Ultimate guide to the Huntsville Havoc’s 2021-2022 season

Huntsville Havoc
Anyone else need a Huntsville Havoc jersey? Photo via Huntsville Havoc Facebook

Huntsville Havoc’s season is in full force and they are currently ranked #1 in their league, Southern Professional Hockey League! You don’t want to miss out on what will happen on the ice in Huntsville. Get ready to cheer on your Huntsville Havoc. Read on for what you need to know to become a Havoc fan, how to get tickets and events to mark on your calendar.

Here’s what you need to know

Huntsville Havoc
Cheer on this team to victory! Photo via Huntsville Havoc Facebook
  • City: Huntsville, AL
  • League: Southern Professional Hockey League
  • Arena: Von Braun Center
  • Head coach: Glenn Detulleo
  • Colors: Black, red, white and silver
  • Mascot: Chaos & Rukus
  • Founded: 2004

Snag your tickets

Huntsville Havoc
Goal! Photo via Huntsville Havoc Facebook

Whether you’re looking to attend a game or two, all the games or just want to host a group or party—there are tickets just for you. Check out the full season schedule.

Mark these dates on your calendar

Huntsville Havoc
Which games are you going to? Photo via Huntsville Havoc Facebook

Huntsville Havoc has plenty of events and promotions to choose from. Let’s see which sparks your interest—get ready to buy your tickets now.

We’ve highlighted a few events for each month.

November events:

  • Veterans Night | Wednesday, November 10
  • Space Night | Friday, November 12
  • Iron Bowl Night | Friday, November 26

December events:

  • Star Wars Night | Friday, December 3
  • Christmas with the Havoc | Friday, December 17
  • A Charlie Brown Christmas | Saturday, December 18

January events:

  • First Responders Night | Tuesday, January 11
  • St. Jude Night | Saturday, January 15

February events:

  • Chillin’ with the Havoc | Friday, February 11
  • Nickelodeon Night with the Rugrats | Saturday, February 12
  • Wiener Dog Race | Saturday, February 26

March events:

  • Huntsville Appreciation Night | Friday, March 11
  • Trash Pandas Night | Saturday, March 12
  • St. Patty’s Night | Friday, March 18

April events:

  • Fan Appreciation Night | Friday, April 1
  • Legends Night | Saturday, April 2

Attending a Huntsville Havoc game? Show us by tagging @thebamabuzz.

Default image
Emily Kent
Articles: 119