 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)

NONE
7087 HIGHWAY 160
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$119900

For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 781 Dakota Road Thorsby
781 DAKOTA ROAD THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)

THORSBY
781 DAKOTA ROAD
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000

For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Realtysouth - Join The Best

Photo Of 1764 Wire Auburn
1764 WIRE AUBURN,AL 36832 (RealtySouth)

BROOKES CONDOMINIUMS
1764 WIRE
AUBURN,AL 36832
576 sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000

For more info, contact J.R. Smith at 334-728-6541 or email jrsmith@realtysouth.com

Advertisement
Stress Free Home Buying - Realtysouth

Photo Of 2923 Avenue Z Birmingham
2923 AVENUE Z BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)

FAIRVIEW PARK
2923 AVENUE Z
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$68930

For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 417 4Th Court Birmingham
417 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)

EARLE PLACE
417 4TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35204
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$53950

For more info, contact Rosalynn Jackson at 205-905-9925 or email rjackson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth
Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 104