Welcome in Spring with these new listings from RealtySouth-April 2

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home across Alabama? We’ve got 39 new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Welcome in Spring with these new listings from RealtySouth-April 2
1430 13TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHSIDE
1430 13TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3300 Stoneridge Drive Mountain Brook
3300 STONERIDGE DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD FOREST
3300 STONERIDGE DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Ally Dye at 205-480-9533 or email adye@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1029 Argo Margaret Rd Odenville
1029 ARGO MARGARET RD ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

NONE
1029 ARGO MARGARET RD
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$15900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3656 Dunbarton Drive Mountain Brook
3656 DUNBARTON DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKHILL FOREST
3656 DUNBARTON DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3290 Highland Dr Birmingham
3290 HIGHLAND DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

HIGHLAND PARK
3290 HIGHLAND DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1116 Lake Park Drive Mccalla
1116 LAKE PARK DRIVE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

ROCK MOUNTAIN LAKES
1116 LAKE PARK DRIVE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Janice Hull at 205-217-7077 or email jhull@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 749 Mill Creek Road Warrior
749 MILL CREEK ROAD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

SMOKERISE
749 MILL CREEK ROAD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$850000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5781 Co Rd 10 Montevallo
5781 CO RD 10 MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

NONE
5781 CO RD 10
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$134900
For more info, contact Christi Bria at 205-368-9465 or email cbria@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 152 Silverleaf Drive Pelham
152 SILVERLEAF DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

SILVERLEAF
152 SILVERLEAF DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1431 Golden Drive Concord
1431 GOLDEN DRIVE CONCORD,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

GOLDEN ACRES
1431 GOLDEN DRIVE
CONCORD,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$104900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3540 Spring Valley Court Mountain Brook
3540 SPRING VALLEY COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

BROOKWOOD FOREST
3540 SPRING VALLEY COURT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2201 5Th Avenue Birmingham
2201 5TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)

LIV ON FIFTH CONDOMINIUMS
2201 5TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$265900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3626 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3626 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3626 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299100
For more info, contact Sandy Reeves at 205-365-3298 or email sreeves@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3115 Lancaster Court Homewood
3115 LANCASTER COURT HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

CAMELOT CONDOMINIUM
3115 LANCASTER COURT
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 717 Park Ridge Circle Vestavia Hills
717 PARK RIDGE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

LIBERTY PARK
717 PARK RIDGE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$565000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 884 Burning Tree Trail Alabaster
884 BURNING TREE TRAIL ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

NAVAJO HILLS
884 BURNING TREE TRAIL
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1865 Tall Timbers Drive Hoover
1865 TALL TIMBERS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

GREEN VALLEY
1865 TALL TIMBERS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$195000
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 154 Deerwood Lake Drive Harpersville
154 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078 (RealtySouth)

DEERWOOD LAKE
154 DEERWOOD LAKE DRIVE
HARPERSVILLE,AL 35078
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$547000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 5805 Dewey Heights Road Pinson
5805 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

COSBY HILLS
5805 DEWEY HEIGHTS ROAD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 3630 Halcyon Trace Trussville
3630 HALCYON TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

HALCYON
3630 HALCYON TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314100
For more info, contact Matthew Calhoun at 205-222-5874 or email mcalhoun@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8181 Caldwell Drive Trussville
8181 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

STOCKTON
8181 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 8132 Weatherstone Circle Bessemer
8132 WEATHERSTONE CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

WEATHERSTONE
8132 WEATHERSTONE CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$312500
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1312 Morning Sun Circle Birmingham
1312 MORNING SUN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

HORIZON CONDOMINIUMS
1312 MORNING SUN CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$133000
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 977 Narrows Point Drive Birmingham
977 NARROWS POINT DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

NARROWS POINT
977 NARROWS POINT DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Joseph Heckel at 205-914-1201 or email jheckel@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 870 Southbend Lane Vestavia Hills
870 SOUTHBEND LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

SOUTHBEND
870 SOUTHBEND LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$819000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 2527 Martin Circle Birmingham
2527 MARTIN CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)

GRAYSON VALLEY
2527 MARTIN CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 180 Paleo Place Pelham
180 PALEO PLACE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

INDIAN WOOD FOREST
180 PALEO PLACE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 958 Mill Street Centreville
958 MILL STREET CENTREVILLE,AL 35042 (RealtySouth)

CENTREVILLE
958 MILL STREET
CENTREVILLE,AL 35042
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$27900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 210 Meadows Drive Odenville
210 MEADOWS DRIVE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

PEACEFUL MEADOWS
210 MEADOWS DRIVE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Barbara Demedicis at 205-991-6565 or email bdemedicis@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 15985 Stone Ridge Parkway Brookwood
15985 STONE RIDGE PARKWAY BROOKWOOD,AL 35444 (RealtySouth)

STONE RIDGE ESTATES
15985 STONE RIDGE PARKWAY
BROOKWOOD,AL 35444
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 115 Country Living Circle Odenville
115 COUNTRY LIVING CIRCLE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

NONE
115 COUNTRY LIVING CIRCLE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$62400
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 13827 Glenview Drive Northport
13827 Glenview Drive Northport,AL 35475 (RealtySouth)

Glen Crest
13827 Glenview Drive
Northport,AL 35475
2537 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Kathy Collins at 205-535-0396 or email kcollins@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 102 Meadowhill Dr E Florence
102 Meadowhill Dr E Florence,AL 35633 (RealtySouth)

Robbins Ridge
102 Meadowhill Dr E
Florence,AL 35633
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$585000
For more info, contact Kanda Calvert at 256-710-8879 or email kcalvert@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1492 Arkadelphia Jasper
1492 ARKADELPHIA Jasper,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

no
1492 ARKADELPHIA
Jasper,AL 35504
1301.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1.75 full/0 half baths
$139000.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 93 Clyde May Dora
93 CLYDE MAY Dora,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)

no
93 CLYDE MAY
Dora,AL 35062
2200.00 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$69900.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 120 Sandcut Nauvoo
120 SANDCUT Nauvoo,AL 35578 (RealtySouth)

no
120 SANDCUT
Nauvoo,AL 35578
1248.00 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2.00 full/0 half baths
$99900.00
For more info, contact Kathy Cooner at 205-275-8306 or email kcooner@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 1603 Shadywood Opelika
1603 SHADYWOOD OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

NORTHGATE
1603 SHADYWOOD
OPELIKA,AL 36801
3966 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$344000
For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 24 Lamb Opelika
24 LAMB OPELIKA,AL 36804 (RealtySouth)

CDD
24 LAMB
OPELIKA,AL 36804
1120 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$260000
For more info, contact Meghan McArthur at 334-707-1687 or email mmcarthur@realtysouth.com


Photo Of 403 Dunlop Opelika
403 DUNLOP OPELIKA,AL 36801 (RealtySouth)

HARWELL HILLS
403 DUNLOP
OPELIKA,AL 36801
1455 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179000
For more info, contact Scott Hanson at 334-703-2437 or email shanson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Advertisement
Realtysouth

Default image
Cheyenne Trujillo
Articles: 23